Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 12 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 6 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 4 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:22 UTC |
DIAZ PAUL JDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,662 | $81.51 | $379,999.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000135 · wf-form4_159182772541556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DIAZ PAUL J · CIK 0001194247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,598 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
Arway Pamela MDirector
|
Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 4,662 | $0.00 Strike: $81.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000132 · wf-form4_159182765530328.xml · derivative · entry 4 Arway Pamela M · CIK 0001464822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,662 shares Expires 2020-06-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Appreciation Rights were granted on June 16, 2015, and 100% vested on June 16, 2016. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
Arway Pamela MDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 357 | $87.32 | $31,174.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000132 · wf-form4_159182765530328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Arway Pamela M · CIK 0001464822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,239 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
Arway Pamela MDirector
|
Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,305 | $88.28 | $380,045.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000132 · wf-form4_159182765530328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Arway Pamela M · CIK 0001464822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,596 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
Arway Pamela MDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,662 | $81.51 | $379,999.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000132 · wf-form4_159182765530328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arway Pamela M · CIK 0001464822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,901 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
ROPER WILLIAM LDirector
|
Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 4,662 | $0.00 Strike: $81.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000133 · wf-form4_159182767735962.xml · derivative · entry 4 ROPER WILLIAM L · CIK 0001087960 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,662 shares Expires 2020-06-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Appreciation Rights were granted on June 16, 2015, and 100% vested on June 16, 2016. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
ROPER WILLIAM LDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 357 | $86.79 | $30,983.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000133 · wf-form4_159182767735962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROPER WILLIAM L · CIK 0001087960 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,961 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price of $86.7885. The range of prices for the sale of these shares was $86.7701 - $86.8250 rounded to the nearest ten-thousandths. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
ROPER WILLIAM LDirector
|
Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,305 | $88.28 | $380,045.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000133 · wf-form4_159182767735962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROPER WILLIAM L · CIK 0001087960 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,318 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 10, 2020 22:21 UTC |
ROPER WILLIAM LDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,662 | $81.51 | $379,999.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000133 · wf-form4_159182767735962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROPER WILLIAM L · CIK 0001087960 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,623 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 4, 2020 22:57 UTC |
NEHRA JOHN MDirector
|
GiftCommon Stock | 619 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000122 · wf-form4_159131142214472.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEHRA JOHN M · CIK 0001005547 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By John Nehra Revocable Trust UAD 9/23/2009 Disclosed balance after: 55,050 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 21:55 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,326 | $80.34 | $1,231,290.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000120 · wf-form4_159122132390594.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,462 F1 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 34,847 shares of common stock granted to the Reporting Person on May 15, 2019, in which 34,847 shares vested on June 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 21:55 UTC |
GRAUER PETER TDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 76 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000119 · wf-form4_159122130050758.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GRAUER PETER T · CIK 0001065603 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,140 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2020 Filed May 27, 2020 20:05 UTC |
Arway Pamela MDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 599 | $78.90 | $47,261.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000114 · wf-form4_159060992236970.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arway Pamela M · CIK 0001464822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,239 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 20, 2019 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
DIAZ PAUL JDirector
|
GiftCommon Stock | 4,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000106 · wf-form4_158993753765484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DIAZ PAUL J · CIK 0001194247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,936 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
DIAZ PAUL JDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 307 | $81.61 | $25,054.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000106 · wf-form4_158993753765484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DIAZ PAUL J · CIK 0001194247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,986 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
DIAZ PAUL JDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 635 | $82.16 | $52,173.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000106 · wf-form4_158993753765484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DIAZ PAUL J · CIK 0001194247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,293 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
DIAZ PAUL JDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4,821 | $82.26 | $396,597.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000106 · wf-form4_158993753765484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DIAZ PAUL J · CIK 0001194247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,928 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
ZUMWALT LEANNE MGroup VP, Government Affairs
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 146 | $79.25 | $11,570.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000107 · wf-form4_158993756038825.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZUMWALT LEANNE M · CIK 0001204946 · Group VP, Government Affairs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,590 F2 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 307 shares as described in footnote 1 above. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
ZUMWALT LEANNE MGroup VP, Government Affairs
|
GrantCommon Stock | 307 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000107 · wf-form4_158993756038825.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZUMWALT LEANNE M · CIK 0001204946 · Group VP, Government Affairs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,736 F1 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on June 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:19 UTC |
DIAZ PAUL JDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000106 · wf-form4_158993753765484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DIAZ PAUL J · CIK 0001194247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,749 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:18 UTC |
NEHRA JOHN MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000105 · wf-form4_158993751292531.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEHRA JOHN M · CIK 0001005547 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 599 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:18 UTC |
ROPER WILLIAM LDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000104 · wf-form4_158993749152852.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROPER WILLIAM L · CIK 0001087960 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,961 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:18 UTC |
Rodriguez JavierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 516 | $79.25 | $40,893.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000103 · wf-form4_158993747044288.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Rodriguez Javier · CIK 0001415548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 217,116 F3 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 1,172 shares as described in footnote 2 above. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:18 UTC |
Rodriguez JavierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,172 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000103 · wf-form4_158993747044288.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rodriguez Javier · CIK 0001415548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 217,632 F2 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on June 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:18 UTC |
Rodriguez JavierDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,267 | $79.25 | $100,409.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000103 · wf-form4_158993747044288.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rodriguez Javier · CIK 0001415548 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,460 F1 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on December 24, 2016, in which 2,881 shares vested on May 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:17 UTC |
STAFFIERI MICHAEL DAVIDChief Operating Officer, DKC
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,186 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000102 · wf-form4_158993744772857.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STAFFIERI MICHAEL DAVID · CIK 0001604063 · Chief Operating Officer, DKC 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,226 F1 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 4,093 shares, which represents 50% of the restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on December 24, 2016. F2 · balance_after: The number of shares reported includes shares acquired through the DaVita Retirement Savings Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:17 UTC |
HEARTY JAMES OChief Compliance Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 66 | $79.25 | $5,230.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000101 · wf-form4_158993742715629.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEARTY JAMES O · CIK 0001735907 · Chief Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,097 F2 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 228 shares, which represents 50% of the restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on June 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:17 UTC |
HEARTY JAMES OChief Compliance Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 120 | $79.25 | $9,510.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000101 · wf-form4_158993742715629.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEARTY JAMES O · CIK 0001735907 · Chief Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,163 F1 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 414 shares, which represents 50% of the restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on May 13, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:17 UTC |
DESOER BARBARA JDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000100 · wf-form4_158993740271942.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DESOER BARBARA J · CIK 0001189881 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 599 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:16 UTC |
Desroches PascalDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000099 · wf-form4_158993738065746.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Desroches Pascal · CIK 0001423061 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,022 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:16 UTC |
Arway Pamela MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000098 · wf-form4_158993735948781.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arway Pamela M · CIK 0001464822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,838 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:12 UTC |
YALE PHYLLIS RDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000097 · wf-form4_158993710686851.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YALE PHYLLIS R · CIK 0001269070 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,723 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:11 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,700 | $79.25 | $213,975.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000096 · wf-form4_158993708552899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 156,645 F5 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 6,139 shares as described in footnote 5 above. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:11 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,139 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000096 · wf-form4_158993708552899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,345 F4 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on June 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:11 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,304 | $79.25 | $420,342.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000096 · wf-form4_158993708552899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,206 F3 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on December 27, 2016, in which 12,059 shares vested on May 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:11 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 16,223 | $79.25 | $1,285,672.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000096 · wf-form4_158993708552899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,510 F2 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 36,886 shares as described in footnote 1 above. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:11 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantCommon Stock | 36,886 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000096 · wf-form4_158993708552899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 174,733 F1 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on December 27, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:11 UTC |
BERG CHARLESDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000095 · wf-form4_158993706156777.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BERG CHARLES · CIK 0001111804 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,004 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:10 UTC |
Waters Kathleen AlyceChief Legal Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 154 | $79.25 | $12,204.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000094 · wf-form4_158993704014187.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Waters Kathleen Alyce · CIK 0001640409 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,874 F2 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 307 shares as described in footnote 1 above. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:10 UTC |
Waters Kathleen AlyceChief Legal Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 307 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000094 · wf-form4_158993704014187.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Waters Kathleen Alyce · CIK 0001640409 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,028 F1 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on June 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:10 UTC |
ACKERMAN JOELCFO and Treasuer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 425 | $79.25 | $33,681.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000093 · wf-form4_158993701814685.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ACKERMAN JOEL · CIK 0001220630 · CFO and Treasuer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,408 F2 · shares: Shares withheld from issuance to satisfy tax withholding obligation in connection with the vesting of 1,116 shares as described in footnote 1 above. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:10 UTC |
ACKERMAN JOELCFO and Treasuer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,116 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000093 · wf-form4_158993701814685.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ACKERMAN JOEL · CIK 0001220630 · CFO and Treasuer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,833 F1 · shares: Shares received upon the satisfaction of performance criteria underlying the award of performance stock units granted to the Reporting Person on June 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 01:10 UTC |
GRAUER PETER TDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000092 · wf-form4_158993699378145.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GRAUER PETER T · CIK 0001065603 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,064 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GiftCommon Stock | 38,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thiry O'Leary Living Trust UAD 3/8/1990. Disclosed balance after: 510,653 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
SaleCommon Stock | 62,000 | $80.89 | $5,015,000.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thiry O'Leary Living Trust UAD 3/8/1990. Disclosed balance after: 548,653 F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price of $80.8871. The range of prices for the sale of these shares was $80.50 - $81.50. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 145,522 | $0.00 Strike: $75.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · derivative · entry 7 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 145,522 Underlying: Common Stock · 145,522 shares Expires 2021-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Appreciation Rights were granted on 5/13/2016. 50% vested on 5/13/2019 and the remaining 50% vested on 5/13/2020. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
SaleCommon Stock | 62,000 | $81.28 | $5,039,391.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thiry O'Leary Living Trust UAD 3/8/1990. Disclosed balance after: 610,653 F2 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price of $81.2805. The range of prices for the sale of these shares was $81.04 - $81.80. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,390 | $81.18 | $437,537.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 137,847 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average sale price of $81.1757. The range of prices for the sale of these shares was $81.06 - $81.44. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 140,132 | $80.76 | $11,317,060.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,237 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 00:47 UTC |
THIRY KENT JDirector · Executive Chairman
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 145,522 | $75.42 | $10,975,269.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927066-20-000075 · wf-form4_158941724648823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 THIRY KENT J · CIK 0001097391 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 283,369 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.