Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
1 purchase rows · 42 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 8 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 6 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 3 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| May 2026 | 1 | 6 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 3 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 10 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 3 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 16:39 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 19,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-012575 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,073,704 Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2019 Filed Dec 6, 2019 19:32 UTC |
Shellberg Jeffrey D.Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer
|
GiftCommon Stock | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-012498 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shellberg Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001732717 · Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 417,360 F1 · shares: The transaction reported involved a gift by the reporting person of 7,500 shares of common stock to a charitable donor advised fund. F2 · balance_after: Includes 4,835 shares held in a Roth IRA previously reported as indirectly owned and includes 238,025 shares held in an IRA previously reported as indirectly owned. Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 17:19 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 11,675 | $12.59 | $146,980.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-011828 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,981 F6 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.585 to $12.61, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc., any security holder of Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 17:19 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionOption to buy · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-011828 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2023-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Options to buy granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 1/1/2014. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 17:19 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 13,325 | $12.60 | $167,944.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-011828 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,656 F5 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.60 to $12.61, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc., any security holder of Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 19, 2019 17:19 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $3.00 | $30,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-011828 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,981 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 16:05 UTC |
Chybowski Joseph M.Chief Financial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $12.55 | $6,273.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-011279 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chybowski Joseph M. · CIK 0001732715 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,000 F1 · kind: The purchases reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 30, 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 30, 2019 Filed Sep 3, 2019 20:15 UTC |
Chybowski Joseph M.Chief Financial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $11.30 | $5,650.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-010009 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chybowski Joseph M. · CIK 0001732715 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,500 F1 · kind: The purchases reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 30, 2019. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2000 shares held in an IRA previously reported as indirectly owned. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 5, 2019 15:41 UTC |
Parish Douglas J.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $11.94 | $5,968.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-009063 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Parish Douglas J. · CIK 0001745268 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed May 1, 2019 18:48 UTC |
Parish Douglas J.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $10.53 | $5,264.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-005348 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Parish Douglas J. · CIK 0001745268 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,500 Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2019 Filed Feb 5, 2019 21:53 UTC |
Parish Douglas J.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $11.30 | $5,650.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-001332 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Parish Douglas J. · CIK 0001745268 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,000 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2018 Filed Dec 13, 2018 22:26 UTC |
Shellberg Jeffrey D.Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer
|
GiftCommon Stock | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013842 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shellberg Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001732717 · Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 182,000 F1 · shares: The transaction reported involved a gift by the reporting person of 10,000 shares of common stock to a charitable donor advised fund. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Dec 12, 2018 19:11 UTC |
Johnson James S.Director
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $11.41 | $57,069.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013730 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson James S. · CIK 0001733285 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 76,750 F1 · price: The Price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $11.37 to $11.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc., any security holder of Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares of common stock are held by Mr. Johnson as co-trustee of the James S. Johnson Trust, dated May 28, 2015. Mr. Johnson possesses shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares of common stock held under the James S. Johnson Trust dated May 28, 2015. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 16:47 UTC |
Place Nicholas L.SVP & Chief Lending Officer
|
Exercise / conversionOption to buy · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013613 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Place Nicholas L. · CIK 0001732712 · SVP & Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2021-11-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Options to buy granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 11/5/2011. F8 · balance_after: On March 19, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which inadvertently reported that the reporting person beneficially owned 215,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $7.47 granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan (which amount was the aggregate of all derivative securities beneficially owned by the reporting person following such reported transaction). In fact, on March 19, 2018 the reporting person beneficially owned 150,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $7.47 granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan, beneficially owned 15,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $1.65 and 25,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $3.00 granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan, and 25,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $3.58 granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 16:47 UTC |
Place Nicholas L.SVP & Chief Lending Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,500 | $1.65 | $12,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013613 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Place Nicholas L. · CIK 0001732712 · SVP & Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2018 Filed Dec 6, 2018 17:50 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption to buy · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013502 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 8 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2023-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Options to buy granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 1/1/2014. F5 · balance_after: On March 19, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which inadvertently reported that the reporting person beneficially owned 300,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $7.47 granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan (which amount was the aggregate of all derivative securities beneficially owned by the reporting person following such reported transaction). In fact, on March 19, 2018 the reporting person beneficially owned 150,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $7.47 granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan and beneficially owned 150,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $3.00 granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2018 Filed Dec 6, 2018 17:50 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,000 | $3.00 | $75,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013502 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 790,504 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 19:10 UTC |
Parish Douglas J.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $11.58 | $5,790.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-012757 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Parish Douglas J. · CIK 0001745268 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,500 Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2018 Filed Nov 6, 2018 16:45 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionOption to buy · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-012588 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2023-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Options to buy granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 1/1/2014. F5 · balance_after: On March 19, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which inadvertently reported that the reporting person beneficially owned 250,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $7.47 granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan (which amount was the aggregate of all derivative securities beneficially owned by the reporting person following such reported transaction). In fact, on March 19, 2018 the reporting person beneficially owned 150,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $7.47 granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan and beneficially owned 50,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $3.00 granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F6 · balance_after: On March 19, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which inadvertently reported that the reporting person beneficially owned 225,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $1.23 granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan and 200,000 derivative securities at an exercise price of $1.20 granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan (which amounts were the aggregate of all derivative securities beneficially owned by the reporting person following each such reported transaction). In fact, on March 19, 2018 the reporting person beneficially owned 0 derivative securities at an exercise price of $1.23 granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan and 0 derivative securities at an exercise price of $1.20 granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2018 Filed Nov 6, 2018 16:45 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $3.00 | $15,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-012588 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,981 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2018 Filed Nov 1, 2018 18:17 UTC |
Chybowski Joseph M.SVP & Chief Financial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $11.05 | $11,052.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-012432 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chybowski Joseph M. · CIK 0001732715 · SVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,000 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in two transactions at prices of $10.885 and $11.06. The reporting person undertakes to provide Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc., any security holder of Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2018 Filed Aug 17, 2018 19:16 UTC |
Parish Douglas J.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 8,000 | $12.39 | $99,142.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-010665 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Parish Douglas J. · CIK 0001745268 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,000 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 18:14 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $12.77 | $25,541.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-010019 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Roth IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,036,704 Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 17:58 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $13.29 | $26,575.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-006122 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Roth IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,034,704 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:41 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $11.75 | $11,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004554 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As custodian for child Disclosed balance after: 1,032,704 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:41 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $11.75 | $11,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004554 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As custodian for child Disclosed balance after: 1,031,704 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:41 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $11.75 | $11,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004554 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As custodian for child Disclosed balance after: 1,030,704 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:41 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,000 | $11.75 | $82,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004554 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,029,704 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:44 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $11.75 | $58,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004556 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,981 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:38 UTC |
Chybowski Joseph M.SVP & Chief Financial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $11.75 | $23,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004552 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chybowski Joseph M. · CIK 0001732715 · SVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:35 UTC |
Shellberg Jeffrey D.Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $11.75 | $23,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004550 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shellberg Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001732717 · Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 739,750 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:29 UTC |
Johnson James S.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $11.75 | $58,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004546 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson James S. · CIK 0001733285 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 219,333 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares of common stock are held by Mr. Johnson as co-trustee of the James S. Johnson Trust, dated May 28, 2015. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:32 UTC |
Place Nicholas L.SVP & Chief Lending Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $11.75 | $23,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004548 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Place Nicholas L. · CIK 0001732712 · SVP & Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,750 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:26 UTC |
Trutna Thomas P.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $11.75 | $23,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004544 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trutna Thomas P. · CIK 0001733117 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 182,478 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:20 UTC |
Urness Todd B.Director
|
SaleCommon Stock | 300,000 | $11.05 | $3,313,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004542 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Urness Todd B. · CIK 0001733123 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,076,882 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:44 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
OtherOption to buy · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004556 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 6 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2021-07-11 F3 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 7/11/2011. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:44 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
OtherOption to buy · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.23 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004556 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 225,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2020-07-11 F3 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2005 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 7/11/2010. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:44 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
OtherCommon Stock | 25,000 | $1.20 | $30,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004556 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,981 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:44 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
OtherCommon Stock | 25,000 | $1.23 | $30,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004556 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,981 Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:41 UTC |
Baack Jerry J.Director · President & CEO
|
GrantOption to buy · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004554 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5 Baack Jerry J. · CIK 0001733126 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 300,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2027-09-30 F1 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 10/1/2017. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:44 UTC |
Crocker Mary JayneEVP & Chief Operating Officer
|
GrantOption to buy · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004556 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Crocker Mary Jayne · CIK 0001732716 · EVP & Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2027-09-30 F1 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 10/1/2017. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:38 UTC |
Chybowski Joseph M.SVP & Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantOption to buy · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004552 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Chybowski Joseph M. · CIK 0001732715 · SVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 175,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2027-09-30 F1 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2012 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 10/1/2017. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:35 UTC |
Shellberg Jeffrey D.Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer
|
GrantOption to buy · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004550 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Shellberg Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001732717 · Director · EVP and Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 225,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2027-09-30 F1 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 10/1/2017. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Mar 19, 2018 15:32 UTC |
Place Nicholas L.SVP & Chief Lending Officer
|
GrantOption to buy · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-004548 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Place Nicholas L. · CIK 0001732712 · SVP & Chief Lending Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2027-09-30 F1 · security: Option to buy granted under the 2017 Combined Incentive and Non-Statutory Stock Option Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options exercisable in 20% increments on the first five anniversaries of the date of the grant which was 10/1/2017. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.