Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Turning Point Brands, Inc.TPB · Entity 4660 | Sr VP, CFO | March 01, 2024 | March 06, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Turning Point Brands, Inc.
Report date March 01, 2024 · Filed March 06, 2024 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,577 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-01 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 1,599 · Balance 9,577 F7: Represents shares issued upon settlement of performance restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in May 2023. The compensation committee of the Board of Directors determined that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 2,249 shares of common stock. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,985 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-01 transaction · row 2
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 592 · Balance 8,985 F8: The reported transaction involves shares withheld for the payment of taxes related to performance restricted stock units that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,573 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-01 transaction · row 3
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 5,588 · Balance 14,573 F9: The reported transaction involved the reporting person's receipt of a grant of 5,588 restricted stock units under Turning Point Brands, Inc,'s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. The total reported in Column 5 includes 12,916 awarded restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $30.46 · Expires 2032-03-14 | Direct | 4,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-03-01 · row 4
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 4,000 F5: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F6: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2025. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $47.76 · Expires 2031-05-03 | Direct | 12,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-03-01 · row 5
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 12,000 F1: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan F4: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $51.75 · Expires 2031-02-18 | Direct | 4,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-03-01 · row 6
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 4,500 F1: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan F4: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $14.85 · Expires 2030-03-18 | Direct | 4,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-03-01 · row 7
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 4,000 F1: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan F3: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1. 2021. 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $20.89 · Expires 2029-10-24 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-03-01 · row 8
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 25,000 F1: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan F2: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2020, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2021 and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan
F2: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2020, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2021 and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022.
F3: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1. 2021. 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023.
F4: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024.
F5: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan.
F6: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2025.
F7: Represents shares issued upon settlement of performance restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in May 2023. The compensation committee of the Board of Directors determined that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 2,249 shares of common stock.
F8: The reported transaction involves shares withheld for the payment of taxes related to performance restricted stock units that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock.
F9: The reported transaction involved the reporting person's receipt of a grant of 5,588 restricted stock units under Turning Point Brands, Inc,'s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. The total reported in Column 5 includes 12,916 awarded restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 02:30 UTC Amendment | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,588 | $26.52 | $148,193.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001290677-24-000025 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,573 F9 · balance_after: The reported transaction involved the reporting person's receipt of a grant of 5,588 restricted stock units under Turning Point Brands, Inc,'s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. The total reported in Column 5 includes 12,916 awarded restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 02:30 UTC Amendment | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 592 | $26.52 | $15,699.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001290677-24-000025 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,985 F8 · balance_after: The reported transaction involves shares withheld for the payment of taxes related to performance restricted stock units that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 02:30 UTC Amendment | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,599 | $26.52 | $42,405.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001290677-24-000025 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,577 F7 · balance_after: Represents shares issued upon settlement of performance restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in May 2023. The compensation committee of the Board of Directors determined that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 2,249 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 01:23 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 592 | $26.52 | $15,699.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001290677-24-000015 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,985 F8 · balance_after: The reported transaction involves shares withheld for the payment of taxes related to performance restricted stock units that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 1,657 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 01:23 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,599 | $26.52 | $42,405.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001290677-24-000015 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,577 F7 · balance_after: Represents shares issued upon settlement of performance restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in May 2023. The compensation committee of the Board of Directors determined that the performance criteria were met on March 1, 2024. The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 restricted stock units and 2,249 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2023 Filed May 10, 2023 01:19 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,328 | $22.25 | $118,548.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-023762 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,978 F7 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. These RSUs will vest 33% on the first, second and third anniversaries of March 31, 2023. F8 · price: RSUs convert into shares of Common Stock on a 1-for-1 basis. F9 · balance_after: The total reported in Column 5 includes 7,328 RSUs and 650 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 20:03 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantOptions (2022) · Derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 Strike: $30.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-007045 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 2 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires 2032-03-14 F5 · security: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 20:03 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-007045 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,650 F7 · balance_after: The reported transaction involved the reporting person's receipt of a grant of 2,000 restricted stock units under Turning Point Brands, Inc,'s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. The total reported in Column 5 includes the newly 2,000 awarded restricted stock units and 650 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2021 Filed Oct 28, 2021 19:27 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantCommon Stock | 650 | $37.97 | $24,680.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-018868 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 650 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2021 Filed Oct 29, 2021 18:19 UTC Amendment | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 650 | $37.97 | $24,680.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-018974 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 650 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 20:10 UTC | Turning Point Brands, Inc. TPB · Entity 4660 | GrantOptions (2021) · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $47.76 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-008970 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 5 Reformina Luis · CIK 0001858265 · Sr VP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2031-05-03 F1 · security: Granted pursuant to the issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest and become exercisable as to 34% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2022, 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2023, and 33% of the underlying shares on January 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.