Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CISCO SYSTEMS, INC.CSCO · Entity 2802 | Director | June 14, 2024 | June 18, 2024 |
| ChargePoint Holdings, Inc.CHPT · Entity 6581 | Director | July 21, 2026 | July 23, 2026 |
| Designer Brands Inc.DBI · Entity 6081 | Director | May 06, 2022 | May 10, 2022 |
| LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INCUEPS · Entity 5691 | Director | September 16, 2020 | September 18, 2020 |
| Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc.SUNB · Entity 917 | Director | September 18, 2026 | September 22, 2026 |
| TTEC Holdings, Inc.TTEC · Entity 7047 | Director | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CISCO SYSTEMS, INC.
Report date June 14, 2024 · Filed June 18, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,587 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-06-14 · Grant · Acquired 2,587 · Balance 2,587 F1: Represents a stock award which is fully vested on the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents a stock award which is fully vested on the date of grant.
ChargePoint Holdings, Inc.
Report date July 21, 2026 · Filed July 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 38,947 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-21 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-21 · Grant · Acquired 18,370 · Balance 38,947 F1: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. F2: Effective July 28, 2025, the Issuer effected a 1-for-20 reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of the securities reported on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 45,627 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-21 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-07-21 · Grant · Acquired 6,680 · Balance 45,627 F3: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement which shall vest in four equal quarterly installments with the final installment vesting on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date.
F2: Effective July 28, 2025, the Issuer effected a 1-for-20 reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of the securities reported on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split.
F3: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement which shall vest in four equal quarterly installments with the final installment vesting on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date.
Designer Brands Inc.
Report date May 06, 2022 · Filed May 10, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 42,690 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-06 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-06 · Grant · Acquired 155 · Balance 42,690 F1: Each stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. F2: Shares represent dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously awarded stock units. F3: The stock units are fully vested and will be converted to an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock upon insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock.
F2: Shares represent dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously awarded stock units.
F3: The stock units are fully vested and will be converted to an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock upon insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors.
LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date September 16, 2020 · Filed September 18, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,000 |
Reported balance
After 2020-09-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-09-16 · Purchase · Acquired 5,000 · Balance 7,000 |
Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc.
Report date September 18, 2026 · Filed September 22, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,566 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-18 · Grant · Acquired 9 · Balance 2,566 F1: Represents dividend equivalent units accrued in respect of outstanding restricted stock units ("RSU") held by the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock and will vest and settle with the underlying RSUs. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents dividend equivalent units accrued in respect of outstanding restricted stock units ("RSU") held by the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock and will vest and settle with the underlying RSUs.
TTEC Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 22, 2024 · Filed May 24, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,767 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-22 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-05-22 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,982 · Balance 22,767 F1: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-22 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-05-22 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,982 · Balance 0 F1: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 29,503 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-23 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-05-23 · Grant · Acquired 29,503 · Balance 29,503 F2: The Reporting Person received 29,503 time-based RSUs on May 23, 2024. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement).
F2: The Reporting Person received 29,503 time-based RSUs on May 23, 2024. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement).
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Huron Consulting Group Inc.
Report date May 11, 2026 · Filed May 13, 2026
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-05-13. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,646 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 443 · Balance 13,646 F1: The reported sale of 443 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported sale of 443 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 18, 2026 Filed Sep 22, 2026 21:00 UTC | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc. SUNB · Entity 917 | GrantCommon Stock | 9 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-398096 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,566 F1 · shares: Represents dividend equivalent units accrued in respect of outstanding restricted stock units ("RSU") held by the Reporting Person. Each dividend equivalent unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock and will vest and settle with the underlying RSUs. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 21:47 UTC | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc. SUNB · Entity 917 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,354 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-380531 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,557 F1 · price: Represents restricted stock units which will vest on the earlier of September 1, 2027, and the day immediately preceding the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders. Each restricted stock unit represents a contractual right to receive one share of common stock of the Registrant. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 20:35 UTC | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings, Inc. SUNB · Entity 917 | GrantCommon Stock | 203 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-332963 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203 F1 · price: Represents restricted stock units which will vest on August 31, 2026, the day immediately preceding the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders. Each restricted stock unit represents a contractual right to receive one share of common stock of the Registrant. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2026 Filed Jul 23, 2026 00:22 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-049267 · wk-form4_1784766159.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,627 F3 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement which shall vest in four equal quarterly installments with the final installment vesting on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2026 Filed Jul 23, 2026 00:22 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 18,370 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-049267 · wk-form4_1784766159.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,947 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. F2 · balance_after: Effective July 28, 2025, the Issuer effected a 1-for-20 reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of the securities reported on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2026 Filed May 13, 2026 14:20 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 443 | $118.44 | $52,468.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-26-000102 · wk-form4_1778682042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,646 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 443 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2026 Filed Apr 6, 2026 16:33 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 126 | $126.93 | $15,993.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-26-000066 · wk-form4_1775493231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,089 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 126 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 7, 2026 14:45 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 126 | $170.89 | $21,532.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-26-000015 · wk-form4_1767797134.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,215 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 126 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2025 Filed Dec 15, 2025 18:18 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $178.55 | $178,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-25-000266 · wk-form4_1765822691.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,341 Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2025 Filed Oct 6, 2025 11:44 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 126 | $146.92 | $18,511.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-25-000228 · wk-form4_1759751085.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,341 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 126 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2025 Filed Aug 18, 2025 13:17 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 126 | $135.38 | $17,057.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-25-000212 · wk-form4_1755523053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,467 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 126 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 10, 2025 00:37 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 254,785 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777393-25-000139 · wk-form4_1752107836.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 411,552 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2025 Filed May 13, 2025 18:05 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,196 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-25-000156 · wk-form4_1747159547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,593 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on May 9, 2025, all of which will vest on the first anniversary of the award. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 13:22 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $144.33 | $14,433.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-25-000113 · wk-form4_1743772915.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,397 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 100 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2025 Filed Jan 7, 2025 14:31 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 99 | $123.50 | $12,226.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-25-000010 · wk-form4_1736260286.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,497 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 99 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2024 Filed Oct 4, 2024 15:25 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 99 | $106.80 | $10,573.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-24-000200 · wk-form4_1728055510.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,596 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 99 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2024 Filed Jul 11, 2024 21:29 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 115,552 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777393-24-000121 · wk-form4_1720733378.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 156,767 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) July 9, 2025 or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2024 Filed Jul 5, 2024 14:37 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 99 | $98.80 | $9,781.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-24-000164 · wk-form4_1720190224.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,695 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 99 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2024 Filed Jun 18, 2024 23:58 UTC | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CSCO · Entity 2802 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-075169 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,587 F1 · shares: Represents a stock award which is fully vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2024 Filed May 24, 2024 20:44 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 29,503 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-014534 · form4-05242024_080541.xml · derivative · entry 3 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,503 Underlying: Common Stock · 29,503 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · security: The Reporting Person received 29,503 time-based RSUs on May 23, 2024. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 29,503 time-based RSUs on May 23, 2024. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 29,503 time-based RSUs on May 23, 2024. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2024 Filed May 24, 2024 20:44 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,982 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-014534 · form4-05242024_080541.xml · derivative · entry 2 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,982 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2024 Filed May 24, 2024 20:44 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,982 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-014534 · form4-05242024_080541.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,767 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2024 Filed May 7, 2024 17:28 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-24-000146 · wk-form4_1715102917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,794 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on May 3, 2024, which restricted stock units will vest in twelve quarterly installments beginning on July 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2024 Filed Apr 4, 2024 13:55 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 192 | $94.35 | $18,115.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-24-000108 · wk-form4_1712238897.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,825 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 192 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 17:09 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 192 | $101.56 | $19,499.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-24-000012 · wk-form4_1704474555.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,017 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 192 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 29, 2023 16:47 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $106.43 | $21,286.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-23-000135 · wk-form4_1701276460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,209 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sole in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $105.40 - $106.39 for the sale of 5,776 shares and a range of $106.40 - $106.45 for the sale of 200 shares. The undersigned undertakes to provide Huron Consulting Group Inc. ("Huron"), any security holder of Huron or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 29, 2023 16:47 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,776 | $105.93 | $611,851.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-23-000135 · wk-form4_1701276460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,409 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sole in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $105.40 - $106.39 for the sale of 5,776 shares and a range of $106.40 - $106.45 for the sale of 200 shares. The undersigned undertakes to provide Huron Consulting Group Inc. ("Huron"), any security holder of Huron or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2023 Filed Oct 5, 2023 13:25 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 192 | $103.17 | $19,808.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-23-000112 · wk-form4_1696512340.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,185 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 192 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| September 20, 2023 Filed Sep 22, 2023 22:25 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,622 | $5.44 | $25,143.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-23-000981 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,215 F1 · kind: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 14, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2023 Filed Aug 10, 2023 13:42 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | SaleCommon Stock | 192 | $100.69 | $19,332.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-23-000093 · wk-form4_1691674942.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,377 F1 · shares: The reported sale of 192 shares occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2023 Filed Jul 21, 2023 01:46 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 21,925 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-035548 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,837 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of July 18, 2023 or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2023 Filed May 26, 2023 20:48 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,982 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-008869 · form4-05262023_080507.xml · derivative · entry 3 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,982 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,982 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · security: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based RSUs on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based RSUs on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 5,982 time-based RSUs on May 25, 2023. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2023 Filed May 26, 2023 20:48 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,990 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-008869 · form4-05262023_080507.xml · derivative · entry 2 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,990 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2023 Filed May 26, 2023 20:48 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,990 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-008869 · form4-05262023_080507.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,785 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 15:47 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,097 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001289848-23-000068 · wf-form4_168433842412145.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,569 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on May 15, 2023, which restricted stock units will vest in twelve equal quarterly installments beginning on July 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2022 Filed Jul 14, 2022 21:00 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,781 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-026077 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,912 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock for each RSU. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of July 12, 2022 or (ii) the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer through such date. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 21:19 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,990 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-22-003179 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,990 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,990 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · security: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based RSUs on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based RSUs on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 1,990 time-based RSUs on May 26, 2022. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 21:19 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,194 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-22-003179 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,194 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 21:19 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-22-003179 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,795 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 20:28 UTC | Designer Brands Inc. DBI · Entity 6081 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 155 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-006781 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,690 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 155 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. F2 · shares: Shares represent dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously awarded stock units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units are fully vested and will be converted to an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock upon insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units are fully vested and will be converted to an equal number of shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock upon insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 19:51 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,217 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-009925 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,472 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on May 6, 2022, which restricted stock units will vest in twelve equal quarterly installments beginning on July 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2022 Filed Apr 7, 2022 20:58 UTC | ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. CHPT · Entity 6581 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,131 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-014284 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,131 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing the right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. The RSUs are subject to a service-based vesting requirement, which shall be satisfied in three annual installments on each anniversary of April 5, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the issuer through each such anniversary. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2021 Filed May 28, 2021 20:46 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,194 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-006087 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,194 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,194 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 1,194 time-based Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") on May 27, 2021. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2021 Filed May 29, 2021 01:16 UTC | Designer Brands Inc. DBI · Entity 6081 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 7,523 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-008680 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,535 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 7,523 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock unit becomes vested upon the date of grant and will be converted to an equal number of shares of Issuer's Class A common stock upon Insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock unit becomes vested upon the date of grant and will be converted to an equal number of shares of Issuer's Class A common stock upon Insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. F3 · balance_after: Total includes stock units acquired pursuant to accrued dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 20:37 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,995 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-005507 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,995 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 20:37 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,995 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-005507 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,601 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 12:28 UTC | Huron Consulting Group Inc. HURN · Entity 4332 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-009491 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,255 F1 · shares: Huron Consulting Group Inc. awarded restricted stock to reporting person. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 13:00 UTC | LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC UEPS · Entity 5691 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $3.00 | $15,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-20-004563 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,000 Read SEC document |
| July 14, 2020 Filed Jul 16, 2020 20:47 UTC | Designer Brands Inc. DBI · Entity 6081 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 23,891 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-009790 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,012 Underlying: Class A Common Shares · 23,891 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock unit becomes vested upon the date of grant and will be converted to an equal number of shares of Issuer's Class A common stock upon Insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock unit becomes vested upon the date of grant and will be converted to an equal number of shares of Issuer's Class A common stock upon Insider's termination of service from the Board of Directors. F3 · balance_after: Total includes stock units acquired pursuant to accrued dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 20:48 UTC | TTEC Holdings, Inc. TTEC · Entity 7047 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,995 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-006101 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Singh-Bushell Ekta · CIK 0001707731 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,995 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,995 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · security: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received 2,995 time-based RSUs on May 14, 2020. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of: (i) the first anniversary of the date of the grant; (ii) the date of the succeeding year's annual meeting of stockholders; or (iii) any change-in-control event (as defined in the RSU Agreement). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.