Tapewire

NYSE · USD

GUG

Guggenheim Active Allocation Fund

Export transactions ↓
Tapewire entity
5458
SEC CIK
0001864208
Parsed reports
89

Last 12 months

Inside the activity.

1 purchase rows · 1 sale rows

Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.
Monthly counts
MonthPurchasesSales
Nov 202500
Dec 202510
Jan 202600
Feb 202600
Mar 202601
Apr 202600
May 202600
Jun 202600
Jul 202600
Aug 202600
Sep 202600
Oct 202600

Latest available

Insider transactions

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateOwner / reported roleActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 14:36 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
SaleCommon Stock 3,000 $15.85 $47,550.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001298064-26-000002 · form4-03092026_020300.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 62,322

Read SEC document
December 18, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 19:32 UTC
NYBERG RONALDDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 321 $15.53 $4,985.13
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001251343-25-000006 · form4-12192025_071203.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

NYBERG RONALD · CIK 0001251343 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,426

Read SEC document
May 05, 2025 Filed May 8, 2025 15:56 UTC
NYBERG RONALDDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,305 $15.15 $19,774.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-012322 · form4-05082025_030509.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

NYBERG RONALD · CIK 0001251343 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,105

Read SEC document
April 01, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 18:43 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,500 $15.10 $22,650.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-009326 · form4-04012025_060412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,617.291

Read SEC document
October 03, 2024 Filed Oct 4, 2024 15:48 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
SaleCommon Stock 500 $16.45 $8,225.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-024716 · form4-10042024_031014.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,322

Read SEC document
September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 3, 2024 21:08 UTC
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 0.433 $15.99 $6.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-022694 · form4-09032024_090924.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,356.1

Read SEC document
September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 3, 2024 21:08 UTC
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 2 $15.93 $31.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-022694 · form4-09032024_090924.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,355.667

Read SEC document
September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 3, 2024 21:08 UTC
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 907 $15.94 $14,461.21
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-022694 · form4-09032024_090924.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,353.667

Read SEC document
April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 15:46 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 194 $14.65 $2,842.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-009491 · form4-04012024_030438.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,046.29

Read SEC document
January 30, 2024 Filed Jan 30, 2024 17:09 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 385 $14.50 $5,582.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-001957 · form4-01302024_050124.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,822

Read SEC document
December 29, 2023 Filed Dec 29, 2023 16:36 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 200 $14.67 $2,933.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-017005 · form4-12292023_041250.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,591.87

Read SEC document
December 13, 2023 Filed Dec 13, 2023 17:21 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 5,880 $13.92 $81,849.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-016351 · form4-12132023_051220.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,437

Read SEC document
December 08, 2023 Filed Dec 11, 2023 19:31 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $14.07 $28,140.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-016164 · form4-12112023_071219.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,557

Read SEC document
December 07, 2023 Filed Dec 8, 2023 19:41 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 7,725 $14.12 $109,077.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-016011 · form4-12082023_071201.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,557

Read SEC document
December 06, 2023 Filed Dec 7, 2023 20:01 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 14,705 $14.01 $206,017.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-015970 · form4-12072023_081225.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,832

Read SEC document
December 05, 2023 Filed Dec 6, 2023 14:54 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 6,000 $13.92 $83,520.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-015915 · form4-12062023_021213.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,127

Read SEC document
November 30, 2023 Filed Nov 30, 2023 21:18 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 200 $13.73 $2,746.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-015622 · form4-11302023_091137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,306.414

Read SEC document
November 30, 2023 Filed Nov 30, 2023 18:25 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,000 $13.85 $13,850.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-015615 · form4-11302023_061150.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,127

Read SEC document
October 31, 2023 Filed Oct 31, 2023 15:46 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 220 $13.04 $2,868.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-014612 · form4-10312023_031020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,019.607

Read SEC document
October 31, 2023 Filed Nov 1, 2023 14:12 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,000 $12.99 $12,990.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-014641 · form4-11012023_021102.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,127

Read SEC document
October 23, 2023 Filed Oct 23, 2023 16:01 UTC
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 775 $12.90 $9,993.63
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-014461 · form4-10232023_041008.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,244.255

Read SEC document
September 29, 2023 Filed Sep 29, 2023 17:03 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 215 $13.54 $2,911.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-013645 · form4-09292023_050912.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,710.928

Read SEC document
September 29, 2023 Filed Sep 29, 2023 14:59 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,784 $13.58 $24,226.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-013643 · form4-09292023_020905.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 27,127

Read SEC document
September 05, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 21:01 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,390 $13.98 $19,432.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-012912 · form4-09052023_090955.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,343

Read SEC document
September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 1, 2023 20:38 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 333 $14.10 $4,695.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-012866 · form4-09012023_080924.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,953

Read SEC document
September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 1, 2023 15:32 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 202 $14.10 $2,848.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-012854 · form4-09012023_030918.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,413.73

Read SEC document
August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 1, 2023 21:54 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,729 $14.16 $24,482.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-011676 · form4-08012023_090818.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,620

Read SEC document
July 31, 2023 Filed Jul 31, 2023 19:39 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 202 $14.23 $2,874.46
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-011596 · form4-07312023_070704.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,134.14

Read SEC document
July 05, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:36 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 202 $14.30 $2,888.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-010755 · form4-07052023_080723.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,858.013

Read SEC document
July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 3, 2023 14:19 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,645 $14.36 $23,622.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-010531 · form4-07032023_020742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,891

Read SEC document
June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 7, 2023 16:25 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 310 $13.80 $4,278.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-009342 · form4-06072023_040608.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,246

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 1, 2023 21:05 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,400 $13.75 $19,250.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-009025 · form4-06012023_090612.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,936

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 1, 2023 19:39 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 215 $13.90 $2,988.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-009003 · form4-06012023_070618.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,584.484

Read SEC document
May 01, 2023 Filed May 2, 2023 15:35 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,146 $14.11 $16,170.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-007082 · form4-05022023_030531.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,536

Read SEC document
April 28, 2023 Filed Apr 28, 2023 15:51 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 200 $14.03 $2,806.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-006977 · form4-04282023_030418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,297.165

Read SEC document
April 28, 2023 Filed May 1, 2023 15:23 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 500 $14.08 $7,040.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-007039 · form4-05012023_030545.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,390

Read SEC document
April 06, 2023 Filed Apr 10, 2023 14:14 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 250 $14.18 $3,545.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-006390 · form4-04102023_020442.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,028.738

Read SEC document
March 13, 2023 Filed Mar 13, 2023 20:18 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 245 $13.98 $3,425.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-004748 · form4-03132023_080323.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,711.479

Read SEC document
March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 17:40 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,610 $14.27 $22,974.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-004638 · form4-03102023_050331.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,890

Read SEC document
February 03, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 15:41 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 189 $15.07 $2,848.23
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-001879 · form4-02032023_030251.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,404.555

Read SEC document
February 01, 2023 Filed Feb 1, 2023 18:25 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,540 $14.85 $22,869.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-001706 · form4-02012023_060237.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,280

Read SEC document
December 30, 2022 Filed Jan 3, 2023 15:04 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 0.023 $0.30 $0.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-000008 · form4-01032023_030156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,157.058

Read SEC document
December 30, 2022 Filed Jan 3, 2023 15:04 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1 $13.45 $13.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-000008 · form4-01032023_030156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,157.035

Read SEC document
December 30, 2022 Filed Jan 3, 2023 15:04 UTC
TOUPIN RONALD E JRDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 248 $13.45 $3,335.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-000008 · form4-01032023_030156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TOUPIN RONALD E JR · CIK 0001254593 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,156.035

Read SEC document
December 30, 2022 Filed Jan 3, 2023 14:49 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 1,645 $13.49 $22,191.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-000003 · form4-01032023_020124.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,740

Read SEC document
December 21, 2022 Filed Dec 22, 2022 17:42 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 2,400 $13.73 $32,952.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-22-012920 · form4-12222022_051230.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,095

Read SEC document
December 20, 2022 Filed Dec 20, 2022 17:09 UTC
Barnes Randall CDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 2,030 $13.87 $28,156.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-22-012816 · form4-12202022_051258.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Barnes Randall C · CIK 0001298064 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,695

Read SEC document
December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 2, 2022 17:46 UTC
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 353.102 $14.16 $4,999.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-22-011936 · form4-12022022_051210.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,352.782

Read SEC document
December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 5, 2022 18:27 UTC Amendment
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 0.102 $14.21 $1.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-22-012028 · form4a-12052022_061237.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,352.782

F1 · balance_after: The Form 4 is being amended to clarify previously-reported trades. The total amount of securities owned following the reported transactions remains the same at 1,352.7820.

Read SEC document
December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 5, 2022 18:27 UTC Amendment
Brock-Kyle AngelaDirector · TRUSTEE
PurchaseCommon Stock 2 $14.19 $28.39
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-22-012028 · form4a-12052022_061237.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brock-Kyle Angela · CIK 0001608884 · Director · TRUSTEE

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,352.68

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.