Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 24, 2024 Filed Jan 26, 2024 19:04 UTC |
MICHELSON LESLIE DDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 8,559 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-24-006878 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MICHELSON LESLIE D · CIK 0001189691 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,559 F1 · price: Acquired upon the completion of, and pursuant to the transactions contemplated by, the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of October 2, 2023, by and among Franklin BSP Capital Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("FBCC"), Franklin BSP Lending Corporation, a Maryland corporation ("FBLC"), Franklin BSP Merger Sub, Inc., a Maryland corporation, and Franklin BSP Capital Adviser L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company (the "Merger Agreement"), in respect of shares of FBLC's common stock, par value $0.001 per share, previously held by the Reporting Person. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of FBLC's common stock was converted into the right to receive 0.4647 shares of FBCC's common stock, par value $0.001 per share. The acquisition reported in this Form 4 is an exempt transaction. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2024 Filed Jan 26, 2024 19:07 UTC |
Byrne Richard JDirector · See Remarks
|
GrantCommon Stock | 126,354 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-24-006880 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 207,357 F1 · price: Acquired upon the completion of, and pursuant to the transactions contemplated by, the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of October 2, 2023, by and among Franklin BSP Capital Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("FBCC"), Franklin BSP Lending Corporation, a Maryland corporation ("FBLC"), Franklin BSP Merger Sub, Inc., a Maryland corporation, and Franklin BSP Capital Adviser L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company (the "Merger Agreement"), in respect of shares of FBLC's common stock, par value $0.001 per share, previously held by the Reporting Person. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of FBLC's common stock was converted into the right to receive 0.4647 shares of FBCC's common stock, par value $0.001 per share. The acquisition reported in this Form 4 is an exempt transaction. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2022 Filed Nov 28, 2022 19:06 UTC |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 3,308 | $15.00 | $49,620.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-122337 · tm2231287-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,350 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired pursuant to the issuer's dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 21:58 UTC |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 7,048 | $15.20 | $107,129.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-105398 · tm2227288-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,365 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired pursuant to the issuer's dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2022 Filed Jul 22, 2022 14:55 UTC |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 7,787.37 | $15.26 | $118,835.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-081855 · tm2221419-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,864.05 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired pursuant to the issuer's dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 19:18 UTC |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 1,926.17 | $15.12 | $29,123.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-076784 · tm2220213-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,545.66 Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2022 Filed Jul 22, 2022 14:54 UTC Amendment |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 4,531.1 | $15.12 | $68,510.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-081854 · tm2221419-2_4aseq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,076.7 F1 · balance_after: This amended form is filed to correct the number of shares which were acquired on May 27, 2022 and which was misstated due to an administrative error. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired pursuant to the issuer's dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2021 Filed Jul 1, 2022 19:18 UTC |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 42,619.39 | $15.39 | $655,912.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-076784 · tm2220213-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,619.39 Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2021 Filed Jul 22, 2022 14:54 UTC Amendment |
Byrne Richard JDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon stock | 42,619.39 | $15.39 | $655,912.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-081854 · tm2221419-2_4aseq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Byrne Richard J · CIK 0001602121 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,619.39 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.