Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc.HTBI · Entity 5153 | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | February 11, 2024 | February 13, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc.
Report date February 11, 2024 · Filed February 13, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,442 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-02-11 · Tax withholding · Disposed 341 · Balance 12,442 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy KSOP | 3,740 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-02-11 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 3,740 |
| Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $26.00 · Expires 2028-02-11 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-02-11 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 25,000 F1: Represents stock option granted under Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan with the following vesting schedule: 20% increments on February 11, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents stock option granted under Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan with the following vesting schedule: 20% increments on February 11, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 14, 2017 Filed Oct 16, 2017 12:27 UTC Amendment | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. HTBI · Entity 5153 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,000 | $15.88 | $63,520.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927089-17-000368 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Houghton Keith J · CIK 0001299170 · EVP, Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,693 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The purpose of this amendment is to correct the original Form 4, which indicated that the reporting person exercised a single option relating to 6,000 shares at an exercise price of $15.88. As reflected in this amendment, the reporting person exercised one option for 4,000 shares at an exercise price of $15.88 per share and a second option for 2,000 shares at an exercise price of $17.35 per share. This amendment also reflects the reporting person's indirect holding of shares through a KSOP, which holding was inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 12:38 UTC | HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. HTBI · Entity 5153 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 307 | $24.95 | $7,659.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000927089-17-000072 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Houghton Keith J · CIK 0001299170 · EVP, Chief Credit Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,693 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.