Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 15 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 8 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 4 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 9, 2019 20:12 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,632 | $71.11 | $116,058.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000021665-19-000009 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,101 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 9, 2019 20:05 UTC |
Skala JustinExec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 92,643 | $0.00 Strike: $59.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000021665-19-000008 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Skala Justin · CIK 0001424025 · Exec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 92,643 shares Expires 2019-09-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in one-third increments on the first anniversary of September 12, 2013 grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 9, 2019 20:05 UTC |
Skala JustinExec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off
|
SaleCommon Stock | 92,643 | $70.78 | $6,557,336.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000021665-19-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Skala Justin · CIK 0001424025 · Exec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,010 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with a portion of the proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of the exercise price of options under the issuer's incentive compensation plan and the related tax withholding. F3 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.47 to $71.14, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 9, 2019 20:05 UTC |
Skala JustinExec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 92,643 | $59.28 | $5,491,877.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000021665-19-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Skala Justin · CIK 0001424025 · Exec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 163,653 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2019 Filed May 7, 2019 22:31 UTC |
Gayle Helene DDirector
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,780 | $0.00 Strike: $60.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001223203-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Gayle Helene D · CIK 0001487047 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,780 shares Expires 2019-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in one-third increments beginning on the first anniversary of the May 13, 2013 grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2019 Filed May 7, 2019 22:31 UTC |
Gayle Helene DDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,780 | $71.95 | $415,846.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001223203-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Gayle Helene D · CIK 0001487047 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,569 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with a portion of the proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of the exercise price of options under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. F3 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.89 to $72.02, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2019 Filed May 7, 2019 22:31 UTC |
Gayle Helene DDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,780 | $60.45 | $349,401.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001223203-19-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gayle Helene D · CIK 0001487047 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,349 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
SADOVE STEPHEN IDirector
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 Strike: $40.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007715 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 SADOVE STEPHEN I · CIK 0001186892 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,000 shares Expires 2020-02-17 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's Non-Employee Director Stock Option Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in one-third increments beginning on the first anniversary of the February 17, 2010 grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
SADOVE STEPHEN IDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 8,000 | $71.55 | $572,437.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007715 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SADOVE STEPHEN I · CIK 0001186892 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,441 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with a portion of the proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of the exercise price of options under the issuer's Non-Employee Director Stock Option Plan. F3 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.45 to $71.61, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
SADOVE STEPHEN IDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,000 | $40.60 | $324,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007715 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SADOVE STEPHEN I · CIK 0001186892 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,441 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's Non-Employee Director Stock Option Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
Wallace Noel R.Director · President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 92,643 | $0.00 Strike: $59.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007714 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Wallace Noel R. · CIK 0001464265 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 92,643 shares Expires 2019-09-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's employee stock option plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in one-third increments beginning on the first anniversary of the September 12, 2013 grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
Wallace Noel R.Director · President & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 84,351 | $71.89 | $6,064,280.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007714 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wallace Noel R. · CIK 0001464265 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 194,672 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of the exercise price of options under the issuer's employee stock option plan and the related tax withholding. F3 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.55 to $72.37, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
Wallace Noel R.Director · President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 92,643 | $59.28 | $5,491,877.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007714 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wallace Noel R. · CIK 0001464265 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 279,023 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's employee stock option plan. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 36,878 | $0.00 Strike: $59.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007713 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 36,878 shares Expires 2019-09-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's employee stock option plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in one-third increments beginning on the first anniversary of the September 12, 2013 grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
SaleCommon Stock | 36,878 | $71.85 | $2,649,806.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007713 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,733 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with a portion of the proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of the exercise price of options under the issuer's employee stock option plan and the related tax withholding. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F3 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.54 to $72.47, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 36,878 | $59.28 | $2,186,127.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007713 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,611 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options awarded under the issuer's employee stock option plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2019 Filed May 1, 2019 20:45 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Executive Chairman
|
SaleCommon Stock | 19,500 | $71.28 | $1,389,924.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,091,793 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by Mr. Cook as part of his long-term investment strategy for asset diversification and liquidity. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.85 to $71.57, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2019 Filed Apr 17, 2019 20:33 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Executive Chairman
|
SaleCommon Stock | 17,750 | $68.61 | $1,217,820.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006912 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,111,293 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by Mr. Cook as part of his long-term investment strategy for asset diversification and liquidity. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.43 to $68.85, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:51 UTC |
Gayle Helene DDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 264 | $66.22 | $17,482.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006348 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gayle Helene D · CIK 0001487047 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,569 F1 · kind: Portion of annual cash retainer deferred to a stock unit account pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:51 UTC |
BILBREY JOHN PDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 264 | $66.22 | $17,482.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006347 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BILBREY JOHN P · CIK 0001268386 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,677 F1 · kind: Portion of annual cash retainer deferred to a stock unit account pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:51 UTC |
NORRINGTON LORRIE MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 245 | $66.22 | $16,223.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006346 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NORRINGTON LORRIE M · CIK 0001188898 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,518 F1 · kind: Portion of annual cash retainer deferred to a stock unit account pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 1, 2019 20:46 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,750 | $68.01 | $119,017.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-005942 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,129,043 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by Mr. Cook as part of his long-term investment strategy for asset diversification and liquidity. F3 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.015, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2019 Filed Apr 1, 2019 20:46 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 16,000 | $67.30 | $1,076,841.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-005942 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,130,793 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by Mr. Cook as part of his long-term investment strategy for asset diversification and liquidity. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $67.13 to $67.49, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 19, 2019 21:04 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 16,000 | $66.72 | $1,067,571.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-005499 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,146,793 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by Mr. Cook as part of his long-term investment strategy for asset diversification and liquidity. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $66.20 to $67.18, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 22:10 UTC |
Shotts Philip G.Vice President and Controller
|
SaleCommon Stock | 535 | $66.34 | $35,492.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000317 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shotts Philip G. · CIK 0001745045 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,232 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $66.34 to $66.341, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 22:03 UTC |
Wallace Noel R.President & COO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4,541 | $66.43 | $301,647.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000316 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wallace Noel R. · CIK 0001464265 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,380 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 22:02 UTC |
Verduin PatriciaChief Technology Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 2,218 | $66.38 | $147,230.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000315 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verduin Patricia · CIK 0001290501 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,671 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 22:00 UTC |
Skala JustinExec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4,488 | $66.39 | $297,948.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000314 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Skala Justin · CIK 0001424025 · Exec VP, Chief Gwth&Strtgy Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,010 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:55 UTC |
Marsili Daniel BChief Human Resources Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,247 | $66.30 | $215,276.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000313 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marsili Daniel B · CIK 0001333720 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,496 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:54 UTC |
JAKOBSEN HENNING IChief Financial Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 969 | $66.39 | $64,330.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000312 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JAKOBSEN HENNING I · CIK 0001718566 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,208 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $66.3846 to $66.39, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:52 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,512 | $66.29 | $100,230.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000311 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,733 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:50 UTC |
HICKEY DENNIS JVice Chairman
|
SaleCommon Stock | 6,060 | $66.37 | $402,174.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000310 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HICKEY DENNIS J · CIK 0001227248 · Vice Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 407,294 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $66.34 to $66.38, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:49 UTC |
Daniels JenniferCLO and Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,498 | $66.39 | $232,245.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000309 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Daniels Jennifer · CIK 0001410523 · CLO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,824 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:48 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 22,634 | $66.31 | $1,500,831.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000308 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,162,793 F1 · kind: Sale of shares with proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of tax liability incident to vesting of a restricted stock unit award under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $66.21 to $66.40, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 22:55 UTC |
Kooyman John WChief Marketing Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 439 | $66.48 | $29,184.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-003118 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kooyman John W · CIK 0001765088 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,639 F1 · kind: Payment of tax liability by withholding shares from restricted stock units vesting under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 1, 2019 21:35 UTC |
CAHILL JOHN TDirector
|
Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,780 | $0.00 Strike: $60.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001656 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 CAHILL JOHN T · CIK 0001197000 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,780 shares Expires 2019-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in one-third increments beginning on the first anniversary of the May 13, 2013 grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 1, 2019 21:35 UTC |
CAHILL JOHN TDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,780 | $64.46 | $372,589.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CAHILL JOHN T · CIK 0001197000 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,040 F2 · kind: Sale of shares with a portion of the proceeds delivered to the issuer for payment of the exercise price of options under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 1, 2019 21:35 UTC |
CAHILL JOHN TDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,780 | $60.45 | $349,401.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001656 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CAHILL JOHN T · CIK 0001197000 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,820 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Exercise of stock options granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:52 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
GiftCommon Stock | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-19-000311 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,180 F1 · kind: Bona fide gift. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 22:08 UTC |
Gayle Helene DDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 281 | $62.24 | $17,489.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-000454 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gayle Helene D · CIK 0001487047 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,254 F1 · kind: Portion of annual cash retainer deferred to a stock unit account pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 22:08 UTC |
BILBREY JOHN PDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 281 | $62.24 | $17,489.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-000455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BILBREY JOHN P · CIK 0001268386 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,352 F1 · kind: Portion of annual cash retainer deferred to a stock unit account pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 22:08 UTC |
NORRINGTON LORRIE MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 261 | $62.24 | $16,244.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-000453 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NORRINGTON LORRIE M · CIK 0001188898 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,200 F1 · kind: Portion of annual cash retainer deferred to a stock unit account pursuant to the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2018 Filed Feb 1, 2019 21:36 UTC |
Wallace Noel R.President & COO
|
GiftCommon Stock | 3 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001657 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wallace Noel R. · CIK 0001464265 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 190,749 F1 · kind: Bona fide gift. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:38 UTC |
Shotts Philip G.Vice President and Controller
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 24 | $63.23 | $1,517.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016392 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shotts Philip G. · CIK 0001745045 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,504 F1 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:39 UTC |
COOK IAN MDirector · Chairman & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,429 | $63.23 | $90,355.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016398 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 COOK IAN M · CIK 0001227246 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,184,581 F2 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:39 UTC |
Daniels JenniferCLO and Secretary
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 728 | $63.23 | $46,031.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016397 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Daniels Jennifer · CIK 0001410523 · CLO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,193 F1 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:38 UTC |
HUSTON JOHN JSVP, Chief of Staff
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 114 | $63.23 | $7,208.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016396 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HUSTON JOHN J · CIK 0001227249 · SVP, Chief of Staff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,550 F1 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:38 UTC |
JAKOBSEN HENNING IChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 148 | $63.23 | $9,358.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016395 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JAKOBSEN HENNING I · CIK 0001718566 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,113 F1 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:38 UTC |
Marsili Daniel BChief Human Resources Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 197 | $63.23 | $12,456.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016394 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marsili Daniel B · CIK 0001333720 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,622 F1 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 21:38 UTC |
MOISON FRANCK JVice Chairman
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 414 | $63.23 | $26,177.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-016393 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MOISON FRANCK J · CIK 0001227252 · Vice Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 187,470 F1 · kind: Payment of Medicare and income tax liability by withholding shares of stock from restricted stock units previously granted under the issuer's incentive compensation plan. The reporting person continues to hold the restricted stock units originally granted, less the amount of this required tax withholding. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.