TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Henry Kimberley D.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
95208
SEC CIK
0001640865

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
BOK FINANCIAL CORPBOKF · Entity 3635DirectorJanuary 12, 2024January 16, 2024

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

BOK FINANCIAL CORP

Report date January 12, 2024 · Filed January 16, 2024

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect2,850 Reported balance After 2024-01-12 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-01-12 · Grant · Acquired 75 · Balance 2,850

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 12, 2024 Filed Jan 16, 2024 20:16 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $85.89 $6,441.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001965021-24-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,850

Read SEC document
October 13, 2023 Filed Oct 17, 2023 14:34 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $79.18 $5,938.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001965021-23-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,775

Read SEC document
July 13, 2023 Filed Jul 13, 2023 21:11 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $82.05 $6,153.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-23-000088 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,700

Read SEC document
April 13, 2023 Filed Apr 14, 2023 16:39 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $85.37 $6,402.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-23-000066 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,625

Read SEC document
January 16, 2023 Filed Jan 18, 2023 15:36 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $102.82 $7,711.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-23-000024 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,550

Read SEC document
October 12, 2022 Filed Oct 12, 2022 17:29 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $87.76 $6,582.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-22-000138 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,475

Read SEC document
July 12, 2022 Filed Jul 13, 2022 15:40 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $77.26 $5,794.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-22-000112 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,400

Read SEC document
April 11, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 20:12 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $96.61 $7,245.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-22-000089 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,325

Read SEC document
January 10, 2022 Filed Jan 11, 2022 23:30 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $105.06 $7,879.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-22-000011 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,175

Read SEC document
October 12, 2021 Filed Oct 12, 2021 23:26 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $90.48 $6,786.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-21-000105 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,100

Read SEC document
July 12, 2021 Filed Jul 13, 2021 21:37 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $88.40 $6,630.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-21-000081 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,025

Read SEC document
April 12, 2021 Filed Feb 10, 2022 22:19 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 OtherCommon Stock 75 $90.50 $6,787.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-22-000047 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,175

Read SEC document
January 12, 2021 Filed Jan 12, 2021 20:20 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $69.12 $5,184.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-21-000013 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,950

Read SEC document
October 12, 2020 Filed Oct 13, 2020 18:57 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $50.66 $3,799.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-20-000114 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,875

Read SEC document
July 13, 2020 Filed Jul 15, 2020 18:36 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $55.27 $4,145.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-20-000095 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,800

Read SEC document
April 13, 2020 Filed Apr 15, 2020 17:11 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $42.69 $3,201.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-20-000070 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,725

Read SEC document
January 13, 2020 Filed Jan 14, 2020 22:38 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $87.18 $6,538.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-20-000013 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,650

Read SEC document
October 15, 2019 Filed Oct 16, 2019 22:06 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $80.05 $6,003.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001453622-19-000014 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,575

Read SEC document
July 12, 2019 Filed Jul 15, 2019 22:58 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $74.62 $5,596.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-19-000100 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,500

Read SEC document
April 15, 2019 Filed Apr 15, 2019 22:15 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $79.83 $5,987.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-19-000079 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,425

Read SEC document
January 14, 2019 Filed Jan 14, 2019 23:35 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $72.59 $5,444.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-19-000018 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,350

Read SEC document
October 12, 2018 Filed Oct 15, 2018 22:15 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $101.48 $7,611.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-18-000137 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,275

Read SEC document
July 13, 2018 Filed Jul 16, 2018 21:10 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $95.19 $7,139.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-18-000116 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,200

Read SEC document
April 13, 2018 Filed Apr 17, 2018 00:25 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $98.08 $7,356.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-18-000087 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,125

Read SEC document
January 12, 2018 Filed Jan 12, 2018 20:00 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $92.70 $6,952.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-18-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,050

Read SEC document
October 13, 2017 Filed Oct 16, 2017 21:22 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $87.07 $6,530.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-17-000124 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 975

Read SEC document
July 14, 2017 Filed Jul 17, 2017 21:20 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $82.91 $6,218.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-17-000101 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 900

Read SEC document
April 14, 2017 Filed Apr 17, 2017 21:13 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $76.61 $5,745.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-17-000077 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 825

Read SEC document
January 13, 2017 Filed Jan 18, 2017 01:22 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $83.49 $6,261.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001248915-17-000038 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 750

Read SEC document
October 14, 2016 Filed Oct 17, 2016 21:07 UTC BOK FINANCIAL CORP BOKF · Entity 3635 GrantCommon Stock 75 $67.32 $5,049.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001665940-16-000046 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Henry Kimberley D. · CIK 0001640865 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 675

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.