Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
11 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 1 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 4 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 6 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 17, 2026 Filed Aug 19, 2026 12:30 UTC |
Williams Amanda MDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,857 | $2.73 | $15,989.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-006576 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Amanda M · CIK 0001904803 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,857 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 08/17/2026. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 12:30 UTC | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $2.45 | $24,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-006545 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gould Gregory A · CIK 0001252905 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 08-14-2026. Read SEC document |
|
| August 13, 2026 Filed Aug 17, 2026 12:30 UTC |
Bond RyanDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 21,122 | $2.37 | $50,059.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-006516 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bond Ryan · CIK 0001903191 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,122 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 08/13/2026. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2026 Filed Aug 17, 2026 12:30 UTC |
Wesemann WilliamDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,150 | $2.34 | $5,031.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-006514 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wesemann William · CIK 0001310687 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,713 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 08/13/2026. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2026 Filed Aug 17, 2026 12:30 UTC |
Neal David KDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,500 | $2.40 | $18,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-006513 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,002 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 08-13-2026. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2026 Filed Aug 17, 2026 12:30 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,234 | $2.31 | $12,090.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-006512 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,534 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 08/13/2026. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Williams Amanda MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004814 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sequira Amanda Mae · CIK 0001904803 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Bond RyanChief Strategy Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 55,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004815 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bond Ryan · CIK 0001903191 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,000 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Breidbart ScottDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004812 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Breidbart Scott · CIK 0001902999 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,664 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Gould Gregory AChief Financial Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004813 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gould Gregory A · CIK 0001252905 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004811 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,300 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Wesemann WilliamDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004810 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wesemann William · CIK 0001310687 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,563 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Thramann Jeffrey JohnDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantCommon Stock | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004807 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thramann Jeffrey John · CIK 0001846997 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Neal David KDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004809 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,502 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Deitsch StephenDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004806 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Deitsch Stephen · CIK 0001704288 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · shares: The shares reported are restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted 6/11/2026 under the Company's equity incentive plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of ACON common stock. F2 · shares: 100% of the RSUs shall vest on 6/1/2027. Any outstanding and unvested RSUs will also accelerate and fully vest upon a change of control (as defined in the Company's equity incentive plan). Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2026 Filed May 12, 2026 22:53 UTC |
Breidbart ScottDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,664 | $3.18 | $18,011.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-003744 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Breidbart Scott · CIK 0001902999 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,664 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on May 12, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 20:30 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,289 | $3.18 | $19,999.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-003676 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,300 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on May 11, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2026 Filed May 12, 2026 12:30 UTC |
Neal David KDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $3.10 | $7,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-003694 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,502 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 21:00 UTC |
Wesemann WilliamDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,562 | $3.30 | $5,154.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-003610 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wesemann William · CIK 0001310687 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,563 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 5/6/2026. Read SEC document |
| November 26, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 22:00 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10 | $6.20 | $62.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-25-008777 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 11/26/2025. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2025 Filed Sep 3, 2025 21:10 UTC | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 17,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.15 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-25-006662 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Gould Gregory A · CIK 0001252905 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,000 shares Expires 2035-09-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest 25% on September 2, 2026. The remaining 75% will vest thereafter in 36 equal monthly installments over the following three years. Read SEC document |
|
| March 28, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 00:30 UTC |
Thramann Jeffrey JohnExecutive Chairman
|
OtherSeries A Preferred Stock | 1 | $1,000.00 | $1,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-001855 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thramann Jeffrey John · CIK 0001846997 · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · security: On February 16, 2023, the Company sold one (1) share of the Company's newly designated Series A Preferred Stock to the reporting person in a private placement for an aggregate purchase price of $1,000. The Series A Preferred Stock is not convertible into, or exchangeable for, shares of any other class or series of stock or other securities of the Company. The Series A Preferred Stock has no rights with respect to any distribution of assets of the Company, including upon a liquidation, bankruptcy, reorganization, merger, acquisition, sale, dissolution or winding up of the Company, whether voluntarily or involuntarily. The holder of the Share of Series A Preferred Stock will not be entitled to receive dividends of any kind. F2 · security: The holder of the Share of Series A Preferred Stock will not be entitled to receive dividends of any kind. The one share of Series A Preferred Stock will have 15,000,000 votes and will vote together with the outstanding shares of the Company's common stock as a single class exclusively with respect to any proposal to amend the Company's Certificate of Incorporation to effect a reverse stock split of the Company's common stock. The Share of Series A Preferred Stock will be voted, on any such reverse stock split proposal in the same proportion as shares of common stock are voted on such proposal (excluding any common shares that are not voted). The Series A Preferred Stock otherwise has no voting rights, except as may otherwise be required by Delaware Law. F3 · security: The outstanding share of Series A Preferred Stock shall be redeemed in whole, but not in part, at any time (i) if such redemption is ordered by the Board of Directors in its sole discretion or (ii) automatically upon the effectiveness of the amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation implementing a reverse stock split. Upon such redemption, the holder of the Series A Preferred Stock will receive consideration of $1,000.00 in cash. On March 28, 2023, the Company redeemed the one Series A Preferred share for the $1,000 redemption price. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 21:02 UTC |
Thramann Jeffrey JohnDirector · Executive Chairman
|
PurchaseSeries A Preferred Stock | 1 | $1,000.00 | $1,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-001067 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thramann Jeffrey John · CIK 0001846997 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1 F1 · security: On February 16, 2023, the Company sold one (1) share of the Company's newly designated Series A Preferred Stock to the reporting person in a private placement for an aggregate purchase price of $1,000. The Series A Preferred Stock is not convertible into, or exchangeable for, shares of any other class or series of stock or other securities of the Company. The Series A Preferred Stock has no rights with respect to any distribution of assets of the Company, including upon a liquidation, bankruptcy, reorganization, merger, acquisition, sale, dissolution or winding up of the Company, whether voluntarily or involuntarily. The holder of the Share of Series A Preferred Stock will not be entitled to receive dividends of any kind. F2 · security: The holder of the Share of Series A Preferred Stock will not be entitled to receive dividends of any kind. The one share of Series A Preferred Stock will have 15,000,000 votes and will vote together with the outstanding shares of the Company's common stock as a single class exclusively with respect to any proposal to amend the Company's Certificate of Incorporation to effect a reverse stock split of the Company's common stock. The Share of Series A Preferred Stock will be voted, on any such reverse stock split proposal in the same proportion as shares of common stock are voted on such proposal (excluding any common shares that are not voted). The Series A Preferred Stock otherwise has no voting rights, except as may otherwise be required by Delaware Law. F3 · security: The outstanding share of Series A Preferred Stock shall be redeemed in whole, but not in part, at any time (i) if such redemption is ordered by the Board of Directors in its sole discretion or (ii) automatically upon the effectiveness of the amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation implementing a reverse stock split. Upon such redemption, the holder of the Series A Preferred Stock will receive consideration of $1,000.00 in cash. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2022 Filed Dec 29, 2022 18:27 UTC |
Lorbiecki John PaulChief Financial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 18,304.441 | $0.45 | $8,237.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008686 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Lorbiecki John Paul · CIK 0001900821 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,404.411 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 12/29/2022. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2022 Filed Dec 29, 2022 18:27 UTC |
Lorbiecki John PaulChief Financial Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,100 | $0.43 | $1,763.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008686 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lorbiecki John Paul · CIK 0001900821 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,100 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 12/29/2022. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2022 Filed Dec 30, 2022 00:57 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,711 | $0.58 | $4,472.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008688 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,500 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 12/28/2022 and 12/29/2022. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2022 Filed Dec 30, 2022 00:57 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 8,500 | $0.51 | $4,335.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008688 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,789 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 12/28/2022 and 12/29/2022. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2022 Filed Dec 29, 2022 21:01 UTC |
Wesemann WilliamDirector
|
GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 63,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008677 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Wesemann William · CIK 0001310687 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 63,000 shares Expires 2032-04-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in equal monthly increments over the 36 month period beginning April 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 28, 2022 Filed Dec 30, 2022 00:57 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,289 | $0.42 | $961.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008688 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,289 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock on the public market on 12/28/2022 and 12/29/2022. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 6, 2022 20:52 UTC |
SC Capital 1 LLCFormer 10% Owner
DIRKS MICHAEL WFormer 10% Owner
|
OtherCommon Stock | 1,091,894 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008227 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SC Capital 1 LLC · CIK 0001770361 · Former 10% Owner DIRKS MICHAEL W · CIK 0001122170 · Former 10% Owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: On December 5, 2022, SC Capital 1 LLC ("SC Capital") effected a pro rata distribution of the Issuer's common stock held by SC Capital to each of the members of SC Capital. F2 · shares: Michael W. Dirks serves as the manager for SC Capital and may be deemed to have voting and investment power over any shares held by SC Capital. Mr. Dirks disclaims beneficial ownership of any such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interests therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Dirks is the beneficial owner of any securities held by SC Capital for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. F1 · price: On December 5, 2022, SC Capital 1 LLC ("SC Capital") effected a pro rata distribution of the Issuer's common stock held by SC Capital to each of the members of SC Capital. F1 · acquired: On December 5, 2022, SC Capital 1 LLC ("SC Capital") effected a pro rata distribution of the Issuer's common stock held by SC Capital to each of the members of SC Capital. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 7, 2022 01:52 UTC |
Neal David KDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 152,128 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008226 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,528 F1 · kind: Shares were acquired pursuant to a pro rata distribution from SC Capital 1 LLC, of which the reporting person is a non-managing member. F1 · price: Shares were acquired pursuant to a pro rata distribution from SC Capital 1 LLC, of which the reporting person is a non-managing member. F1 · acquired: Shares were acquired pursuant to a pro rata distribution from SC Capital 1 LLC, of which the reporting person is a non-managing member. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2022 Filed Dec 8, 2022 22:11 UTC Amendment |
Neal David KDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 152,128 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-008267 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,528 F1 · kind: Shares were acquired pursuant to a pro rata distribution from SC Capital 1 LLC, of which the reporting person is a non-managing member. F1 · shares: Shares were acquired pursuant to a pro rata distribution from SC Capital 1 LLC, of which the reporting person is a non-managing member. F1 · price: Shares were acquired pursuant to a pro rata distribution from SC Capital 1 LLC, of which the reporting person is a non-managing member. F2 · acquired: On December 6, 2022, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which, due to a scrivener's error, included the incorrect code "D" instead of the proper code "A" to indicate that the reporting person acquired shares. This amendment corrects that error. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2022 Filed Sep 15, 2022 17:10 UTC |
Lorbiecki John PaulChief Financial Officer
|
GrantOptions for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 16,455 | $0.00 Strike: $1.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-006429 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Lorbiecki John Paul · CIK 0001900821 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,389 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,455 shares Expires 2031-09-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option grant will vest in 48 equal monthly installments succeeding the vesting commencement date of October 1, 2021. F2 · balance_after: In accordance with the reporting person's employment agreement, on September 27, 2021 the reporting person was previously granted 66,934 options with substantially identical terms to the newly granted options reported herein. The options reported herein were granted in order to satisfy the equity grant target set forth in the reporting person's employment agreement. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2022 Filed Sep 15, 2022 21:11 UTC |
Thramann Jeffrey JohnDirector · Executive Chairman
|
GrantOptions for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 185,285 | $0.00 Strike: $1.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-006431 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thramann Jeffrey John · CIK 0001846997 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,390,104 Underlying: Common Stock · 185,285 shares Expires 2031-09-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option are fully vested. F2 · balance_after: In accordance with the reporting person's employment agreement, on September 27, 2021 the reporting person was previously granted 1,204,819 options with substantially identical terms to the newly granted options reported herein. The options reported herein were granted in order to satisfy the equity grant target set forth in the reporting person's employment agreement. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2022 Filed Sep 15, 2022 21:10 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantOptions for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,582 | $0.00 Strike: $1.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-006430 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 416,947 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,582 shares Expires 2031-09-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option grant will vest in 48 equal monthly installments succeeding the vesting commencement date of September 1, 2021. F2 · balance_after: In accordance with the reporting person's employment agreement, on September 27, 2021 the reporting person was previously granted 341,365 options with substantially identical terms to the newly granted options reported herein. The options reported herein were granted in order to satisfy the equity grant target set forth in the reporting person's employment agreement. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2022 Filed Apr 22, 2022 22:10 UTC |
Williams Amanda MDirector
|
GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 63,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002886 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sequira Amanda Mae · CIK 0001904803 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 63,000 shares Expires 2032-04-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in equal monthly increments over the 36 month period beginning April 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2022 Filed Apr 22, 2022 22:08 UTC |
Deitsch StephenDirector
|
GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 63,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002884 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Deitsch Stephen · CIK 0001704288 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 63,000 shares Expires 2032-04-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in equal monthly increments over the 36 month period beginning April 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2022 Filed Apr 22, 2022 21:58 UTC |
Breidbart ScottDirector
|
GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 63,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002882 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Breidbart Scott · CIK 0001902999 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 63,000 shares Expires 2032-04-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in equal monthly increments over the 36 month period beginning April 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:28 UTC |
Bond RyanChief Strategy Officer
|
PurchaseWarrants for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 21,000 | $0.73 Strike: $4.35 | $15,330.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002905 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bond Ryan · CIK 0001903191 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,527 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,000 shares Expires 2027-04-21 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock and warrants for common stock on the public market on 4/22/2022, which was the first day of trading after the Company's initial public offering ("IPO"). Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: The Reporting Person purchased common stock and warrants for common stock on the public market on 4/22/2022, which was the first day of trading after the Company's initial public offering ("IPO"). Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock and warrants for common stock on the public market on 4/22/2022, which was the first day of trading after the Company's initial public offering ("IPO"). Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:28 UTC |
Bond RyanChief Strategy Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $2.80 | $56,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002905 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bond Ryan · CIK 0001903191 · Chief Strategy Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person purchased common stock and warrants for common stock on the public market on 4/22/2022, which was the first day of trading after the Company's initial public offering ("IPO"). Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: The Reporting Person purchased common stock and warrants for common stock on the public market on 4/22/2022, which was the first day of trading after the Company's initial public offering ("IPO"). Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:27 UTC |
Wesemann WilliamDirector
|
PurchaseWarrants for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 11,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002909 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Wesemann William · CIK 0001310687 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,040 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,000 shares Expires 2027-04-21 F1 · shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 11,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 11,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 11,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:27 UTC |
Wesemann WilliamDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 11,000 | $4.35 | $47,850.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002909 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wesemann William · CIK 0001310687 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,736 F1 · shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 11,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 11,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseWarrants for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002907 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 342,365 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2027-04-21 F1 · shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 1,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 1,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 1,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Ness BrentDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $4.35 | $4,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002907 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ness Brent · CIK 0001903562 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 F1 · shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 1,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 1,000 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Neal David KDirector
|
PurchaseWarrants for Common Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 34,400 | $0.00 Strike: $4.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002906 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,681 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,400 shares Expires 2027-04-21 F1 · shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 34,400 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 34,400 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 34,400 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 25, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Neal David KDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 34,400 | $4.35 | $149,640.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-22-002906 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Neal David K · CIK 0001906671 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,400 F1 · shares: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 34,400 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. F1 · price: In connection with the Aclarion, Inc. initial public offering ("IPO"), 34,400 units were purchased on 4/21/2022 at the public offering price of $4.35 per unit. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock and one common stock warrant. Each common stock warrant has an exercise price of $4.35 per common share, and may be exercised at any time up to five years from the date of issue. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.