Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc.CTRA · Entity 4251 | Director | May 01, 2019 | May 03, 2019 |
| Casa Systems IncCASA · Entity 95402 | Director | December 27, 2023 | January 05, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc.
Report date May 01, 2019 · Filed May 03, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 26,856 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-01 · Grant · Acquired 1,774 · Balance 26,856 F1: Represents a grant of restricted stock units on May 1, 2019 that will vest on April 30, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents a grant of restricted stock units on May 1, 2019 that will vest on April 30, 2020.
Casa Systems Inc
Report date December 27, 2023 · Filed January 05, 2024
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 01, 2019 · Filed May 02, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-05-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 26,168 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of pursuant to the merger agreement between Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. and Clear Channel Holdings, Inc. (n/k/a Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc.) ("New CCOH") in exchange for 26,168 shares of common stock of New CCOH. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposed of pursuant to the merger agreement between Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. and Clear Channel Holdings, Inc. (n/k/a Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc.) ("New CCOH") in exchange for 26,168 shares of common stock of New CCOH.
Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC
Report date September 01, 2021 · Filed September 01, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-09-01. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core-Mark Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-09-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-09-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 45,386 · Balance 0 F1: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. |
| 2021 RSU GrantSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-09-01 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-09-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 3,261 · Balance 0 F1: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 01, 2021 Filed Sep 1, 2021 16:53 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Disposition to issuer2021 RSU Grant · Derivative | 3,261 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-009248 · marketforms-53671.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Coremark Common Stock · 3,261 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. F1 · price: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2021 Filed Sep 1, 2021 16:53 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Disposition to issuerCore-Mark Common Stock | 45,386 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-009248 · marketforms-53671.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Converted pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") between Core-Mark Holding Company, Inc. ("CORE") and Performance Food Group Company ("PFGC") into $23.875 in cash and 0.44 shares of PFGC for each share of CORE. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2021 Filed Aug 31, 2021 16:30 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | GiftCoremark Common Stock | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-009174 · marketforms-53696.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,386 F1 · kind: The reporting person gifted these shares to Schwab Charitable Fund. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 3, 2021 18:42 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Grant2021 RSU Grant · Derivative | 3,261 | $0.00 Strike: $0.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-001226 · marketforms-51382.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,261 Underlying: Coremark Common Stock · 3,261 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on February 1, 2022 prior to their conversion to common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on February 1, 2022 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 16:30 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Exercise / conversion2020 RSU Grant · Derivative | 3,975 | $0.00 Strike: $0.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-000812 · marketforms-51270.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Coremark Common Stock · 3,975 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are fully vested as of January 22, 2021. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are fully vested as of January 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 16:30 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Exercise / conversionCoremark Common Stock | 3,975 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-000812 · marketforms-51270.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,486 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are fully vested as of January 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 18:13 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Grant2020 RSU Grant · Derivative | 3,975 | $0.00 Strike: $0.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-20-000587 · marketforms-47546.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,975 Underlying: Coremark Common Stock · 3,975 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2021 prior to their conversion to common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2019 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2021 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2020 17:07 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Exercise / conversion2019 RSU Grant · Derivative | 2,742 | $0.00 Strike: $0.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-20-000102 · form.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Coremark Common Stock · 2,742 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2020 prior to their conversion to common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2020 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2020 17:07 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Exercise / conversionCoremark Common Stock | 2,742 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-20-000102 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,511 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2019 Filed May 10, 2019 17:28 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | SaleCoremark Common Stock | 2,351 | $40.00 | $94,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-19-001397 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,769 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2019 Filed May 10, 2019 17:21 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | SaleCoremark Common Stock | 2,250 | $39.50 | $88,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-19-001396 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,120 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2019 Filed May 10, 2019 17:21 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | SaleCoremark Common Stock | 4,000 | $38.75 | $155,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-19-001396 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,370 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 22:13 UTC | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. CCO · Entity 4830 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 26,168 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-011873 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · security: Disposed of pursuant to the merger agreement between Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. and Clear Channel Holdings, Inc. (n/k/a Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc.) ("New CCOH") in exchange for 26,168 shares of common stock of New CCOH. F1 · price: Disposed of pursuant to the merger agreement between Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. and Clear Channel Holdings, Inc. (n/k/a Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc.) ("New CCOH") in exchange for 26,168 shares of common stock of New CCOH. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 3, 2019 17:43 UTC | Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc. CTRA · Entity 4251 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 1,774 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-19-005982 · dp106305_4-tepner.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,856 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units on May 1, 2019 that will vest on April 30, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 12, 2019 14:40 UTC | Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc. CTRA · Entity 4251 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 750 | $58.54 | $43,905.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-19-004764 · dp105156_4-tepner.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,082 F1 · kind: The sales reported were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 14, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $58.00 to $58.82, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Contura Energy, Inc., any security holder of Contura Energy, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2019 Filed Apr 4, 2019 09:42 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | SaleCoremark Common Stock | 1,000 | $38.25 | $38,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-19-001205 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,370 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 13, 2019 15:20 UTC | Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc. CTRA · Entity 4251 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 750 | $57.33 | $42,997.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-19-003363 · dp103723_4-tepner.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,832 F1 · kind: The sales reported were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 14, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $56.79 to $57.57, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Contura Energy, Inc., any security holder of Contura Energy, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 18:09 UTC | Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc. CTRA · Entity 4251 | SaleCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 500 | $60.26 | $30,130.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-19-002020 · dp102359_4-tepner.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,582 F1 · kind: The sales reported were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 14, 2018. F2 · price: These shares were sold in multiple transactions, each at a price of $60.26. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2019 Filed Jan 25, 2019 21:53 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | GrantCoremark Common Stock | 2,742 | $0.01 | $27.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-19-000337 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,112 F1 · shares: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2020 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:35 UTC Amendment | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | Grant2019 RSU Grant · Derivative | 2,742 | $0.00 Strike: $0.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-19-001197 · form.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,742 Underlying: Coremark Common Stock · 2,742 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2020 prior to their conversion to common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2020 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2018 Filed Nov 14, 2018 16:59 UTC | Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc. CTRA · Entity 4251 | GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value per share | 631 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-18-013404 · dp98274_4-tepner.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,082 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units on November 12, 2018 that will settle on a deferred basis on May 2, 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 12, 2018 Filed Sep 14, 2018 22:02 UTC | Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. CCO · Entity 4830 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 26,168 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001334978-18-000020 · wf-form4_153696253311102.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,168 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2018 Filed May 23, 2018 15:42 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | PurchaseCoremark Common Stock | 3,000 | $18.32 | $54,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-18-001650 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Sep-IRA Disclosed balance after: 3,000 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 15:35 UTC Amendment | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | PurchaseCoremark Common Stock | 3,000 | $18.32 | $54,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-18-001672 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,370 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 24, 2018 21:49 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | GrantCoremark Common Stock | 3,362 | $0.01 | $33.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-18-000325 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,370 F1 · shares: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2019 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 21:56 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | GrantCoremark Common Stock | 1,525 | $0.01 | $15.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-17-000318 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,008 F1 · shares: This grant represents RSU's from the 2010 Long Term Incentive Plan that are subject to vesting on January 1, 2018 prior to their conversion to common stock. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2016 Filed Sep 20, 2016 16:21 UTC | Core-Mark Holding Company, LLC CORE · Entity 135829 | GrantCoremark Common Stock | 6,457 | $0.01 | $64.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001246360-16-006830 · form.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tepner Harvey L · CIK 0001343544 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,483 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.