Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNISYS CORPUIS · Entity 6360 | SVP & CHRO | February 28, 2024 | March 01, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
UNISYS CORP
Report date February 28, 2024 · Filed March 01, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 104,966 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-02-28 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,070 · Balance 104,966 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 02:26 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,070 | $5.28 | $21,489.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-005018 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · SVP & CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,966 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 21:07 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,018 | $5.55 | $11,199.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-004536 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · SVP & CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,036 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 21:07 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 756 | $5.25 | $3,969.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-004536 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · SVP & CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,054 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 00:01 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,561 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-003215 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · SVP & CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,427 F1 · shares: Represents shares earned with respect to the 2023 performance period pursuant to performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2023 under the Unisys Corporation 2023 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 33,467 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 7 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,467 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,467 shares Expires not disclosed F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2023 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 28, 2024, 2025 and 2026, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2023 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 28, 2024, 2025 and 2026, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,113 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,113 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,161 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,161 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 0.3728 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2022 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 28, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2022 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 28, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 729 | $4.98 | $3,630.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,866 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,113 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,595 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 272 | $4.98 | $1,354.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,482 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 23:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,161 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000028 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,754 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 15:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,552 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000008 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,104 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,552 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 25, 2022 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 25, 2023, 2024 and 2025, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 25, 2022 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 25, 2023, 2024 and 2025, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 15:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000008 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,263 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,263 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 15:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 756 | $5.20 | $3,931.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,593 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 15:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,552 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,349 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 15:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 670 | $5.20 | $3,484.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,797 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 15:57 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,467 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2023 Filed Jan 4, 2023 20:27 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,113 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-23-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,161 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 0.3728 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three-year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2022 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 28, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three-year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2022 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 28, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 10 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,874 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 1.2448 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 28, 2022. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 28, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 9 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,113 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,112 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 943 | $21.37 | $20,151.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,152 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,874 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,095 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 757 | $21.37 | $16,177.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,221 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,978 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,656 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 13 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,656 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,656 shares Expires not disclosed F9 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 25, 2022 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 25, 2023, 2024 and 2025, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 25, 2022 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 25, 2023, 2024 and 2025, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 12 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,037 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 0.9000 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 26, 2022. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 26, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 11 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,526 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,263 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 603 | $21.77 | $13,127.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,204 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,807 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 645 | $21.77 | $14,041.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,770 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:25 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,415 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 17:12 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,824 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001199359-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,676 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 0.9611 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 15, 2019 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 15, 2022. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 15, 2019 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively (or is such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 17:12 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,824 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001199359-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,824 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 15, 2019 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 15, 2019 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 17:12 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,089 | $19.11 | $20,810.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001199359-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,866 Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 17:12 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,676 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001199359-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,955 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 17:12 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 998 | $19.11 | $19,071.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001199359-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,279 Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 17:12 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,824 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001199359-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,227 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:39 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000003 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,037 shares Expires not disclosed F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 0.9000 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 26, 2022. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 26, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:39 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000003 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,874 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 1.2448 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 28, 2022. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 28, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:39 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,824 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001857647-22-000003 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,675 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 0.9611 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 15, 2019 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 15, 2019 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs would vest on February 15, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2021 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs will vest on February 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:05 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,273 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001739045-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,922 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 1.3858 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on April 3, 2018 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018, 2019 and 2020, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on April 3, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2020 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on April 1, 2021. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on April 3, 2018 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018, 2019 and 2020, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on April 3, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2020 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on April 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:05 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,273 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001739045-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,273 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on April 3, 2018 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on April 3, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on April 3, 2018 under the Unisys Corporation 2016 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on April 3, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:05 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,422 | $25.31 | $35,990.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001739045-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,453 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:05 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001739045-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,895 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:05 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,040 | $25.31 | $26,322.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001739045-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,973 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:05 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,273 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001739045-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,013 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 20:29 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,098 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000746838-21-000027 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 9 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,098 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,098 shares Expires not disclosed F9 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: (10) Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs will be eligible to vest at a conversion rate of between 0.5 shares to 1 share of Unisys Corporation common stock for each PB-RSU if the 20-trading day trailing average of the closing price of Unisys Corporation's common stock over any 20 consecutive trading days during the period from the grant date through February 26, 2024 is 10% to 20% higher (with the conversion rate determined by linear interpolation for increases between such range) than the closing price of Unisys Corporation's common stock on the grant date. If the stock price appreciation test is not met at least at the 10% level, then the PB-RSUs will not vest at all. If the stock price appreciation test is met at greater than the 20% level, then the PB-RSUs will vest at the rate of 1 share of Unisys Corporation common stock for each PB-RSU. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: (10) Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs will be eligible to vest at a conversion rate of between 0.5 shares to 1 share of Unisys Corporation common stock for each PB-RSU if the 20-trading day trailing average of the closing price of Unisys Corporation's common stock over any 20 consecutive trading days during the period from the grant date through February 26, 2024 is 10% to 20% higher (with the conversion rate determined by linear interpolation for increases between such range) than the closing price of Unisys Corporation's common stock on the grant date. If the stock price appreciation test is not met at least at the 10% level, then the PB-RSUs will not vest at all. If the stock price appreciation test is met at greater than the 20% level, then the PB-RSUs will vest at the rate of 1 share of Unisys Corporation common stock for each PB-RSU. F10 · derivative.underlying_shares: (10) Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs will be eligible to vest at a conversion rate of between 0.5 shares to 1 share of Unisys Corporation common stock for each PB-RSU if the 20-trading day trailing average of the closing price of Unisys Corporation's common stock over any 20 consecutive trading days during the period from the grant date through February 26, 2024 is 10% to 20% higher (with the conversion rate determined by linear interpolation for increases between such range) than the closing price of Unisys Corporation's common stock on the grant date. If the stock price appreciation test is not met at least at the 10% level, then the PB-RSUs will not vest at all. If the stock price appreciation test is met at greater than the 20% level, then the PB-RSUs will vest at the rate of 1 share of Unisys Corporation common stock for each PB-RSU. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 20:29 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,549 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000746838-21-000027 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 8 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,549 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,549 shares Expires not disclosed F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest on February 26, 2024. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest on February 26, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 20:29 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000746838-21-000027 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 7 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,789 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,789 shares Expires not disclosed F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Unisys Corporation common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units ("TB-RSUs") granted on February 26, 2021 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The TB-RSUs vest in three equal installments on February 26, 2022, 2023 and 2024, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day). Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 20:29 UTC | UNISYS CORP UIS · Entity 6360 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000746838-21-000027 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6 Ebrahimi Katie · CIK 0001739045 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,880 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive 1.5681 shares of Unisys Corporation common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2020 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 26, 2021. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units ("PB-RSUs") granted on February 28, 2020 under the Unisys Corporation 2019 Long-Term Incentive and Equity Compensation Plan. The PB-RSUs are eligible to be earned in equal annual amounts over a three year period based on Unisys Corporation's relative total shareholder return compared to the Russell 2000 Index from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, and then such PB-RSUs vest on the later of February 28, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively (or if such date does not fall on a trading day, the immediately preceding trading day), and the date on which the Board of Directors verifies the vesting of the applicable tranche of the PB-RSU grant to Unisys Corporation's Chief Executive Officer. This report only relates to the PB-RSUs the reporting person earned during the 2020 performance period. All shares resulting from such earned PB-RSUs vested on February 26, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.