Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Select Water Solutions, Inc.
Report date February 24, 2024 · Filed March 08, 2024 · Amendment
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-03-08. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 20,094 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-24 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-02-24 · Grant · Acquired 20,094 · Balance 20,094 F1: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 02:22 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 9,009 | $8.55 | $77,051.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-029520 · tm247412-12_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 272,140 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $8.55 USD to $8.59 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Select Water Solutions, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the "Issuer"), any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 22:41 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 31,576 | $8.80 | $277,868.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-028311 · tm247412-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 284,332 F2 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 22:41 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 40,188 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-028311 · tm247412-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 315,908 F1 · kind: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on February 24, 2025, 1/3 on February 24, 2026 and 1/3 on February 24, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2024 Filed Mar 8, 2024 02:26 UTC Amendment | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 20,094 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-032023 · tm248271-1_4aseq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,094 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 20,094 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. F1 · shares: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: Each performance share unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock of Select Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Issuer"), par value $0.01 per share, pursuant to the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan. Between 0% and 200% of the target number of PSUs granted are eligible to vest based on continued employment and the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return over the period from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2026. Effective March 4, 2024, the reporting person ceased serving as the Issuer's Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and ceased to be an officer of the Issuer for Section 16 reporting purposes. As a result, the reporting person will only be entitled to a portion of the PSUs, contingent on actual performance of the Issuer's annualized absolute total shareholder return. This amendment is being filed to report the PSUs that were inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2023 Filed Mar 7, 2023 21:05 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 15,064 | $7.89 | $118,854.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002544 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 275,720 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 23:48 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,303 | $7.52 | $92,538.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 290,784 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $7.50 USD to $7.545 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 23:48 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 25,672 | $7.39 | $189,716.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,087 F2 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 23:48 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 43,846 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 328,759 F1 · kind: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on February 24, 2024, 1/3 on February 24, 2025 and 1/3 on February 24, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 23:07 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 7,679 | $7.16 | $54,981.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-003947 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 284,913 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 23:07 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 6,490 | $8.35 | $54,191.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-003947 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 292,592 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 22:04 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 9,213 | $9.61 | $88,536.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-002444 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 299,082 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 02:22 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 97,276 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-028265 · tm227958d6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 308,295 F2 · kind: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest as follows: 1/2 on February 24, 2023 and 1/2 on February 24, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 02:22 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 44,357 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-028265 · tm227958d6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,019 F1 · kind: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest as follows: 1/3 on February 24, 2023, 1/3 on February 24, 2024 and 1/3 on February 24, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2022 Filed Jan 20, 2022 22:12 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 3,668 | $6.71 | $24,612.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-000556 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 166,662 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 18:49 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 7,702 | $6.34 | $48,799.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-003510 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 170,330 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 17:23 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 16,492 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-003391 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,032 F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest on May 7, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 10, 2021 15:02 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 4,847 | $6.40 | $31,020.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-002133 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,540 F2 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 10, 2021 15:02 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 53,437 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-002133 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 166,387 F1 · kind: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on March 5, 2022, 1/3 on March 5, 2023 and 1/3 on March 5, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2021 Filed Jan 21, 2021 21:09 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 5,267 | $5.74 | $30,243.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-006301 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,950 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 9, 2020 20:36 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 61,402 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-002285 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,217 F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on March 5, 2021, 1/3 on March 5, 2022 and 1/3 on March 5, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2020 Filed Jan 22, 2020 21:05 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 5,070 | $8.97 | $45,477.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000474 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,815 F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2019 23:46 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | Tax withholdingClass A common stock | 1,599 | $8.32 | $13,303.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000463 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,885 F2 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2019 23:46 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A common stock | 37,109 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000463 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,484 F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on January 19, 2020, 1/3 on January 19, 2021 and 1/3 on January 19, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 15, 2018 20:05 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 2,500 | $13.64 | $34,090.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-052269 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,375 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 22:36 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 16,173 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-033889 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,875 F2 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Plan, will vest as to 1/3 on each of January 19, 2019, January 19, 2020 and January 19, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 22:36 UTC | Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 7,702 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-033889 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swyka Nick L · CIK 0001740784 · CFO & Senior VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,702 F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"), will vest on May 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.