Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
1 purchase rows · 2 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 1 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 10, 2021 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 32 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,706 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 5,580 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2021 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 2,790 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 28 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,370 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 2,790 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2021 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 2,510 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,840 F1 · price: Shares withheld at fair market value on vesting date Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2021 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,350 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2021 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 2,790 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,770 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2020 Filed Jan 7, 2021 21:41 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner
|
GiftClass A Common Stock | 17,803 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001299969-21-000001 · wf-form4_161005566729575.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 715,851 F1 · kind: The reported transaction involves a transfer of securities by gift for which no payment of consideration was received by the reporting person F2 · ownership.nature: By FR54. Read SEC document |
| August 26, 2020 Filed Aug 28, 2020 14:17 UTC |
GUERNSEY DAVID MDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $3.50 | $35,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001299969-20-000018 · wf-form4_159862420956466.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GUERNSEY DAVID M · CIK 0001231480 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,145 Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jun 30, 2020 18:16 UTC |
PINCUS ROBERT PDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,035 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001299969-20-000013 · wf-form4_159354095890880.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PINCUS ROBERT P · CIK 0001248217 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,665 Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jun 30, 2020 18:14 UTC |
Verses SocratesDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,147 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001299969-20-000011 · wf-form4_159354082676186.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verses Socrates · CIK 0001329583 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,445 Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jun 30, 2020 18:15 UTC |
Chirite Norman DDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001299969-20-000012 · wf-form4_159354090416021.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chirite Norman D · CIK 0001355185 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,455 Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:21 UTC |
Guthrie Christopher MichaelChief Financial Officer & EVP
|
Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005689 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 33 Guthrie Christopher Michael · CIK 0001765119 · Chief Financial Officer & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 20,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:21 UTC |
Guthrie Christopher MichaelChief Financial Officer & EVP
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 6,020 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005689 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guthrie Christopher Michael · CIK 0001765119 · Chief Financial Officer & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,980 F1 · price: Shares withheld at fair market value on vesting date Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:21 UTC |
Guthrie Christopher MichaelChief Financial Officer & EVP
|
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005689 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guthrie Christopher Michael · CIK 0001765119 · Chief Financial Officer & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 35 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 20,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 6,020 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,980 F1 · price: Shares withheld at fair market value on vesting date Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2020 Filed Apr 20, 2020 14:29 UTC |
GUERNSEY DAVID MDirector
|
SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-025048 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GUERNSEY DAVID M · CIK 0001231480 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,145 F1 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 25, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2020 Filed Apr 29, 2020 20:46 UTC |
Verses SocratesDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,888 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-026189 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verses Socrates · CIK 0001329583 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,298 Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2020 Filed Apr 29, 2020 20:45 UTC |
PINCUS ROBERT PDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-026187 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PINCUS ROBERT P · CIK 0001248217 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,630 Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2020 Filed Apr 29, 2020 20:44 UTC |
Chirite Norman DDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,611 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-026186 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chirite Norman D · CIK 0001355185 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,533 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:20 UTC |
Thompson Jubal RGeneral Counsel & EVP
|
Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 4,891 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005687 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Thompson Jubal R · CIK 0001484689 · General Counsel & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,247 F1 · price: Shares withheld at fair market value on vesting date Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:20 UTC |
Thompson Jubal RGeneral Counsel & EVP
|
Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 16,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005687 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Thompson Jubal R · CIK 0001484689 · General Counsel & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,138 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2020 Filed Jan 7, 2020 19:37 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner
|
OtherClass B Common Stock | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-002204 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Shares were transferred from Mr. Clemente's direct ownership into indirect ownership by FR54, an entity managed by Mr. Clemente. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2020 Filed Jan 7, 2020 19:37 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner
|
OtherClass B Common Stock | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-002204 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 220,250 F1 · shares: Shares were transferred from Mr. Clemente's direct ownership into indirect ownership by FR54, an entity managed by Mr. Clemente. F2 · ownership.nature: By FR54 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:21 UTC |
Guthrie Christopher MichaelChief Financial Officer & EVP
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 89,286 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005689 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 29 Guthrie Christopher Michael · CIK 0001765119 · Chief Financial Officer & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,286 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 86,286 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:21 UTC |
Guthrie Christopher MichaelChief Financial Officer & EVP
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 11,160 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005689 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 25 Guthrie Christopher Michael · CIK 0001765119 · Chief Financial Officer & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,086 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 11,160 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:20 UTC |
Thompson Jubal RGeneral Counsel & EVP
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 89,286 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005687 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 31 Thompson Jubal R · CIK 0001484689 · General Counsel & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,286 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 89,286 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 16:20 UTC |
Thompson Jubal RGeneral Counsel & EVP
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 11,160 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005687 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 27 Thompson Jubal R · CIK 0001484689 · General Counsel & EVP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,160 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 11,160 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 89,286 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 31 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,286 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 89,286 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units vest and convert into common stock over a seven-year period according to the following schedule: 6.25% on January 10, 2021, 12.5% on January 10, 2022, 18.75% on January 10, 2023, 25% on January 10, 2024, 18.75% on January 10, 2025, 12.5% on January 10, 2026, and 6.25% on January 10, 2027 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jul 11, 2024 20:21 UTC |
Steffan TimothyChief Operating Officer
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 11,160 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-005691 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 27 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,160 Underlying: Class A Common Stock, $0.01 par value · 11,160 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI Class A common stock F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units that vest and convert into common stock evenly over a four-year period in annual installments that occur on each subsequent anniversary of the grant date Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2019 Filed Apr 29, 2020 20:44 UTC |
Chirite Norman DDirector
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-026186 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Chirite Norman D · CIK 0001355185 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI common stock F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person shall become 100% vested on June 30, 2023 or in the event of voluntary termination by Mr. Chirite, there shall become vested that portion equal to the number of months from July 1, 2019 until the termination date divided by 48 F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person shall become 100% vested on June 30, 2023 or in the event of voluntary termination by Mr. Chirite, there shall become vested that portion equal to the number of months from July 1, 2019 until the termination date divided by 48 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2019 Filed Dec 16, 2019 18:34 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner
|
GiftClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-060584 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 228,419 F1 · kind: The reported transaction involves a transfer of securities by gift for which no payment of consideration was received by the reporting person Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 13:27 UTC |
MACCUTCHEON JAMES ADirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,732 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-051223 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MACCUTCHEON JAMES A · CIK 0001055065 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,623 Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 17:28 UTC |
Verses SocratesDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,371 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-051224 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verses Socrates · CIK 0001329583 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,410 Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 17:27 UTC |
Chirite Norman DDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,130 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-051222 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chirite Norman D · CIK 0001355185 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,922 Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 17:26 UTC |
PINCUS ROBERT PDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-051221 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PINCUS ROBERT P · CIK 0001248217 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,880 Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 17:23 UTC |
GUERNSEY DAVID MDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,491 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-051220 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GUERNSEY DAVID M · CIK 0001231480 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,145 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 10:50 UTC |
MACCUTCHEON JAMES ADirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,986 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-038685 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MACCUTCHEON JAMES A · CIK 0001055065 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 139,891 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 14:51 UTC |
Verses SocratesDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,697 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-038686 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verses Socrates · CIK 0001329583 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,039 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 14:18 UTC |
GUERNSEY DAVID MDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,793 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-038683 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GUERNSEY DAVID M · CIK 0001231480 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,654 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 14:16 UTC |
Chirite Norman DDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,504 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-038682 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chirite Norman D · CIK 0001355185 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,792 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 14:13 UTC |
PINCUS ROBERT PDirector
|
GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,601 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-038680 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PINCUS ROBERT P · CIK 0001248217 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,630 Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 17:57 UTC |
Guthrie Christopher MichaelChief Financial Officer
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-034878 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Guthrie Christopher Michael · CIK 0001765119 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 80,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI common stock F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person shall become 25% vested in his or her award upon the the anniversary of the date of the award over a four year period. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person shall become 25% vested in his or her award upon the the anniversary of the date of the award over a four year period. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 21:58 UTC |
Steffan TimothyEVP, Asset Management
|
GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-034879 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Steffan Timothy · CIK 0001778330 · EVP, Asset Management 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 80,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock represents a contingent right to receive one share of CHCI common stock F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person shall become 25% vested in his or her award upon the the anniversary of the date of the award over a four year period. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person shall become 25% vested in his or her award upon the the anniversary of the date of the award over a four year period. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed Jul 8, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · CEO · 10% owner
Comstock Development Services, L.C.10% owner
FR 54, L.C.10% owner
Stonehenge Funding, L.C.10% owner
|
OtherWarrant · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.76 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019315 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 17 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · CEO · 10% owner Comstock Development Services, L.C. · CIK 0001780362 · 10% owner FR 54, L.C. · CIK 0001780355 · 10% owner Stonehenge Funding, L.C. · CIK 0001780405 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2026-08-15 F4 · ownership.nature: By CDS. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed Jul 8, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · CEO · 10% owner
Comstock Development Services, L.C.10% owner
FR 54, L.C.10% owner
Stonehenge Funding, L.C.10% owner
|
OtherWarrant · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.93 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019315 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 16 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · CEO · 10% owner Comstock Development Services, L.C. · CIK 0001780362 · 10% owner FR 54, L.C. · CIK 0001780355 · 10% owner Stonehenge Funding, L.C. · CIK 0001780405 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2026-07-12 F4 · ownership.nature: By CDS. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed Jul 8, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · CEO · 10% owner
Comstock Development Services, L.C.10% owner
FR 54, L.C.10% owner
Stonehenge Funding, L.C.10% owner
|
OtherClass A Common Stock | 150,000 | $1.76 | $263,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019315 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · CEO · 10% owner Comstock Development Services, L.C. · CIK 0001780362 · 10% owner FR 54, L.C. · CIK 0001780355 · 10% owner Stonehenge Funding, L.C. · CIK 0001780405 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,660,235 F4 · ownership.nature: By CDS. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed Jul 8, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · CEO · 10% owner
Comstock Development Services, L.C.10% owner
FR 54, L.C.10% owner
Stonehenge Funding, L.C.10% owner
|
OtherClass A Common Stock | 50,000 | $1.93 | $96,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019315 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · CEO · 10% owner Comstock Development Services, L.C. · CIK 0001780362 · 10% owner FR 54, L.C. · CIK 0001780355 · 10% owner Stonehenge Funding, L.C. · CIK 0001780405 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,510,235 F4 · ownership.nature: By CDS. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed Jul 8, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · CEO · 10% owner
Comstock Development Services, L.C.10% owner
FR 54, L.C.10% owner
Stonehenge Funding, L.C.10% owner
|
OtherClass A Common Stock | 723,750 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019315 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · CEO · 10% owner Comstock Development Services, L.C. · CIK 0001780362 · 10% owner FR 54, L.C. · CIK 0001780355 · 10% owner Stonehenge Funding, L.C. · CIK 0001780405 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 733,654 F3 · kind: Previously, Stonehenge Funding, L.C., a former lender to the Issuer ("Stonehenge") and controlled by the Reporting Person, received shares of the Issuer's Series C Stock from the Issuer in lieu of repayment of a portion of an unsecured loan payable to Stonehenge, and FR54, a member of Stonehenge, received a distribution of shares of Series C Stock from Stonehenge. Pursuant to the MTA, FR54 transferred to the Issuer 579,158 shares of Series C Stock, which were immediately cancelled by the Issuer, in exchange for the issuance of 723,750 newly issued shares of Class A Common Stock valued at an above market price of $4.00 per share for purposes of the transaction. F3 · price: Previously, Stonehenge Funding, L.C., a former lender to the Issuer ("Stonehenge") and controlled by the Reporting Person, received shares of the Issuer's Series C Stock from the Issuer in lieu of repayment of a portion of an unsecured loan payable to Stonehenge, and FR54, a member of Stonehenge, received a distribution of shares of Series C Stock from Stonehenge. Pursuant to the MTA, FR54 transferred to the Issuer 579,158 shares of Series C Stock, which were immediately cancelled by the Issuer, in exchange for the issuance of 723,750 newly issued shares of Class A Common Stock valued at an above market price of $4.00 per share for purposes of the transaction. F5 · ownership.nature: By FR54. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed Jul 8, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Clemente ChristopherDirector · CEO · 10% owner
Comstock Development Services, L.C.10% owner
FR 54, L.C.10% owner
Stonehenge Funding, L.C.10% owner
|
OtherClass A Common Stock | 3,100,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019315 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clemente Christopher · CIK 0001311081 · Director · CEO · 10% owner Comstock Development Services, L.C. · CIK 0001780362 · 10% owner FR 54, L.C. · CIK 0001780355 · 10% owner Stonehenge Funding, L.C. · CIK 0001780405 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,460,235 F1 · kind: On April 30, 2019, the Issuer entered into a Master Transfer Agreement (the "MTA") with Comstock Development Services, LLC ("CDS"), which is wholly-owned by the Reporting Person, and FR 54, LLC ("FR54"), an entity controlled by the Reporting Person, that sets forth certain transactions to complete the Issuer's exit from the homebuilding and land development business in favor of a migration to an asset management model (the "Transition Transactions"). As set forth in the MTA, the Issuer transferred to CDS the management of and its Class A membership interests ("Class A Units") and associated liabilities in Comstock Investors X, L.C. ("Investors X"), the entity that owns the Issuer's residual homebuilding operations, in exchange for the transfer of CDS' Class B membership interests in Investors X, which entitle the Issuer to priority distribution of distributable cash flow from Investor X's projects ("Class B Units"). F2 · kind: (Continued from Footnote 1) As of the date of the MTA, the Class B Units had a capital account balance of approximately $18,500,000 (the "Capital Account"). As additional consideration for the transfer of the Class B Units, the Issuer issued to CDS (i) 1,220,000 shares of the Company's Series C Non-Convertible Preferred Stock, par value $0.01 per share, valued at a price of $5.00 per share for purposes of this transaction ("Series C Stock"), and (ii) 3,100,000 shares of Class A Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share, valued at an above market price of $4.00 per share for purposes of this transaction. F1 · price: On April 30, 2019, the Issuer entered into a Master Transfer Agreement (the "MTA") with Comstock Development Services, LLC ("CDS"), which is wholly-owned by the Reporting Person, and FR 54, LLC ("FR54"), an entity controlled by the Reporting Person, that sets forth certain transactions to complete the Issuer's exit from the homebuilding and land development business in favor of a migration to an asset management model (the "Transition Transactions"). As set forth in the MTA, the Issuer transferred to CDS the management of and its Class A membership interests ("Class A Units") and associated liabilities in Comstock Investors X, L.C. ("Investors X"), the entity that owns the Issuer's residual homebuilding operations, in exchange for the transfer of CDS' Class B membership interests in Investors X, which entitle the Issuer to priority distribution of distributable cash flow from Investor X's projects ("Class B Units"). F2 · price: (Continued from Footnote 1) As of the date of the MTA, the Class B Units had a capital account balance of approximately $18,500,000 (the "Capital Account"). As additional consideration for the transfer of the Class B Units, the Issuer issued to CDS (i) 1,220,000 shares of the Company's Series C Non-Convertible Preferred Stock, par value $0.01 per share, valued at a price of $5.00 per share for purposes of this transaction ("Series C Stock"), and (ii) 3,100,000 shares of Class A Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share, valued at an above market price of $4.00 per share for purposes of this transaction. F4 · ownership.nature: By CDS. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.