TapewireFind a company

organization · Reporting owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
97344
SEC CIK
0001666925

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-04-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Shares, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectOwned by 251091708 Delaware LP2,785,967 Reported balance After 2017-04-04 transaction · row 1 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2017-04-04 · Sale · Disposed 3,000,000 · Balance 2,785,967

F1: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
April 04, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 12:00 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 SaleCommon Shares, no par value 3,000,000 $0.66 $1,987,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-17-021551 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 2,785,967

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2 · ownership.nature: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 22:10 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 SaleCommon Shares, no par value 145,700 $0.83 $121,572.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-17-020748 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 5,785,967

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2 · ownership.nature: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
March 30, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 22:10 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 SaleCommon Shares, no par value 78,193 $0.91 $70,827.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-17-020748 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 5,931,667

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2 · ownership.nature: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 22:10 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 SaleCommon Shares, no par value 17,000 $0.94 $15,990.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-17-020748 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 6,009,860

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2 · ownership.nature: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 26, 2016 Filed Sep 28, 2016 21:29 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 971,050 $4.00 $3,884,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-147211 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 6,026,860

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP");

F2 · ownership.nature: (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 20, 2016 Filed Sep 22, 2016 21:16 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 150,000 $3.65 $547,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-146153 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 5,055,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings");

F2 · ownership.nature: (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE"); (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2016 Filed Sep 20, 2016 00:48 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 82,000 $3.61 $295,790.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-145555 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,905,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE");

F2 · ownership.nature: (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2016 Filed Sep 21, 2016 20:41 UTC Amendment OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 82,000 $3.61 $295,790.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-145918 · a4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,905,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE");

F2 · ownership.nature: (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

F5 · ownership.nature: This amendment is being filed to include additional Reporting Persons. The original Form 4 to which this amendment relates was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on September 19, 2016.

Read SEC document
September 16, 2016 Filed Sep 20, 2016 00:48 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 29,000 $3.50 $101,476.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-145555 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,823,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE");

F2 · ownership.nature: (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 16, 2016 Filed Sep 21, 2016 20:41 UTC Amendment OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 29,000 $3.50 $101,476.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-145918 · a4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,823,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE");

F2 · ownership.nature: (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

F5 · ownership.nature: This amendment is being filed to include additional Reporting Persons. The original Form 4 to which this amendment relates was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on September 19, 2016.

Read SEC document
September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 20, 2016 00:48 UTC OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 43,402 $3.50 $151,716.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-145555 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,794,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE");

F2 · ownership.nature: (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 21, 2016 20:41 UTC Amendment OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. PSG · Entity 173665 PurchaseCommon Shares, no par value 43,402 $3.50 $151,716.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-16-145918 · a4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC. · CIK 0001001085 · 10% owner

251091708 Delaware LP · CIK 0001685326 · 10% owner

PubCo Investments LP · CIK 0001685327 · 10% owner

2484842 Ontario Ltd · CIK 0001685119 · 10% owner

Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd. · CIK 0001685158 · 10% owner

BCP GP Ltd · CIK 0001685160 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP · CIK 0001685157 · 10% owner

Brookfield Private Equity Inc. · CIK 0001685113 · 10% owner

Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P. · CIK 0001666925 · 10% owner

Partners Ltd · CIK 0001540229 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Owned by 251091708 Delaware LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,794,810

F1 · ownership.nature: This Form 4 is being jointly filed by and on behalf of each of the following persons (each, a "Reporting Person"): (i) 251091708 Delaware LP, a Delaware limited partnership ("251091708"); (ii) PubCo Investments LP, an Ontario limited partnership ("PubCo LP"); (iii) 2484842 Ontario Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("2484842 GP"); (iv) Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BF Capital Partners"); (v) BCP GP Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BCP GP"); (vi) Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BF Holdings"); (vii) Brookfield Private Equity Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BPE");

F2 · ownership.nature: (viii) Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity) LP, a Manitoba limited partnership ("BAM PIC"); (ix) Brookfield Asset Management Inc., a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("BAM"); and (x) Partners Limited, a corporation formed under the laws of Ontario, Canada ("Partners").

F3 · ownership.nature: 251091708 is controlled by its general partner, PubCo LP. PubCo LP is controlled by its general partner, 2484842 GP. 2484842 GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Capital Partners. BF Capital Partners is controlled by its sole shareholder, BCP GP. BCP GP is controlled by its sole shareholder, BF Holdings. BF Holdings is controlled by its general partner, BPE. BPE is controlled by its sole shareholder, BAM. BAM PIC serves as the investment advisor to 251091708, PubCo LP and 2484842 GP and is controlled by its general partner, BF Capital Partners. Partners Limited holds 85,120 Class B Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing 100% of such shares, and 867,495 Class A Limited Voting Shares of BAM, representing approximately 0.1% of such shares.

F4 · ownership.nature: Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities of the Issuer beneficially owned by the Reporting Persons directly or indirectly controlled by it, but each (other than 251091708 to the extent of its direct holdings) disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein. Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.

F5 · ownership.nature: This amendment is being filed to include additional Reporting Persons. The original Form 4 to which this amendment relates was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on September 19, 2016.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.