Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 15 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 7 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 9, 2023 20:06 UTC |
BRAENDER LORI JSVP, General Counsel
|
GrantCommon Stock | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-003690 · marketforms-59525.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRAENDER LORI J · CIK 0001752955 · SVP, General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 188,761 F1 · shares: The Common Stock is represented by restricted stock which will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 9, 2023 20:06 UTC |
Wargacki StephenSVP, Research & Development
|
GrantCommon Stock | 135,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-003689 · marketforms-59532.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wargacki Stephen · CIK 0001960165 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,956 F1 · shares: The Common Stock is represented by restricted stock which will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2022 Filed Nov 8, 2022 10:22 UTC |
Schobel Alexander MarkChief Innovation/Tech Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-013279 · marketforms-57373.xml · derivative · entry 1 Schobel Alexander Mark · CIK 0001406836 · Chief Innovation/Tech Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2032-11-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2022 Filed Nov 8, 2022 15:21 UTC |
TOTH A ERNEST JRSVP, Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-013278 · marketforms-57374.xml · derivative · entry 1 TOTH A ERNEST JR · CIK 0001280273 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2032-11-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2022 Filed Nov 8, 2022 15:23 UTC |
Boyd Peter E.SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech.
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-013282 · marketforms-57370.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boyd Peter E. · CIK 0001739816 · SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2032-11-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2022 Filed Nov 8, 2022 15:23 UTC |
BRAENDER LORI JSVP, General Counsel
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-013281 · marketforms-57371.xml · derivative · entry 1 BRAENDER LORI J · CIK 0001752955 · SVP, General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2032-11-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2022 Filed Nov 8, 2022 15:23 UTC |
Marshall Ken W.SVP, Chief Commercial Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-013280 · marketforms-57372.xml · derivative · entry 1 Marshall Ken W. · CIK 0001740092 · SVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2032-11-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2022 Filed Sep 8, 2022 20:30 UTC |
Truitt KennethChief Medical Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-010993 · marketforms-57083.xml · derivative · entry 1 Truitt Kenneth · CIK 0001946056 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2032-09-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted as an inducement equity award under the Aquestive Therapeutics, Inc. 2022 Inducement Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with Nasdaq Listing Rule 5636(c)(4). The options will vest annually 25% on the first and second anniversaries of the Grant Date and 50% on the third anniversary of the Grant Date, subject to Dr. Truitt's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 15:35 UTC |
MORRIS TIMOTHY EDirector
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 28,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-010328 · marketforms-56912.xml · derivative · entry 1 MORRIS TIMOTHY E · CIK 0001191286 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,500 shares Expires 2032-08-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted under the Company's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan, which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. The options will vest in three annual installments with 1/3% on the 1st installment, 1/3% on the 2nd installment and 1/3% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2022 Filed Aug 8, 2022 23:08 UTC |
Barber DanielPresident and CEO
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-009753 · marketforms-56662.xml · derivative · entry 1 Barber Daniel · CIK 0001742266 · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2032-08-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 16:21 UTC |
COSTA SANTO JDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-008286 · marketforms-56516.xml · derivative · entry 2 COSTA SANTO J · CIK 0001013419 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2032-06-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 22, 2023, subject to Mr. Costa's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 20:22 UTC |
Krop JulieDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-008288 · marketforms-56517.xml · derivative · entry 1 Krop Julie · CIK 0001643127 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2032-06-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 22, 2023, subject to Dr. Krop's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 16:22 UTC |
Taglietti MarcoDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-008289 · marketforms-56518.xml · derivative · entry 1 Taglietti Marco · CIK 0001408870 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2032-06-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 22, 2023, subject to Dr. Taglietti's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 21:13 UTC |
Cochran JohnDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-008294 · marketforms-56515.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cochran John · CIK 0001406773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2032-06-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 22, 2023, subject to Mr. Cochran's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 17:02 UTC |
BROWN GREGORY BDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-008292 · marketforms-56514.xml · derivative · entry 2 BROWN GREGORY B · CIK 0001373585 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2032-06-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 22, 2023, subject to Dr. Brown's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2022 Filed Jun 15, 2022 14:24 UTC |
Boyd Peter E.SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech.
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.81 | $4,050.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-017186 · wf-form4_165530302948520.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boyd Peter E. · CIK 0001739816 · SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,532 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple transactions at the price of $0.81. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and price at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 17:26 UTC |
Schobel Alexander MarkChief Innovation/Tech Officer
|
PurchaseWarrant (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 45,871 | $0.13 Strike: $0.96 | $5,963.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016875 · wf-form4_165489638239475.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schobel Alexander Mark · CIK 0001406836 · Chief Innovation/Tech Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,871 Underlying: Common Stock · 45,871 shares Expires 2027-06-08 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 17:26 UTC |
Schobel Alexander MarkChief Innovation/Tech Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 45,871 | $0.96 | $44,036.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016875 · wf-form4_165489638239475.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schobel Alexander Mark · CIK 0001406836 · Chief Innovation/Tech Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 882,871 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 21:27 UTC |
Barber DanielChief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseWarrant (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 91,743 | $0.13 Strike: $0.96 | $11,926.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016876 · wf-form4_165489641133153.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barber Daniel · CIK 0001742266 · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,743 Underlying: Common Stock · 91,743 shares Expires 2027-06-08 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 21:27 UTC |
Barber DanielChief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 91,743 | $0.96 | $88,073.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016876 · wf-form4_165489641133153.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barber Daniel · CIK 0001742266 · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 193,702 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Boyd Peter E.SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech.
|
PurchaseWarrant (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,293 | $0.13 Strike: $0.96 | $298.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016872 · wf-form4_165489636547699.xml · derivative · entry 2 Boyd Peter E. · CIK 0001739816 · SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,293 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,293 shares Expires 2027-06-08 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Boyd Peter E.SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech.
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,293 | $0.96 | $2,201.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016872 · wf-form4_165489636547699.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boyd Peter E. · CIK 0001739816 · SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,532 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 21:26 UTC |
BRAENDER LORI JGeneral Counsel
|
PurchaseWarrant (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,761 | $0.13 Strike: $0.96 | $1,788.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016871 · wf-form4_165489634971386.xml · derivative · entry 2 BRAENDER LORI J · CIK 0001752955 · General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,761 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,761 shares Expires 2027-06-08 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 21:26 UTC |
BRAENDER LORI JGeneral Counsel
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 13,761 | $0.96 | $13,210.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-016871 · wf-form4_165489634971386.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRAENDER LORI J · CIK 0001752955 · General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,761 F1 · price: Each share of common stock sold to the Reporting Person was sold together with one warrant to purchase one share of common stock at a price per share of $1.09 per share and warrant, of which the price per share of common stock was deemed to be $0.96 and the price per warrant was deemed to be $0.13. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 11:25 UTC |
Schobel Alexander MarkChief Innovation/Tech Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003898 · marketforms-55764.xml · derivative · entry 1 Schobel Alexander Mark · CIK 0001406836 · Chief Innovation/Tech Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 11:24 UTC |
Kendall Keith JDirector · CEO and President
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003894 · marketforms-55758.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kendall Keith J · CIK 0001406834 · Director · CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 375,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 375,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 15:26 UTC |
TOTH A ERNEST JRInterim CFO
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003899 · marketforms-55765.xml · derivative · entry 1 TOTH A ERNEST JR · CIK 0001280273 · Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 15:26 UTC |
Barber DanielSVP-Chief Operating Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003901 · marketforms-55760.xml · derivative · entry 1 Barber Daniel · CIK 0001742266 · SVP-Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 225,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 225,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 15:26 UTC |
Wood TheresaSVP-HR and Org. Development
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003900 · marketforms-55767.xml · derivative · entry 1 Wood Theresa · CIK 0001739784 · SVP-HR and Org. Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 15:25 UTC |
BRAENDER LORI JSVP, General Counsel
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 160,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003896 · marketforms-55762.xml · derivative · entry 1 BRAENDER LORI J · CIK 0001752955 · SVP, General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 160,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 15:25 UTC |
Marshall Ken W.SVP, Chief Commercial Officer
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003897 · marketforms-55763.xml · derivative · entry 1 Marshall Ken W. · CIK 0001740092 · SVP, Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 80,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 15:24 UTC |
Boyd Peter E.SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech.
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 70,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-003895 · marketforms-55761.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boyd Peter E. · CIK 0001739816 · SVP-Bus. Process & Info. Tech. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest in three annual installments with 25% on the 1st installment, 25% on the 2nd installment and 50% on the 3rd installment. Read SEC document |
| August 26, 2021 Filed Aug 27, 2021 13:39 UTC |
Kendall Keith JDirector · CEO and President
|
GiftCommon Stock | 1,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-009051 · marketforms-53684.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kendall Keith J · CIK 0001406834 · Director · CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Custodian of UTMA account for Anna Kendall Disclosed balance after: 1,000 F1 · kind: On August 26, 2021, the reporting person gifted these shares to a Uniform Gift to Minors Act custodial account for the benefit of the reporting person's grandchild Anna Kendall, for no consideration and for which the reporting person is the custodian. The reporting person may be deemed to have acquired indirect beneficial ownership of such shares upon gifting them to the custodial account. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by his grandchild. F1 · shares: On August 26, 2021, the reporting person gifted these shares to a Uniform Gift to Minors Act custodial account for the benefit of the reporting person's grandchild Anna Kendall, for no consideration and for which the reporting person is the custodian. The reporting person may be deemed to have acquired indirect beneficial ownership of such shares upon gifting them to the custodial account. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by his grandchild. F2 · price: Price is not applicable to acquisitions or dispositions resulting from bona fide gifts. Read SEC document |
| August 26, 2021 Filed Aug 27, 2021 13:39 UTC |
Kendall Keith JDirector · CEO and President
|
GiftCommon Stock | 1,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-009051 · marketforms-53684.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kendall Keith J · CIK 0001406834 · Director · CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 636,149 F1 · kind: On August 26, 2021, the reporting person gifted these shares to a Uniform Gift to Minors Act custodial account for the benefit of the reporting person's grandchild Anna Kendall, for no consideration and for which the reporting person is the custodian. The reporting person may be deemed to have acquired indirect beneficial ownership of such shares upon gifting them to the custodial account. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by his grandchild. F1 · shares: On August 26, 2021, the reporting person gifted these shares to a Uniform Gift to Minors Act custodial account for the benefit of the reporting person's grandchild Anna Kendall, for no consideration and for which the reporting person is the custodian. The reporting person may be deemed to have acquired indirect beneficial ownership of such shares upon gifting them to the custodial account. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by his grandchild. F2 · price: Price is not applicable to acquisitions or dispositions resulting from bona fide gifts. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 18:50 UTC |
COSTA SANTO JDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006714 · marketforms-53148.xml · derivative · entry 2 COSTA SANTO J · CIK 0001013419 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Mr. Costa's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:50 UTC |
Krop JulieDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006716 · marketforms-53149.xml · derivative · entry 1 Krop Julie · CIK 0001643127 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Dr. Krop's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:51 UTC |
Lurker NancyDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006717 · marketforms-53150.xml · derivative · entry 1 Lurker Nancy · CIK 0001450485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Ms. Lurker's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 18:51 UTC |
Taglietti MarcoDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006720 · marketforms-53153.xml · derivative · entry 1 Taglietti Marco · CIK 0001408870 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Dr. Taglietti's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:51 UTC |
Cochran JohnDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006719 · marketforms-53147.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cochran John · CIK 0001406773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Mr. Cochran's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:51 UTC |
TOTH A ERNEST JRSVP, Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006718 · marketforms-53154.xml · derivative · entry 1 TOTH A ERNEST JR · CIK 0001280273 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option to purchase Common Stock of the Issuer under the Issuer's 2018 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Said options vest over a three-year period, with 25% of such option vesting on each of the one-year and two-year anniversaries of the option vesting commencement date and the remaining 50% vesting on the third-year anniversary of the option vesting commencement date, provided that at the relevant vesting date, the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer has not been terminated as defined under the Plan. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 18:51 UTC |
Scibetta James SDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006715 · marketforms-53151.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scibetta James S · CIK 0001383242 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Mr. Scibetta's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 16:05 UTC |
BROWN GREGORY BDirector
|
GrantStock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006757 · marketforms-53152.xml · derivative · entry 2 BROWN GREGORY B · CIK 0001373585 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying the options vest as follows: 100% of the underlying shares vest June 15, 2022, subject to Dr. Brown's continuous service with the Issuer from the grant date through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2021 Filed Jun 1, 2021 20:11 UTC |
Cochran JohnDirector
|
GiftCommon Stock | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-006162 · marketforms-52778.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cochran John · CIK 0001406773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,486 F1 · kind: The reporting person gifted these shares of Common Stock to Event Facilities Fort Worth Inc. for no consideration. F2 · price: Price is not applicable to acquisitions or dispositions resulting from bona fide gifts. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:20 UTC |
BRATTON DOUGLAS K10% owner
MonoLine Partners, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX II, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX III, L.P.10% owner
MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P.10% owner
MRX Partners, LLC10% owner
Bratton Capital Inc.10% owner
Bratton Capital Management, L.P.10% owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 1,783,578 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003203 · marketforms-51911.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 BRATTON DOUGLAS K · CIK 0001281933 · 10% owner MonoLine Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001747211 · 10% owner MonoLine RX, L.P. · CIK 0001410626 · 10% owner MonoLine RX II, L.P. · CIK 0001410625 · 10% owner MonoLine RX III, L.P. · CIK 0001747169 · 10% owner MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. · CIK 0001747548 · 10% owner MRX Partners, LLC · CIK 0001746904 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Inc. · CIK 0001723783 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Management, L.P. · CIK 0001723787 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 1,948,578 F9 · kind: Shares of Common Stock acquired through pro rata distribution for no consideration by MRX Partners. F2 · ownership.nature: These securities are owned, as indicated, by MonoLine Partners, L.P. ("MonoLine"), MRX Partners, LLC ("MRX Partners"), MonoLine Rx, L.P. ("Monoline Rx"), MonoLine Rx II, L.P. ("Monoline II"), and MonoLine Rx III, L.P. ("Monoline III"), respectively. Monoline, MRX Partners, Monoline Rx, Monoline II, and Monoline III are referred to herein collectively as the "Monoline Entities" and each individually a "Monoline Entity". Bratton Capital Management, L.P. ("Bratton Capital Management") is the manager of MRX Partners and general partner of each of the other Monoline Entities. Bratton Capital, Inc. ("Bratton") is the general partner of Bratton Capital Management. The Reporting Person, Douglas K. Bratton, is the sole director and President of Bratton and has voting and investment power over all shares held by the Monoline Entities. F3 · ownership.nature: Bratton Capital Management, Bratton, and Mr. Bratton may each be deemed to own beneficially all shares owned by the Monoline Entities, and Bratton and Mr. Bratton may be deemed to beneficially own all shares held by Monosol. Each such entity and Mr. Bratton disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. F10 · ownership.nature: These securities are beneficially owned by MonoLine. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:20 UTC |
BRATTON DOUGLAS K10% owner
MonoLine Partners, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX II, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX III, L.P.10% owner
MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P.10% owner
MRX Partners, LLC10% owner
Bratton Capital Inc.10% owner
Bratton Capital Management, L.P.10% owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 2,249,077 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003203 · marketforms-51911.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 BRATTON DOUGLAS K · CIK 0001281933 · 10% owner MonoLine Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001747211 · 10% owner MonoLine RX, L.P. · CIK 0001410626 · 10% owner MonoLine RX II, L.P. · CIK 0001410625 · 10% owner MonoLine RX III, L.P. · CIK 0001747169 · 10% owner MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. · CIK 0001747548 · 10% owner MRX Partners, LLC · CIK 0001746904 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Inc. · CIK 0001723783 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Management, L.P. · CIK 0001723787 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution for no consideration of shares of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") by the applicable MonoLine Entity or Monosol (each as defined below), as indicated in the respective footnotes. F2 · ownership.nature: These securities are owned, as indicated, by MonoLine Partners, L.P. ("MonoLine"), MRX Partners, LLC ("MRX Partners"), MonoLine Rx, L.P. ("Monoline Rx"), MonoLine Rx II, L.P. ("Monoline II"), and MonoLine Rx III, L.P. ("Monoline III"), respectively. Monoline, MRX Partners, Monoline Rx, Monoline II, and Monoline III are referred to herein collectively as the "Monoline Entities" and each individually a "Monoline Entity". Bratton Capital Management, L.P. ("Bratton Capital Management") is the manager of MRX Partners and general partner of each of the other Monoline Entities. Bratton Capital, Inc. ("Bratton") is the general partner of Bratton Capital Management. The Reporting Person, Douglas K. Bratton, is the sole director and President of Bratton and has voting and investment power over all shares held by the Monoline Entities. F3 · ownership.nature: Bratton Capital Management, Bratton, and Mr. Bratton may each be deemed to own beneficially all shares owned by the Monoline Entities, and Bratton and Mr. Bratton may be deemed to beneficially own all shares held by Monosol. Each such entity and Mr. Bratton disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. F8 · ownership.nature: These securities are beneficially owned by MRX Partners. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:20 UTC |
BRATTON DOUGLAS K10% owner
MonoLine Partners, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX II, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX III, L.P.10% owner
MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P.10% owner
MRX Partners, LLC10% owner
Bratton Capital Inc.10% owner
Bratton Capital Management, L.P.10% owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 40,404 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003203 · marketforms-51911.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BRATTON DOUGLAS K · CIK 0001281933 · 10% owner MonoLine Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001747211 · 10% owner MonoLine RX, L.P. · CIK 0001410626 · 10% owner MonoLine RX II, L.P. · CIK 0001410625 · 10% owner MonoLine RX III, L.P. · CIK 0001747169 · 10% owner MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. · CIK 0001747548 · 10% owner MRX Partners, LLC · CIK 0001746904 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Inc. · CIK 0001723783 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Management, L.P. · CIK 0001723787 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 47,051 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution for no consideration of shares of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") by the applicable MonoLine Entity or Monosol (each as defined below), as indicated in the respective footnotes. F3 · ownership.nature: Bratton Capital Management, Bratton, and Mr. Bratton may each be deemed to own beneficially all shares owned by the Monoline Entities, and Bratton and Mr. Bratton may be deemed to beneficially own all shares held by Monosol. Each such entity and Mr. Bratton disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. F7 · ownership.nature: These securities are beneficially owned by MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. ("Monosol"). Bratton is the general partner of Monosol. The Reporting Person, Douglas K. Bratton, is the sole director and President of Bratton and has voting and investment power over all shares held by Monosol. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:20 UTC |
BRATTON DOUGLAS K10% owner
MonoLine Partners, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX II, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX III, L.P.10% owner
MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P.10% owner
MRX Partners, LLC10% owner
Bratton Capital Inc.10% owner
Bratton Capital Management, L.P.10% owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 97,598 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003203 · marketforms-51911.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BRATTON DOUGLAS K · CIK 0001281933 · 10% owner MonoLine Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001747211 · 10% owner MonoLine RX, L.P. · CIK 0001410626 · 10% owner MonoLine RX II, L.P. · CIK 0001410625 · 10% owner MonoLine RX III, L.P. · CIK 0001747169 · 10% owner MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. · CIK 0001747548 · 10% owner MRX Partners, LLC · CIK 0001746904 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Inc. · CIK 0001723783 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Management, L.P. · CIK 0001723787 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 2,657,943 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution for no consideration of shares of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") by the applicable MonoLine Entity or Monosol (each as defined below), as indicated in the respective footnotes. F2 · ownership.nature: These securities are owned, as indicated, by MonoLine Partners, L.P. ("MonoLine"), MRX Partners, LLC ("MRX Partners"), MonoLine Rx, L.P. ("Monoline Rx"), MonoLine Rx II, L.P. ("Monoline II"), and MonoLine Rx III, L.P. ("Monoline III"), respectively. Monoline, MRX Partners, Monoline Rx, Monoline II, and Monoline III are referred to herein collectively as the "Monoline Entities" and each individually a "Monoline Entity". Bratton Capital Management, L.P. ("Bratton Capital Management") is the manager of MRX Partners and general partner of each of the other Monoline Entities. Bratton Capital, Inc. ("Bratton") is the general partner of Bratton Capital Management. The Reporting Person, Douglas K. Bratton, is the sole director and President of Bratton and has voting and investment power over all shares held by the Monoline Entities. F3 · ownership.nature: Bratton Capital Management, Bratton, and Mr. Bratton may each be deemed to own beneficially all shares owned by the Monoline Entities, and Bratton and Mr. Bratton may be deemed to beneficially own all shares held by Monosol. Each such entity and Mr. Bratton disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. F6 · ownership.nature: These securities are beneficially owned by Monoline III. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:20 UTC |
BRATTON DOUGLAS K10% owner
MonoLine Partners, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX II, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX III, L.P.10% owner
MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P.10% owner
MRX Partners, LLC10% owner
Bratton Capital Inc.10% owner
Bratton Capital Management, L.P.10% owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 564,160 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003203 · marketforms-51911.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRATTON DOUGLAS K · CIK 0001281933 · 10% owner MonoLine Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001747211 · 10% owner MonoLine RX, L.P. · CIK 0001410626 · 10% owner MonoLine RX II, L.P. · CIK 0001410625 · 10% owner MonoLine RX III, L.P. · CIK 0001747169 · 10% owner MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. · CIK 0001747548 · 10% owner MRX Partners, LLC · CIK 0001746904 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Inc. · CIK 0001723783 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Management, L.P. · CIK 0001723787 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 3,468,747 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution for no consideration of shares of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") by the applicable MonoLine Entity or Monosol (each as defined below), as indicated in the respective footnotes. F2 · ownership.nature: These securities are owned, as indicated, by MonoLine Partners, L.P. ("MonoLine"), MRX Partners, LLC ("MRX Partners"), MonoLine Rx, L.P. ("Monoline Rx"), MonoLine Rx II, L.P. ("Monoline II"), and MonoLine Rx III, L.P. ("Monoline III"), respectively. Monoline, MRX Partners, Monoline Rx, Monoline II, and Monoline III are referred to herein collectively as the "Monoline Entities" and each individually a "Monoline Entity". Bratton Capital Management, L.P. ("Bratton Capital Management") is the manager of MRX Partners and general partner of each of the other Monoline Entities. Bratton Capital, Inc. ("Bratton") is the general partner of Bratton Capital Management. The Reporting Person, Douglas K. Bratton, is the sole director and President of Bratton and has voting and investment power over all shares held by the Monoline Entities. F3 · ownership.nature: Bratton Capital Management, Bratton, and Mr. Bratton may each be deemed to own beneficially all shares owned by the Monoline Entities, and Bratton and Mr. Bratton may be deemed to beneficially own all shares held by Monosol. Each such entity and Mr. Bratton disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. F5 · ownership.nature: These securities are beneficially owned by Monoline II. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:20 UTC |
BRATTON DOUGLAS K10% owner
MonoLine Partners, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX II, L.P.10% owner
MonoLine RX III, L.P.10% owner
MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P.10% owner
MRX Partners, LLC10% owner
Bratton Capital Inc.10% owner
Bratton Capital Management, L.P.10% owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 524,675 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003203 · marketforms-51911.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRATTON DOUGLAS K · CIK 0001281933 · 10% owner MonoLine Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001747211 · 10% owner MonoLine RX, L.P. · CIK 0001410626 · 10% owner MonoLine RX II, L.P. · CIK 0001410625 · 10% owner MonoLine RX III, L.P. · CIK 0001747169 · 10% owner MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P. · CIK 0001747548 · 10% owner MRX Partners, LLC · CIK 0001746904 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Inc. · CIK 0001723783 · 10% owner Bratton Capital Management, L.P. · CIK 0001723787 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 1,688,639 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution for no consideration of shares of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") by the applicable MonoLine Entity or Monosol (each as defined below), as indicated in the respective footnotes. F2 · ownership.nature: These securities are owned, as indicated, by MonoLine Partners, L.P. ("MonoLine"), MRX Partners, LLC ("MRX Partners"), MonoLine Rx, L.P. ("Monoline Rx"), MonoLine Rx II, L.P. ("Monoline II"), and MonoLine Rx III, L.P. ("Monoline III"), respectively. Monoline, MRX Partners, Monoline Rx, Monoline II, and Monoline III are referred to herein collectively as the "Monoline Entities" and each individually a "Monoline Entity". Bratton Capital Management, L.P. ("Bratton Capital Management") is the manager of MRX Partners and general partner of each of the other Monoline Entities. Bratton Capital, Inc. ("Bratton") is the general partner of Bratton Capital Management. The Reporting Person, Douglas K. Bratton, is the sole director and President of Bratton and has voting and investment power over all shares held by the Monoline Entities. F3 · ownership.nature: Bratton Capital Management, Bratton, and Mr. Bratton may each be deemed to own beneficially all shares owned by the Monoline Entities, and Bratton and Mr. Bratton may be deemed to beneficially own all shares held by Monosol. Each such entity and Mr. Bratton disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. F4 · ownership.nature: These securities are beneficially owned by Monoline Rx. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 00:20 UTC |
Cochran JohnDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 19,091 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-003204 · marketforms-51914.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Cochran John · CIK 0001406773 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,986 F1 · kind: Pro rata distributions for no consideration of shares of common stock of the Issuer by the following entities, respectively (collectively, the "Distributing Entities"): MonoLine Rx, L.P., MonoLine Rx III, L.P., MonoSol Rx Genpar, L.P., and MRX Partners, LLC. The Reporting Person under this Form 4 possesses no voting or investment control over the securities held by the Distributing Entities. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.