Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOLIGENIX, INC.SNGX · Entity 8067 | Director · 10% owner | September 06, 2019 | September 10, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SOLIGENIX, INC.
Report date September 06, 2019 · Filed September 10, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.97 · Expires 2029-09-05 | Direct | 30,928 |
Reported balance
After 2019-09-06 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-09-06 · Grant · Acquired 30,928 · Balance 30,928 F1: The stock option vests ratably on each of December 6, 2019, March 6, 2020, June 6, 2020 and September 6, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The stock option vests ratably on each of December 6, 2019, March 6, 2020, June 6, 2020 and September 6, 2020.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Galera Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date December 31, 2023 · Filed April 01, 2024
Jointly reported with Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-04-01. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee fn. | 1,080,000 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2024-03-28 transaction · row 6
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
6 source rowsRow 1 · 2024-01-11 · Sale · Disposed 400,000 · Balance 4,880,000 F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Row 2 · 2024-03-22 · Sale · Disposed 20,000 · Balance 4,860,000 F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Row 3 · 2024-03-25 · Sale · Disposed 780,000 · Balance 4,080,000 F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Row 4 · 2024-03-26 · Sale · Disposed 2,000,000 · Balance 2,080,000 F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Row 5 · 2024-03-27 · Sale · Disposed 306,924 · Balance 1,773,076 F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Row 6 · 2024-03-28 · Sale · Disposed 693,076 · Balance 1,080,000 F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 28, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 21:36 UTC | Galera Therapeutics, Inc. GRTX · Entity 15899 | SaleCommon Stock | 693,076 | $0.15 | $101,119.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-002047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001745878 · 10% owner Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · See footnote 1 below Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · See fn. Disclosed balance after: 1,080,000 F1 · ownership.nature: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 21:36 UTC | Galera Therapeutics, Inc. GRTX · Entity 15899 | SaleCommon Stock | 306,924 | $0.17 | $52,146.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-002047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001745878 · 10% owner Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · See footnote 1 below Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · See fn. Disclosed balance after: 1,773,076 F1 · ownership.nature: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 21:36 UTC | Galera Therapeutics, Inc. GRTX · Entity 15899 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000,000 | $0.20 | $393,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-002047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001745878 · 10% owner Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · See footnote 1 below Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · See fn. Disclosed balance after: 2,080,000 F1 · ownership.nature: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 21:36 UTC | Galera Therapeutics, Inc. GRTX · Entity 15899 | SaleCommon Stock | 780,000 | $0.22 | $170,742.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-002047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001745878 · 10% owner Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · See footnote 1 below Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · See fn. Disclosed balance after: 4,080,000 F1 · ownership.nature: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 21:36 UTC | Galera Therapeutics, Inc. GRTX · Entity 15899 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.23 | $4,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-002047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001745878 · 10% owner Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · See footnote 1 below Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · See fn. Disclosed balance after: 4,860,000 F1 · ownership.nature: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 21:36 UTC | Galera Therapeutics, Inc. GRTX · Entity 15899 | SaleCommon Stock | 400,000 | $0.23 | $90,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-002047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001745878 · 10% owner Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · See footnote 1 below Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · See fn. Disclosed balance after: 4,880,000 F1 · ownership.nature: Mark Pearson is the Manager and sole Member of Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings LLC ("Altamont"). Altamont owns 5,280,000 shares of Galera Therapeutics, Inc. Mark Pearson does not personally own any shares. As the Manager and sole Member of Altamont, Mark Pearson possesses the power to vote and dispose of or direct the disposition of 5,280,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2019 Filed Sep 10, 2019 22:39 UTC | SOLIGENIX, INC. SNGX · Entity 8067 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,928 | $0.00 Strike: $0.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-19-017654 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,928 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,928 shares Expires 2029-09-05 F1 · security: The stock option vests ratably on each of December 6, 2019, March 6, 2020, June 6, 2020 and September 6, 2020. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests ratably on each of December 6, 2019, March 6, 2020, June 6, 2020 and September 6, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2019 Filed Jul 10, 2019 21:21 UTC | SOLIGENIX, INC. SNGX · Entity 8067 | GrantCommon Stock | 78,338 | $0.71 | $55,619.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-19-012450 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 78,338 F1 · shares: These securities were issued in lieu of cash compensation payable for services rendered, with the number of shares issued being calculated based upon the closing price of $0.71 on June 28, 2019. The transaction is exempt under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F1 · price: These securities were issued in lieu of cash compensation payable for services rendered, with the number of shares issued being calculated based upon the closing price of $0.71 on June 28, 2019. The transaction is exempt under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2 · ownership.nature: These securities are held by Altamont Pharmaceutical Holdings, LLC, a company for which the reporting person serves as general partner and chief executive officer. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| October 17, 2018 Filed Oct 18, 2018 00:09 UTC | SOLIGENIX, INC. SNGX · Entity 8067 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 170,000 | $1.16 | $197,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-18-014061 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500,000 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $1.14 to $1.19. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2018 Filed Sep 28, 2018 21:07 UTC | SOLIGENIX, INC. SNGX · Entity 8067 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 17,964 | $0.00 Strike: $1.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-18-013226 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,964 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,964 shares Expires 2028-09-26 F1 · security: The stock option vests ratably on each of December 27, 2018, March 27, 2019, June 27, 2019 and September 27, 2019. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests ratably on each of December 27, 2018, March 27, 2019, June 27, 2019 and September 27, 2019. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2018 Filed Jul 25, 2018 13:23 UTC | SOLIGENIX, INC. SNGX · Entity 8067 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-18-009610 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Pearson Mark E. · CIK 0001486558 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,500 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 1,500 shares Expires 2028-07-19 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.