Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agile Growth Corp.AGGR · Entity 115503 | Director | March 09, 2021 | March 09, 2021 |
| PTC INC.PTC · Entity 3317 | Director · CEO | February 05, 2024 | February 06, 2024 |
| Sensata Technologies Holding plcST · Entity 3797 | Director | May 26, 2022 | May 31, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Agile Growth Corp.
Report date March 09, 2021 · Filed March 09, 2021
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
PTC INC.
Report date February 05, 2024 · Filed February 06, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 968,357 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-02-05 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-02-05 · Sale · Disposed 13,129 · Balance 990,228 F1: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted on August 7, 2023. F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $176.14 to $177.135. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Row 2 · 2024-02-05 · Sale · Disposed 21,273 · Balance 968,955 F1: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted on August 7, 2023. F3: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $177.14 to $178.1. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Row 3 · 2024-02-05 · Sale · Disposed 598 · Balance 968,357 F1: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted on August 7, 2023. F4: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $178.145 to $178.59. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted on August 7, 2023.
F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $176.14 to $177.135. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
F3: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $177.14 to $178.1. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
F4: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $178.145 to $178.59. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
Sensata Technologies Holding plc
Report date May 26, 2022 · Filed May 31, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares, par value EUR 0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 23,381 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-26 · Grant · Acquired 3,240 · Balance 23,381 F1: Granted pursuant to the Sensata Technologies Holding plc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F2: Consists of unvested restricted securities granted to the reporting person on May 26, 2022. The restricted securities vest 100% on the date of the 2023 Annual Shareholders Meeting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Granted pursuant to the Sensata Technologies Holding plc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan.
F2: Consists of unvested restricted securities granted to the reporting person on May 26, 2022. The restricted securities vest 100% on the date of the 2023 Annual Shareholders Meeting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 2, 2022 20:06 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,017 | $122.87 | $370,690.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-010457 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 799,700 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $122.32 to $123.3. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 2, 2022 20:06 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,795 | $121.83 | $218,693.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-010457 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 802,717 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $121.255 to $122.245. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2022 Filed May 31, 2022 20:24 UTC | Sensata Technologies Holding plc ST · Entity 3797 | GrantOrdinary Shares, par value EUR 0.01 per share | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001477294-22-000091 · wf-form4_165402862696030.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,381 F1 · kind: Granted pursuant to the Sensata Technologies Holding plc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F2 · shares: Consists of unvested restricted securities granted to the reporting person on May 26, 2022. The restricted securities vest 100% on the date of the 2023 Annual Shareholders Meeting. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:25 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 386 | $115.43 | $44,555.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005862 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 804,512 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $115.21 to $115.73. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:25 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,585 | $114.43 | $181,372.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005862 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 804,898 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $114.07 to $115.04. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:25 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,275 | $113.48 | $258,156.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005862 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 806,483 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $113.01 to $113.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:25 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 754 | $112.27 | $84,651.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005862 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 808,758 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $111.86 to $112.67. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 22:14 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 98 | $116.95 | $11,461.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-001031 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 893,096 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 22:14 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,741 | $116.37 | $435,324.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-001031 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 893,194 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $115.84 to $116.82. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 22:14 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,161 | $115.43 | $134,018.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-001031 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 896,935 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $114.79 to $115.76. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:22 UTC Amendment | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 98 | $116.95 | $11,461.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005860 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 809,512 F1 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed solely to correct the aggregate amount of shares owned following the reported transactions, which were inflated in the original filing due to the inadvertent inclusion of unvested RSUs (derivative securities) in the shares owned total. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:22 UTC Amendment | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,741 | $116.37 | $435,324.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005860 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 809,610 F1 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed solely to correct the aggregate amount of shares owned following the reported transactions, which were inflated in the original filing due to the inadvertent inclusion of unvested RSUs (derivative securities) in the shares owned total. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:22 UTC Amendment | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,161 | $115.43 | $134,018.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-005860 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 813,351 F1 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed solely to correct the aggregate amount of shares owned following the reported transactions, which were inflated in the original filing due to the inadvertent inclusion of unvested RSUs (derivative securities) in the shares owned total. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 41,792 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 8 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,792 Underlying: Common Stock · 41,792 shares Expires not disclosed F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: Service-based RSUs that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2022, 2023 and 2024. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Service-based RSUs that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2022, 2023 and 2024. F11 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 7 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,896 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,896 shares Expires not disclosed F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: Target performance-based RSUs that can be earned to the extent the rTSR performance measure is met for FY24. RSUs earned will vest on November 15, 2024. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: Target performance-based RSUs that can be earned to the extent the rTSR performance measure is met for FY24. RSUs earned will vest on November 15, 2024. F11 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 6 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,896 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,896 shares Expires not disclosed F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Target performance-based RSUs that can be earned to the extent the cash flow performance-measure is met for each of the three performance periods. RSUs earned are eligible to vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2022, 2023 and 2024. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Target performance-based RSUs that can be earned to the extent the cash flow performance-measure is met for each of the three performance periods. RSUs earned are eligible to vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2022, 2023 and 2024. F11 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,724 | $123.34 | $582,661.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 814,512 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $123.08 to $123.685. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,027 | $122.61 | $371,145.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 819,236 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $122.06 to $123.035. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,423 | $121.63 | $294,705.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 822,263 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $121.055 to $122.05. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,921 | $120.41 | $472,123.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 824,686 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $120.03 to $121.02. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 23:43 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 905 | $119.37 | $108,033.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012436 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 828,607 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $119.01 to $119.82. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,316 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 16 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,602 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,316 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F12 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 17, 2020 that vested on November 15, 2021. F12 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 17, 2020 that vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 17,604 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 15 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,602 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,604 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 17, 2020 that vested on November 15, 2021. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 17, 2020 that vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 17,603 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 14 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,206 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,603 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs granted on November 17, 2020 that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2021, 2022 and 2023. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs granted on November 17, 2020 that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2021, 2022 and 2023. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 143,027 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 13 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 143,027 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on September 24, 2020 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on September 24, 2020 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 143,027 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 12 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,027 Underlying: Common Stock · 143,027 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on September 24, 2020 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on September 24, 2020 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,422 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 11 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,422 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,422 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that vest in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,262 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 10 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,262 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,262 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 9 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,262 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,262 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 14,834 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 8 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,834 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 14,834 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 7 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,834 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,834 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance based RSUs granted on November 21, 2019 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 18,003 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 6 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,003 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs granted on November 14, 2018 that vested in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2019, 2020 and 2021. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs granted on November 14, 2018 that vested in three substantially equal installments on November 15, 2019, 2020 and 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 36,006 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 5 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 36,006 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on November 14, 2018 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on November 14, 2018 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 36,006 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 4 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,006 Underlying: Common Stock · 36,006 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of PTC Inc. common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on November 14, 2018 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based RSUs granted on November 14, 2018 that could be earned for FY21 that were earned and vested on November 15, 2021. F13 · balance_after: This amount represents the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned of the class shown. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 133,732 | $120.05 | $16,054,526.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 829,512 F2 · shares: Tendered to Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person on the shares serviced. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 963,244 F1 · shares: Shares earned under FY21 Corporate Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 00:51 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 295,077 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-012377 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 953,981 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 20:02 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,310 | $135.11 | $176,997.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-008492 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 658,904 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $134.925 to $135.68. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 20:02 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,885 | $134.48 | $522,456.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-008492 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 660,214 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $133.915 to $134.9. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 20:02 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,820 | $132.98 | $375,017.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-008492 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 664,099 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $132.675 to $133.55. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 20:02 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,985 | $132.08 | $922,597.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-008492 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 666,919 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $131.675 to $132.665. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2021 Filed Jun 1, 2021 20:48 UTC | Sensata Technologies Holding plc ST · Entity 3797 | GrantOrdinary Shares, par value EUR 0.01 per share | 2,547 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001477294-21-000107 · wf-form4_162258050087098.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,141 F1 · kind: Granted pursuant to the Sensata Technologies Holding plc 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F2 · shares: Consists of unvested restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on May 27, 2021. These RSUs will vest 100% on the date of the 2022 Annual Shareholders Meeting. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 20:07 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,906 | $131.57 | $250,781.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-005093 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 673,904 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $131.255 to $132.03. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 20:07 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,549 | $130.54 | $332,754.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-005093 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 675,810 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $130.23 to $131.165. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 20:07 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,545 | $129.73 | $1,368,046.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-005093 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 678,359 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $129.205 to $130.185. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:04 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,707 | $138.15 | $235,821.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-001092 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 688,904 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $137.935 to $138.61. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:04 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,674 | $137.32 | $1,053,819.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-001092 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 690,611 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $136.94 to $137.915. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:04 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,257 | $136.48 | $581,013.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-001092 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 698,285 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $135.935 to $136.92. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:04 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 968 | $135.58 | $131,245.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-001092 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 702,542 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $134.91 to $135.9. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:04 UTC | PTC INC. PTC · Entity 3317 | SaleCommon Stock | 394 | $133.22 | $52,489.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-001092 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEPPELMANN JAMES E · CIK 0001186555 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 703,510 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to a pre-established 10b5-1(c ) trading plan. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $133.125 to $133.8 The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.