Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LivaNova PLCLIVN · Entity 507 | Chief Human Resources Officer | March 30, 2024 | April 03, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LivaNova PLC
Report date March 30, 2024 · Filed April 03, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,779 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,779 · Balance 19,320 F1: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) and performance stock units (PSUs) settled in Ordinary Shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company). Row 2 · 2024-03-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,541 · Balance 13,779 F2: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution to satisfy tax liability. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,147 · Balance 0 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the 2015 Plan) and the award agreement. F4: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2021. The RSUs were subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 682 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 683 · Balance 682 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the 2015 Plan) and the award agreement. F5: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2022. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,371 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 685 · Balance 1,371 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the 2015 Plan) and the award agreement. F6: On March 30, 2022, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2023. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,989 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,330 · Balance 3,989 F7: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2022 Incentive Award Plan (the 2022 Plan) and the award agreement. F8: On March 30, 2023, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2024. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,022 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2024-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 4,022 · Balance 4,022 F7: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2022 Incentive Award Plan (the 2022 Plan) and the award agreement. F13: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2025. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,730 · Balance 0 F9: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement. F10: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person received a grant of 1,365 PSUs. The number of PSUs that vested was the result of the Company's performance against a target related to Free Cash Flow (FCF) for fiscal years 2021 with additional two years service condition. The performance achieved was 200%, and the actual number of vested shares is presented as the quantity that was acquired. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,065 · Balance 0 F9: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement. F11: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person received a grant of 1,365 PSUs. The number of PSUs that vested was the result of the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) for fiscal year 2021 with additional two years service condition. The performance achieved was 151.30%, and the actual number of vested shares is presented as the quantity that was acquired. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2024-03-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 3,139 · Balance 0 F9: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement. F12: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person was granted 2,730 PSUs. The vesting of the PSUs depended on the Company's performance against a target of the total shareholder return (TSR) for fiscal years 2021, 2022, and 2023, compared to our peer companies. The Company's performance achieved a result of 115%, and the actual number of vested shares is presented as the quantity that was acquired. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,011 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · 2024-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 2,011 · Balance 2,011 F14: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement. F15: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2027 based on how the Company's free cash flow (FCF) for performance period 2024-2026 compares to a target determined by the 2022 Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,011 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · 2024-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 2,011 · Balance 2,011 F14: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement. F16: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2027 based on how the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) calculated for the performance period 2024-2026 compares to a target determined by the 2022 Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,022 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 13
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 13 · 2024-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 4,022 · Balance 4,022 F14: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement. F17: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2027 based on the Company's TSR for the three-year period beginning on January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2026 relative to the TSR of an index of companies, as determined by the 2022 Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. |
| Stock Appreciation RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $55.94 | Direct | 8,792 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-30 transaction · row 14
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 14 · 2024-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 8,792 · Balance 8,792 F18: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted stock appreciation rights (SARs) subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2025. The SARs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) and performance stock units (PSUs) settled in Ordinary Shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company).
F2: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution to satisfy tax liability.
F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the 2015 Plan) and the award agreement.
F4: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2021. The RSUs were subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement.
F5: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2022. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement.
F6: On March 30, 2022, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2023. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement.
F7: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2022 Incentive Award Plan (the 2022 Plan) and the award agreement.
F8: On March 30, 2023, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2024. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement.
F9: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2015 Plan and the award agreement.
F10: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person received a grant of 1,365 PSUs. The number of PSUs that vested was the result of the Company's performance against a target related to Free Cash Flow (FCF) for fiscal years 2021 with additional two years service condition. The performance achieved was 200%, and the actual number of vested shares is presented as the quantity that was acquired.
F11: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person received a grant of 1,365 PSUs. The number of PSUs that vested was the result of the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) for fiscal year 2021 with additional two years service condition. The performance achieved was 151.30%, and the actual number of vested shares is presented as the quantity that was acquired.
F12: On March 30, 2021, the reporting person was granted 2,730 PSUs. The vesting of the PSUs depended on the Company's performance against a target of the total shareholder return (TSR) for fiscal years 2021, 2022, and 2023, compared to our peer companies. The Company's performance achieved a result of 115%, and the actual number of vested shares is presented as the quantity that was acquired.
F13: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2025. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement.
F14: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement.
F15: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2027 based on how the Company's free cash flow (FCF) for performance period 2024-2026 compares to a target determined by the 2022 Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement.
F16: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2027 based on how the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) calculated for the performance period 2024-2026 compares to a target determined by the 2022 Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement.
F17: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2027 based on the Company's TSR for the three-year period beginning on January 1, 2024 and ending December 31, 2026 relative to the TSR of an index of companies, as determined by the 2022 Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement.
F18: On March 30, 2024, reporting person was granted stock appreciation rights (SARs) subject to a four-year vesting in equal annual installments, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2025. The SARs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the 2022 Plan and the award agreement.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 418 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · derivative · entry 7 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 417 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 418 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2019, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2020. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2019, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting for which occurred on March 30, 2020. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 322 | $81.50 | $26,243.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,001 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 683 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,323 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 540 | $81.50 | $44,010.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,640 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 1,147 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,180 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 197 | $81.50 | $16,055.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,033 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 14:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 418 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000032 · wf-form4_164882201607917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,230 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 01:02 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000021 · wf-form4_164635571056025.xml · derivative · entry 5 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,065 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 700 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted 1,365 PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024, based on how the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) for fiscal year 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The Company has determined that 151.3% of the underlying PSUs shall vest on March 30, 2024, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted 1,365 PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024, based on how the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) for fiscal year 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The Company has determined that 151.3% of the underlying PSUs shall vest on March 30, 2024, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 01:02 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 1,365 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000021 · wf-form4_164635571056025.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,730 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,365 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted 1,365 PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal year 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The Company has determined that 200% of the underlying PSUs shall vest on March 30, 2024, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted 1,365 PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal year 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The Company has determined that 200% of the underlying PSUs shall vest on March 30, 2024, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 01:02 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 559 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000021 · wf-form4_164635571056025.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 559 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 29, 2019, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on the filing of the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal years 2019, 2020 and 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 29, 2019, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on the filing of the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal years 2019, 2020 and 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 01:02 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 263 | $77.38 | $20,350.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000021 · wf-form4_164635571056025.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,812 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 01:02 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 559 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-22-000021 · wf-form4_164635571056025.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,075 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested performance stock units (PSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 12:53 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000098 · wf-form4_163188322629814.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 880 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 440 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On September 15, 2019, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting for which occurred on September 15, 2020. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On September 15, 2019, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting for which occurred on September 15, 2020. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 12:53 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 207 | $84.97 | $17,588.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000098 · wf-form4_163188322629814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,516 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 12:53 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000098 · wf-form4_163188322629814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,723 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 6,749 | $0.00 Strike: $73.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 11 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,749 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 6,749 shares Expires not disclosed F12 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted stock appreciation rights (SARs) subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting to occur on March 30, 2022. The SARs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F12 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted stock appreciation rights (SARs) subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting to occur on March 30, 2022. The SARs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 2,730 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 10 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,730 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 2,730 shares Expires not disclosed F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on the the Company's total shareholder return (TSR) for the three-year period beginning on January 1, 2021 and ending December 31, 2023 relative to the total shareholder return of a peer group of companies, as determined by the Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on the the Company's total shareholder return (TSR) for the three-year period beginning on January 1, 2021 and ending December 31, 2023 relative to the total shareholder return of a peer group of companies, as determined by the Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 1,365 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 9 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,365 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,365 shares Expires not disclosed F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal years 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal years 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 1,365 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 8 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,365 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,365 shares Expires not disclosed F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on how the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) for fiscal year 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted PSUs to vest or lapse on March 30, 2024 based on how the Company's Return on Investment Capital (ROIC) for fiscal year 2021 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,730 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 7 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,730 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 2,730 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting to occur on March 30, 2022. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2021, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting to occur on March 30, 2022. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 6 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,442 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,148 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2021. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2021. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 417 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · derivative · entry 5 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 835 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 417 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2019, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2020. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2019, reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, the first vesting occurring on March 30, 2020. The RSUs are subject to forfeiture prior to vesting in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F5 · balance_after: This number reflects the number of derivative securities beneficially owned following reported transaction for this specific grant. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 540 | $73.54 | $39,711.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,283 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,823 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 196 | $73.54 | $14,413.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 675 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 21:32 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 417 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-21-000031 · wf-form4_161731270709849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 871 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2020 Filed Sep 17, 2020 15:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000104 · wf-form4_160035521485252.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,682 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 440 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of September 15, 2019, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of September 15, 2019, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2020 Filed Sep 17, 2020 15:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 207 | $45.02 | $9,319.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000104 · wf-form4_160035521485252.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 454 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2020 Filed Sep 17, 2020 15:07 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000104 · wf-form4_160035521485252.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 661 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 12,562 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · derivative · entry 7 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,745 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 12,562 shares Expires not disclosed F9 · derivative.exercise_price: $43.57 Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: Reporting person was granted an award of stock appreciation rights ("SARs"). Subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the SAR Agreement, the SARs shall vest in equal installments of 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, March 30, 2020. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Reporting person was granted an award of stock appreciation rights ("SARs"). Subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the SAR Agreement, the SARs shall vest in equal installments of 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, March 30, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · derivative · entry 6 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,122 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 4,590 shares Expires not disclosed F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted 4,590 PSUs to vest or lapse on the filing of the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2022 ("2022 Form 10-K") based on the rank of the Company's total shareholder return for the three-year period ending December 31, 2022 relative to the total shareholder return of a peer group of companies, as determined by the Plan Administrator. The form of agreement for this award was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission in a Current Report on Form 8-K on April 1, 2019. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted 4,590 PSUs to vest or lapse on the filing of the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2022 ("2022 Form 10-K") based on the rank of the Company's total shareholder return for the three-year period ending December 31, 2022 relative to the total shareholder return of a peer group of companies, as determined by the Plan Administrator. The form of agreement for this award was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission in a Current Report on Form 8-K on April 1, 2019. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · derivative · entry 5 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,532 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 4,590 shares Expires not disclosed F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit (PSU) represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the award agreement. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted 4,590 PSUs to vest or lapse on the filing of the Company's 2022 Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2022 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal years 2020, 2021 and 2022 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The form of agreement for this award was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 1, 2019. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 30, 2020, reporting person was granted 4,590 PSUs to vest or lapse on the filing of the Company's 2022 Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2022 based on how the Company's cumulative adjusted free cash flow for fiscal years 2020, 2021 and 2022 compares to a target determined by the Plan Administrator. The form of agreement for this award was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 1, 2019. The number included in column 5 of Table II reflects the target number of PSUs eligible for vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,942 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 4,590 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of March 30, 2020, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of March 30, 2020, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 418 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,352 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 418 shares Expires 2020-03-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Company, GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of March 30, 2019, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of March 30, 2019, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 197 | $45.75 | $9,012.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 221 F2 · shares: The referenced shares were withheld from distribution at the request of reporting person to satisfy tax liability. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 00:31 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 418 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-20-000034 · wf-form4_158578749739051.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 418 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Reporting person had vested restricted stock units (RSUs) settled in ordinary shares (Ordinary Share(s)) of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2019 Filed Sep 17, 2019 21:47 UTC | LivaNova PLC LIVN · Entity 507 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,760 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001639691-19-000127 · wf-form4_156875684017159.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hebbelinck Trui · CIK 0001773051 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,770 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,760 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share (Ordinary Share) of LivaNova PLC (the Company), GBP 1.00 par value, in accordance with the terms of the LivaNova PLC 2015 Incentive Award Plan (the Plan) and the award agreement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of September 15, 2019, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Reporting person was granted RSUs subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of September 15, 2019, subject to continued service during the vesting period and the award agreement. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.