Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.FBIZ · Entity 5359 | Director | May 16, 2023 | May 18, 2023 |
| MGE ENERGY INCMGEE · Entity 4253 | Director | March 01, 2024 | March 04, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
Report date May 16, 2023 · Filed May 18, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,270 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-16 · Grant · Acquired 830 · Balance 2,270 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Family Trust | 6,873 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-16 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 6,873 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy IRA | 160 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-16 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 160 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Wife | 500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-16 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 500 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Wife's IRA | 2,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-16 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 2,000 |
MGE ENERGY INC
Report date March 01, 2024 · Filed March 04, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,267 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 1,267 · Balance 1,267 F1: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. F2: The RSUs vest on December 31, 2026. The reporting person can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested.
F2: The RSUs vest on December 31, 2026. The reporting person can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 4, 2024 20:14 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-024721 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,267 Underlying: common stock · 1,267 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest on December 31, 2026. The reporting person can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest on December 31, 2026. The reporting person can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2023 Filed Jan 3, 2024 17:33 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-000642 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: common stock · 760 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents RSU's which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 19, 2021, the reporting person was granted 760 restricted stock units (RSU's) that vested on December 31, 2023. The reporting person elected to receive 25% of the award in cash. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 19, 2021, the reporting person was granted 760 restricted stock units (RSU's) that vested on December 31, 2023. The reporting person elected to receive 25% of the award in cash. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2023 Filed Jan 3, 2024 17:33 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 190 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-000642 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,500 F1 · shares: On February 19, 2021, the reporting person was granted 760 restricted stock units (RSU's) that vested on December 31, 2023. The reporting person elected to receive 25% of the award in cash. F1 · price: On February 19, 2021, the reporting person was granted 760 restricted stock units (RSU's) that vested on December 31, 2023. The reporting person elected to receive 25% of the award in cash. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2023 Filed Jan 3, 2024 17:33 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 760 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-000642 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,690 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On February 19, 2021, the reporting person was granted 760 restricted stock units (RSU's) that vested on December 31, 2023. The reporting person elected to receive 25% of the award in cash. F1 · price: On February 19, 2021, the reporting person was granted 760 restricted stock units (RSU's) that vested on December 31, 2023. The reporting person elected to receive 25% of the award in cash. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2023 Filed May 18, 2023 16:07 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 830 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-011577 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,270 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 17:02 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,144 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001161728-23-000010 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,144 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,144 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2025. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2025. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 16:03 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 375 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-018212 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,440 Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2022 Filed May 17, 2022 16:09 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 290 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-012727 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,065 Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Oct 11, 2022 20:27 UTC Amendment | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | GrantRESTRICTED STOCK UNITS · Derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001161728-22-000039 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 692 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 692 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. F3 · shares: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2024. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 16:32 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 385 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-21-000224 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 775 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Oct 11, 2022 20:27 UTC Amendment | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | GrantRESTRICTED STOCK UNITS · Derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001161728-22-000039 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 760 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 760 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2023. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Oct 11, 2022 15:38 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001161728-22-000034 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 760 Underlying: Common Stock · 760 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2023. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2021 Filed Oct 11, 2022 15:38 UTC | MGE ENERGY INC MGEE · Entity 4253 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001161728-22-000034 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 692 Underlying: Common Stock · 692 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director can elect stock or has the option to be paid out 25% in cash. F3 · shares: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2024. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents restricted stock units (RSUs) which are converted to common stock on a one-to-one basis when vested. The RSUs vest on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 16:27 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 390 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-20-000201 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 390 Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2017 Filed Aug 9, 2017 16:33 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 141 | $21.34 | $3,009.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000595 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,873 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 16:23 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 196 | $23.58 | $4,621.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000434 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,732 Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 2, 2017 17:05 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 123 | $24.72 | $3,040.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000119 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,536 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 1, 2016 16:44 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 274 | $22.35 | $6,122.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-16-002017 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bugher Mark D · CIK 0001333487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,413 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.