Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 8 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 2 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 5 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 10, 2025 Filed Jan 15, 2025 00:13 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,790 | $11.19 | $64,790.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-003532 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,728 Read SEC document |
|
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 02:40 UTC |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,844 | $8.22 | $97,357.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001355 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,612 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 02:40 UTC |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 87,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001355 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,456 F1 · price: These shares represent restricted stock units granted on 01/02/2025. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These restricted stock units vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:40 UTC |
David Matthew TChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,648 | $8.22 | $71,086.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001356 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 David Matthew T · CIK 0001811612 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,786 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 21:40 UTC |
David Matthew TChief Financial Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001356 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 David Matthew T · CIK 0001811612 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,434 F1 · price: These shares represent restricted stock units granted on 01/02/2025. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These restricted stock units vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 02:40 UTC |
Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,830 | $8.22 | $64,362.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001358 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mistry Erin · CIK 0001962774 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,681 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 02:40 UTC |
Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001358 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mistry Erin · CIK 0001962774 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,511 F1 · price: These shares represent restricted stock units granted on 01/02/2025. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These restricted stock units vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 02:40 UTC | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,378 | $8.22 | $93,527.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001357 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,519 Read SEC document |
|
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 02:40 UTC | GrantCommon Stock | 87,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-001357 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,897 F1 · price: These shares represent restricted stock units granted on 01/02/2025. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These restricted stock units vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
|
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:15 UTC |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001355 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units were granted on 12/12/2023 and vest over four years in four equal installments on the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: These Restricted Stock Units were granted on 12/12/2023 and vest over four years in four equal installments on the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:15 UTC |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,044 | $8.77 | $53,005.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001355 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,456 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:15 UTC |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001355 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 18, 2024 21:22 UTC Amendment |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,044 | $8.77 | $53,005.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001360 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,956 F1 · balance_after: The reporting person has filed this amendment to restate the transaction reported in the Form 4 filed December 16, 2024 in order to correct the amount of Common Stock beneficially owned by the reporting person following the transaction and to remove a duplicative reference to the Restricted Stock Units reported in Table II. As reported in this amendment, the reporting person directly beneficially owns 43,956 shares of Common Stock following the reported transaction. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 13 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2034-01-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 01/12/2024. These options vested 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, will vest 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 62,500 | $0.00 Strike: $4.43 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 12 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 62,500 shares Expires 2033-01-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 1/14/2023. These options vested 1/4 on the date of grant, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant and will vest 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 34,467 | $0.00 Strike: $4.08 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,033 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,467 shares Expires 2030-05-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 05/11/2020. These options vested 1/4 on the date of grant, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 9,888 | $0.00 Strike: $5.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,612 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,888 shares Expires 2030-05-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 05/11/2020. These options vested 1/4 on the date of grant, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 8,169 | $0.00 Strike: $8.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,711 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,169 shares Expires 2029-01-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted 1/10/2019 and vested as follows: 35% of the options vest over time, with 25% vested on the grant date and 25% vesting on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date; and 65% of the options vest upon the achievement of certain milestones. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 3 | $0.00 Strike: $1.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,997 Underlying: Common Stock · 3 shares Expires 2028-03-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted 3/19/2018 and vested as follows: 37,200 vested over four years in four (4) equal installments on the first four anniversaries of 3/19/2018. The remaining options vested on the achievement of certain milestones. This option was previously reported as covering 186,000 shares but was adjusted to reflect a reverse stock split that occurred on March 26, 2019. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | SaleCommon Stock | 140,027 | $11.18 | $1,565,669.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,397 F1 · security: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · date: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · deemedExecutionDate: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · kind: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · shares: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · acquired: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · balance_after: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · ownership.direct: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F1 · ownership.nature: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $11.00 to $11.45. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,000 | $3.47 | $86,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,424 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 62,500 | $4.43 | $276,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,424 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 34,467 | $4.08 | $140,625.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,924 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,888 | $5.63 | $55,669.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,457 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,169 | $8.30 | $67,802.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,569 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
|
| November 14, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 01:37 UTC | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3 | $1.45 | $4.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
|
| October 31, 2024 Filed Dec 13, 2024 21:15 UTC |
Mistry ErinEVP, Chief Commercial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,500 | $9.99 | $14,984.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-001352 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mistry Erin · CIK 0001962774 · EVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,011 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2024 Filed May 13, 2024 20:22 UTC |
Todisco JosephDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 26,982 | $5.17 | $139,496.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000577 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Todisco Joseph · CIK 0001774807 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 325,857 Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2024 Filed Mar 14, 2024 12:45 UTC |
Todisco JosephDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 13,561 | $3.74 | $50,718.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000302 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Todisco Joseph · CIK 0001774807 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 352,839 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.7250 to $3.7500, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide CorMedix Inc., any security holder of CorMedix Inc., or the staff at the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 16:26 UTC |
Kaplan MyronDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000324 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kaplan Myron · CIK 0001672645 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2034-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 3/5/2024. The options vest monthly with full vesting on the one year anniversary of the date of grant, subject to continued service on the board. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 16:25 UTC |
Dillione JanetDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000323 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Dillione Janet · CIK 0001489798 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2034-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 3/5/2024. The options vest monthly with full vesting on the one year anniversary of the date of grant, subject to continued service on the board. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 16:26 UTC |
Stewart Robert ADirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000325 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Stewart Robert A · CIK 0001476493 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2034-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 3/5/2024. The options vest monthly with full vesting on the one year anniversary of the date of grant, subject to continued service on the board. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 20:28 UTC |
Lefkowitz Steven WDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000326 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Lefkowitz Steven W · CIK 0001313149 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2034-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 3/5/2024. The options vest monthly with full vesting on the one year anniversary of the date of grant, subject to continued service on the board. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 20:24 UTC |
DUNTON ALAN WDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000322 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 DUNTON ALAN W · CIK 0001304773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2034-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 3/5/2024. The options vest monthly with full vesting on the one year anniversary of the date of grant, subject to continued service on the board. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 20:22 UTC |
Duncan Gregory ScottDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899140-24-000321 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Duncan Gregory Scott · CIK 0001831127 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2034-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 3/5/2024. The options vest monthly with full vesting on the one year anniversary of the date of grant, subject to continued service on the board. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 17, 2024 20:10 UTC |
David Matthew TChief Financial Officer
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000133 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 David Matthew T · CIK 0001811612 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2034-01-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 01/12/2024. These options vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 17, 2024 20:10 UTC |
David Matthew TChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,216 | $3.47 | $18,099.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000133 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 David Matthew T · CIK 0001811612 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,934 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 17, 2024 20:10 UTC |
David Matthew TChief Financial Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000133 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 David Matthew T · CIK 0001811612 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,150 F1 · price: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") were granted on 01/12/2024. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These RSUs vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:11 UTC |
Hurlburt ElizabethEVP, Head of Clinical Ops.
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000134 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Masson-Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP, Head of Clinical Ops. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2034-01-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 01/12/2024. These options vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:11 UTC |
Hurlburt ElizabethEVP, Head of Clinical Ops.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,603 | $3.47 | $15,972.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000134 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Masson-Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP, Head of Clinical Ops. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,397 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:11 UTC |
Hurlburt ElizabethEVP, Head of Clinical Ops.
|
GrantCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000134 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Masson-Hurlburt Elizabeth · CIK 0001735256 · EVP, Head of Clinical Ops. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,000 F1 · price: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") were granted on 01/12/2024. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These RSUs vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:09 UTC |
Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000132 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Mistry Erin · CIK 0001962774 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2034-01-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 01/12/2024. These options vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:09 UTC |
Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,389 | $3.47 | $15,229.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000132 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mistry Erin · CIK 0001962774 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,511 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:09 UTC |
Mistry ErinChief Commercial Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000132 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mistry Erin · CIK 0001962774 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,900 F1 · price: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") were granted on 01/12/2024. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These RSUs vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:04 UTC |
Todisco JosephDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 266,667 | $0.00 Strike: $3.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000131 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Todisco Joseph · CIK 0001774807 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 266,667 Underlying: Common Stock · 266,667 shares Expires 2034-01-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 01/12/2024. These options vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:04 UTC |
Todisco JosephDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 13,781 | $3.47 | $47,820.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000131 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Todisco Joseph · CIK 0001774807 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 339,278 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 01:04 UTC |
Todisco JosephDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 133,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-24-000131 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Todisco Joseph · CIK 0001774807 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 353,059 F1 · price: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") were granted on 01/12/2024. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of CorMedix Inc. common stock. These RSUs vest 1/4 on the date of grant, and, subject to continued employment, 1/4 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/4 on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 1/4 on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2023 Filed Dec 18, 2023 21:47 UTC |
DUNTON ALAN WDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $3.30 | $9,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-23-003434 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DUNTON ALAN W · CIK 0001304773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,250 Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2023 Filed Dec 18, 2023 21:47 UTC |
DUNTON ALAN WDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $3.45 | $10,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-23-003434 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DUNTON ALAN W · CIK 0001304773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,250 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2023 Filed Dec 14, 2023 21:05 UTC |
Zelnick Kaufman BethChief Legal Officer
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Buy Common Stock) · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000929638-23-003428 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Zelnick Kaufman Beth · CIK 0002004480 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2033-12-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on 12/12/2023. These options vest over four years in four equal installments on the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.