Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
1 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 1 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 01, 2017 Filed May 2, 2017 20:53 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 38,113 | $2.38 | $90,708.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-029242 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By JR & MW McNab Operating LP Disclosed balance after: 161,922 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.34 to $2.47, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 28, 2017 Filed May 2, 2017 20:53 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 42,949 | $2.45 | $105,014.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-029242 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By JR & MW McNab Operating LP Disclosed balance after: 200,035 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.40 to $2.53, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 20:58 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 37,202 | $2.57 | $95,624.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028453 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By JR & MW McNab Operating LP Disclosed balance after: 242,984 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.51 to $2.66, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 20:58 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 19,814 | $2.65 | $52,441.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028453 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By JR & MW McNab Operating LP Disclosed balance after: 280,186 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.57 to $2.695, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 20:58 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 32,738 | $2.65 | $86,647.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028453 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 879,688 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.57 to $2.695, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 20:58 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 56,940 | $2.60 | $148,305.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028453 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 912,426 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.55 to $2.63, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 21:03 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 42,076 | $2.56 | $107,861.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-027995 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,269,366 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.53 to $2.58, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 21:00 UTC Amendment |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 42,076 | $2.56 | $107,861.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028456 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 969,366 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.53 to $2.58, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 21:03 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 45,705 | $2.58 | $117,841.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-027995 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,311,442 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.53 to $2.65, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 21:00 UTC Amendment |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 45,705 | $2.58 | $117,841.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028456 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,011,442 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.53 to $2.65, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 21:03 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 22,541 | $2.66 | $59,979.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-027995 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,357,147 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.61 to $2.69, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 21:00 UTC Amendment |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 22,541 | $2.66 | $59,979.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-028456 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,057,147 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price for the shares sold. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.61 to $2.69, inclusive. The filer undertakes to provide to Curis Inc., any security holder of Curis, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:58 UTC |
Martell RobertDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016752 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Martell Robert · CIK 0001529922 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:58 UTC |
MCNAB JAMES RDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016748 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 MCNAB JAMES R · CIK 0001190126 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:57 UTC |
KAITIN KENNETH IDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016744 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 KAITIN KENNETH I · CIK 0001271823 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:56 UTC |
Pienta KennethDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016742 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Pienta Kenneth · CIK 0001571862 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:55 UTC |
GREENACRE MARTYN DDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016735 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 GREENACRE MARTYN D · CIK 0001209727 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:54 UTC |
Rubin MarcDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016730 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Rubin Marc · CIK 0001412377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:53 UTC |
Kunkel Lori AnneDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-016727 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kunkel Lori Anne · CIK 0001536368 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2027-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan and 1/12th of the total shares will vest monthly beginning on January 1, 2017 until all of the shares underlying the award become vested on January 1, 2018, subject to the director's continued service with the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 21:36 UTC |
Mohindru ManiChief Strategy Officer
|
GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 424,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-011478 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mohindru Mani · CIK 0001664708 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 424,000 Underlying: Common stock · 424,000 shares Expires 2027-02-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests as to 25% of the shares on January 1, 2018 and as to an additional 6.25% of the original shares each successive three month period through and until January 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 21:35 UTC |
Tuck DavidChief Medical Officer
|
GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 534,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-011476 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tuck David · CIK 0001664707 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 534,000 Underlying: Common stock · 534,000 shares Expires 2027-02-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests as to 25% of the shares on January 1, 2018 and as to an additional 6.25% of the original shares each successive three month period through and until January 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 21:33 UTC |
Fattaey Ali Ph.D.Director · President & CEO
|
GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-011474 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fattaey Ali Ph.D. · CIK 0001570026 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000,000 Underlying: Common stock · 1,000,000 shares Expires 2027-02-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests as to 25% of the shares on January 1, 2018 and as to an additional 6.25% of the original shares each successive three month period through and until January 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2016 Filed Nov 14, 2016 20:54 UTC |
Kunkel Lori AnneDirector
|
GrantNon-qualified stock option · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-149709 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kunkel Lori Anne · CIK 0001536368 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2026-11-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the 2010 Stock Incentive Plan and will vest over a period of four years with 25% of the stock options vesting on November 11, 2017, and an additional 6.25% of the shares during each successive three-month period thereafter until the options are fully vested on November 11, 2020, subject to continued service on the Company's Board. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2016 Filed Sep 9, 2016 16:49 UTC |
Aurigene Discovery Technologies Ltd10% owner
DR REDDYS LABORATORIES LTD10% owner
Dr. Reddy's Holdings Ltd10% owner
|
PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 10,208,333 | $2.40 | $24,499,999.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-16-028737 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aurigene Discovery Technologies Ltd · CIK 0001631298 · 10% owner DR REDDYS LABORATORIES LTD · CIK 0001135951 · 10% owner Dr. Reddy's Holdings Ltd · CIK 0001663825 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,328,464 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2014 Filed Feb 16, 2017 21:34 UTC |
Dentzer James EChief Financial Officer
|
GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 650,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-011475 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Dentzer James E · CIK 0001400977 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 650,000 Underlying: Common stock · 650,000 shares Expires 2027-02-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests as to 25% of the shares on January 1, 2018 and as to an additional 6.25% of the original shares each successive three month period through and until January 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.