Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SUN COMMUNITIES INCSUI · Entity 3348 | Director | January 18, 2024 | January 22, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SUN COMMUNITIES INC
Report date January 18, 2024 · Filed January 22, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUESEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 38,256 |
Reported balance
After 2024-01-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-01-18 · Grant · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 38,256 F1: Restricted stock. All shares vest on January 18, 2027 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. |
| COMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUESEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectShares are held by trusts. | 87,732 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-18 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 87,732 F2: Shares are held by trusts of which the reporting person is a trustee, but not a beneficiary. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock. All shares vest on January 18, 2027 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary.
F2: Shares are held by trusts of which the reporting person is a trustee, but not a beneficiary. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
TCF FINANCIAL CORP
Report date June 09, 2021 · Filed June 09, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-06-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-06-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-06-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 32,857 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the terms of the agreement and plan of merger, dated as of December 13, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), between the issuer and Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, a Maryland corporation ("Huntington"), pursuant to which the issuer will merge with and into Huntington (the "Merger"), at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each share of issuer common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (other than certain excluded shares) converted into the right to receive 3.0028 shares of Huntington common stock (the "Exchange Ratio"). All fractional share holdings were paid in cash. The Merger closed on June 9, 2021. On June 8, 2021, the closing price of the issuer was $45.18, and the closing price of Huntington was $15.21. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectDeferred Compensation Plan | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-06-09 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-06-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 10,411.3876 · Balance 0 F2: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F1: Pursuant to the terms of the agreement and plan of merger, dated as of December 13, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), between the issuer and Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, a Maryland corporation ("Huntington"), pursuant to which the issuer will merge with and into Huntington (the "Merger"), at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each share of issuer common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (other than certain excluded shares) converted into the right to receive 3.0028 shares of Huntington common stock (the "Exchange Ratio"). All fractional share holdings were paid in cash. The Merger closed on June 9, 2021. On June 8, 2021, the closing price of the issuer was $45.18, and the closing price of Huntington was $15.21. F3: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the terms of the agreement and plan of merger, dated as of December 13, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), between the issuer and Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, a Maryland corporation ("Huntington"), pursuant to which the issuer will merge with and into Huntington (the "Merger"), at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each share of issuer common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (other than certain excluded shares) converted into the right to receive 3.0028 shares of Huntington common stock (the "Exchange Ratio"). All fractional share holdings were paid in cash. The Merger closed on June 9, 2021. On June 8, 2021, the closing price of the issuer was $45.18, and the closing price of Huntington was $15.21.
F2: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities.
F3: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 18, 2024 Filed Jan 22, 2024 21:48 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 2,000 | $129.01 | $258,020.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-24-000043 · wk-form4_1705960105.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,256 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on January 18, 2027 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 21:33 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 2,000 | $148.12 | $296,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-23-000034 · wf-form4_167485518689693.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,256 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on January 25, 2026 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2022 Filed Jan 14, 2022 21:44 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 1,700 | $197.00 | $334,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-22-000014 · wf-form4_164219667338856.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,256 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on January 12, 2025 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 19:58 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 10,411.3876 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-21-000187 · wf-form4_162328309598024.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · shares: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F1 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the agreement and plan of merger, dated as of December 13, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), between the issuer and Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, a Maryland corporation ("Huntington"), pursuant to which the issuer will merge with and into Huntington (the "Merger"), at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each share of issuer common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (other than certain excluded shares) converted into the right to receive 3.0028 shares of Huntington common stock (the "Exchange Ratio"). All fractional share holdings were paid in cash. The Merger closed on June 9, 2021. On June 8, 2021, the closing price of the issuer was $45.18, and the closing price of Huntington was $15.21. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 19:58 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 32,857 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-21-000187 · wf-form4_162328309598024.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the agreement and plan of merger, dated as of December 13, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), between the issuer and Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, a Maryland corporation ("Huntington"), pursuant to which the issuer will merge with and into Huntington (the "Merger"), at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each share of issuer common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time (other than certain excluded shares) converted into the right to receive 3.0028 shares of Huntington common stock (the "Exchange Ratio"). All fractional share holdings were paid in cash. The Merger closed on June 9, 2021. On June 8, 2021, the closing price of the issuer was $45.18, and the closing price of Huntington was $15.21. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2021 Filed Mar 31, 2021 16:54 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 537.0769 | $46.55 | $25,000.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-21-000103 · wf-form4_161722401021524.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 10,296.6376 F1 · shares: Purchased pursuant to the Reporting Person's deferral of their cash retainer into the Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 16:41 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,109 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-21-000041 · wf-form4_161437566355772.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 9,730.9032 F1 · shares: Restricted stock award pursuant to the Issuer's Stock Incentive Plan of 2019 in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price is not applicable. F3 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F4 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 3, 2021 22:06 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 1,700 | $148.44 | $252,348.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-21-000022 · wf-form4_161238993302014.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,556 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on February 1, 2024 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 16:19 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 686.6216 | $36.41 | $25,000.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000250 · wf-form4_160944956638019.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 7,621.9032 F1 · shares: Purchased pursuant to the Reporting Person's deferral of their cash retainer into the Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| September 25, 2020 Filed Sep 29, 2020 16:34 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,119.0541 | $22.34 | $24,999.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000185 · wf-form4_160141166871625.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 6,904.4584 F1 · shares: Purchased pursuant to the Reporting Person's deferral of their cash retainer into the Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2020 Filed Jun 29, 2020 18:23 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 878.1081 | $29.17 | $25,614.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000145 · wf-form4_159346932830584.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 5,760.8368 F1 · shares: Purchased pursuant to the Reporting Person's deferral of their cash retainer into the Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 16:46 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,860 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000113 · wf-form4_158897078947160.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 4,870.946 F1 · shares: Restricted stock award pursuant to the Issuer's Stock Incentive Plan of 2019 in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price is not applicable. F3 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this statement other than those owned by the undersigned. F4 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 16:40 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,010.946 | $24.73 | $24,999.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000073 · wf-form4_158568718811146.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 1,010.946 F1 · shares: Purchased pursuant to the Reporting Person's deferral of their cash retainer into the Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2 · balance_after: The filing of this statement shall not be construed as an admission that the undersigned is, for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the beneficial owner of the securities. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares noted are derivative securities based on the Reporting Person's benefits under a non-qualified plan Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2020 Filed Jan 23, 2020 16:15 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative | 106.425 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000019 · wf-form4_157981412486936.xml · derivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 106.425 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Stock units issued under the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan were converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis in a lump sum upon the termination of the Plan. The reporting person will receive cash in lieu of any fractional shares that would otherwise have resulted from such conversion. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock units issued under the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan were converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis in a lump sum upon the termination of the Plan. The reporting person will receive cash in lieu of any fractional shares that would otherwise have resulted from such conversion. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Stock units issued under the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan were converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis in a lump sum upon the termination of the Plan. The reporting person will receive cash in lieu of any fractional shares that would otherwise have resulted from such conversion. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2020 Filed Jan 23, 2020 16:15 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 106 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-20-000019 · wf-form4_157981412486936.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,857 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 08, 2020 Filed Jan 10, 2020 14:16 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-20-000008 · wf-form4_157866575458511.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,856 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on January 8, 2023 provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 18, 2019 16:18 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 106.425 | $45.76 | $4,870.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000239 · wf-form4_157670391892721.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106.425 Underlying: Common Stock · 106.425 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing a cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing a cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing a cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2019 Filed Nov 18, 2019 16:10 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,800 | $41.91 | $201,190.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000221 · wf-form4_157411138950925.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,751 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $41.895 to $41.92, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TCF Financial Corporation, any stockholder of TCF Financial Corporation, or the Staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 26, 2019 Filed Aug 28, 2019 17:23 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | SaleCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 257 | $147.57 | $37,925.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-19-000116 · wf-form4_156701297453141.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Shares held by LLC Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: This transaction represents the sale of the reporting person's 0.1% membership interest in two limited liability companies on August 26, 2019. The reporting person resigned as manager of both limited liability companies and as part of that transaction sold his 0.1% membership interest in each limited liability company to the new manager. The two limited liability companies own in the aggregate 257,179 shares of the Issuer's common stock. Therefore, the reporting person in the aggregate beneficially owned 257 shares of the Issuer's common stock through his membership interest in the two limited liability companies. F2 · price: The reporting person sold his 0.1% interest in each limited liability company for an aggregate purchase price that took into account all assets and liabilities of each limited liability company. The price reported in Column 4 represents the portion of the aggregate purchase price for each limited liability company interest attributable to the shares of the Issuer's common stock beneficially owned by the reporting person based on the average of the high and low reported trading prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 26, 2019. F3 · ownership.nature: The reporting person previously reported 56,392 shares of the Issuer's common stock held by a limited liability company for which the reporting person reported that he was a manager, but not a member. On August 26, 2019, the reporting person also resigned as manager of this limited liability company. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 11:52 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative | 11,518.074 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000200 · wf-form4_156597072901140.xml · derivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,518.074 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Stock units issued under the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan were converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis in a lump sum in connection with the merger of TCF Financial Corporation, a Delaware corporation, with and into TCF Financial Corporation, a Michigan corporation (formerly known as Chemical Financial Corporation). The reporting person will receive cash in lieu of any fractional shares that would otherwise have resulted from such conversion. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock units issued under the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan were converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis in a lump sum in connection with the merger of TCF Financial Corporation, a Delaware corporation, with and into TCF Financial Corporation, a Michigan corporation (formerly known as Chemical Financial Corporation). The reporting person will receive cash in lieu of any fractional shares that would otherwise have resulted from such conversion. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Stock units issued under the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan were converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis in a lump sum in connection with the merger of TCF Financial Corporation, a Delaware corporation, with and into TCF Financial Corporation, a Michigan corporation (formerly known as Chemical Financial Corporation). The reporting person will receive cash in lieu of any fractional shares that would otherwise have resulted from such conversion. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 11:52 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP TCF · Entity 106138 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,518 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000200 · wf-form4_156597072901140.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,951 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 17:06 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 98.42 | $39.45 | $3,882.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000145 · wf-form4_156141038768894.xml · derivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,518.074 Underlying: Common Stock · 98.42 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 17:06 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 4,963.574 | $39.45 | $195,812.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000145 · wf-form4_156141038768894.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,419.654 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,963.574 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 18, 2019 16:33 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 49.617 | $43.90 | $2,178.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-19-000080 · wf-form4_155294117127907.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,456.08 Underlying: Common Stock · 49.617 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2019 Filed Mar 14, 2019 20:54 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 257,179 | $117.84 | $30,305,973.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-19-000053 · wf-form4_155259685651160.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Shares held by LLC Disclosed balance after: 257,179 F1 · ownership.nature: The 257,179 shares of the issuer's common stock are held by two LLCs previously reported by the reporting person, of which he was a manager, but not a beneficial owner. On March 12, 2019, the reporting person acquired a 0.001% membership interest in each LLC and continued as manager. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the issuer's common stock held by the two LLCs except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 14:51 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-19-000012 · wf-form4_155058784749389.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,156 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on February 14, 2022, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 26, 2018 08:37 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 60.171 | $35.86 | $2,157.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-18-000170 · wf-form4_154583141310079.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,406.463 Underlying: Common Stock · 60.171 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2018 Filed Sep 25, 2018 08:36 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 37.888 | $56.61 | $2,144.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-18-000146 · wf-form4_153787900140250.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,346.292 Underlying: Common Stock · 37.888 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2018 Filed Jun 18, 2018 15:49 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 30.256 | $58.10 | $1,757.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-18-000104 · wf-form4_152935132175247.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,308.404 Underlying: Common Stock · 30.256 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2018 Filed Jun 4, 2018 12:57 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 3,221.896 | $56.12 | $180,812.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-18-000089 · wf-form4_152813143248277.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,278.148 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,221.896 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to the Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 17:05 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 14.618 | $58.26 | $851.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-18-000062 · wf-form4_152149349969808.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,056.252 Underlying: Common Stock · 14.618 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 21:57 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-18-000022 · wf-form4_151855900538433.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,156 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on February 12, 2021, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 11:07 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 182.415 | $54.82 | $9,999.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-17-000118 · wf-form4_151387241870808.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,041.634 Underlying: Common Stock · 182.415 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing committee retainers voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing committee retainers voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing committee retainers voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 15:14 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 14.386 | $55.37 | $796.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000019612-17-000109 · wf-form4_151371444030921.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,859.219 Underlying: Common Stock · 14.386 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2017 Filed Sep 19, 2017 14:27 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 98.581 | $48.61 | $4,792.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905729-17-000270 · weiss4_091917.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,844.833 Underlying: Common Stock · 98.581 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2017 Filed Jun 20, 2017 10:53 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 138.487 | $48.65 | $6,737.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905729-17-000226 · weiss4_062017.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,746.252 Underlying: Common Stock · 138.487 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2017 Filed May 9, 2017 09:40 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 2,285.656 | $49.22 | $112,499.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905729-17-000194 · weiss4_050917.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,607.765 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,285.656 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2017 Filed May 1, 2017 19:28 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | OtherCOMMON OPERATING PARTNERSHIP UNITS · Derivative | 434,428 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-17-000069 · wf-form4_149366691090272.xml · derivative · entry 2 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Owned by certain LLC of which the reporting person is a manager but not a member. Disclosed balance after: 576,222 Underlying: COMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE · 434,428 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · kind: The reporting person was appointed manager of a limited liability company which holds these securities. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Common Operating Partnership Units of Sun Communities Operating Limited Partnership are convertible into common stock at any time on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Common Operating Partnership Units of Sun Communities Operating Limited Partnership are convertible into common stock at any time on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2017 Filed May 1, 2017 19:28 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | OtherCOMMON OPERATING PARTNERSHIP UNITS · Derivative | 40,287 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-17-000069 · wf-form4_149366691090272.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Units are held by trusts of which the reporting person is a trustee but not a beneficiary. Disclosed balance after: 13,125 Underlying: COMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE · 40,287 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · kind: A trust, of which the reporting person is a trustee, assigned for no consideration, these securities to a limited liability company of which the reporting person is a manager. F1 · shares: A trust, of which the reporting person is a trustee, assigned for no consideration, these securities to a limited liability company of which the reporting person is a manager. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Common Operating Partnership Units of Sun Communities Operating Limited Partnership are convertible into common stock at any time on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Common Operating Partnership Units of Sun Communities Operating Limited Partnership are convertible into common stock at any time on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date. F3 · ownership.nature: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2017 Filed Mar 21, 2017 09:58 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 71.047 | $54.00 | $3,836.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905729-17-000139 · weiss4_032117.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 322.109 Underlying: Common Stock · 71.047 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing board and committee fees and dividend equivalents pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:32 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | GrantCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 2,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-17-000012 · wf-form4_148676230780070.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,356 F1 · shares: Restricted stock. All shares vest on February 8, 2020, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Sun Communities, Inc. or a subsidiary. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2017 Filed Jan 31, 2017 17:14 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | SaleCommon Stock | 27,500 | $48.25 | $1,326,974.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905729-17-000045 · weiss4_013117.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,433 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $48.25 to $48.74, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Chemical Financial Corporation, any security holder of Chemical Financial Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 3, 2017 17:18 UTC | TCF FINANCIAL CORP CHFC · Entity 106138 | GrantStock Units · Derivative | 251.062 | $54.17 | $13,600.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905729-17-000007 · weiss4_010317.xml · derivative · entry 1 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 251.062 Underlying: Common Stock · 251.062 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Award of stock units representing an equity retainer and any cash retainer voluntarily deferred pursuant to Chemical Financial Corporation Directors' Deferred Stock Plan. Shares of common stock are issuable on a one-for-one basis in either a lump sum or installments after termination of service as a director or upon a change in control of the Company. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:32 UTC | SUN COMMUNITIES INC SUI · Entity 3348 | OtherCOMMON STOCK, $0.01 PAR VALUE | 587 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000912593-17-000012 · wf-form4_148676230780070.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WEISS ARTHUR A · CIK 0001216317 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Shares are held by trusts of which Reporting Person is a trustee but not a beneficiary Disclosed balance after: 87,397 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person was appointed a trustee of a trust on September 15, 2016 at which time the trust held 587 shares of the Issuer. The Reporting Person is not a beneficiary of the trust and is voluntarily reporting the trust's ownership of the shares. F2 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.