Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVON PRODUCTS INCAVP · Entity 152510 | EVP, COO | March 17, 2017 | March 21, 2017 |
| J.Jill, Inc.JILL · Entity 5997 | Director | April 01, 2024 | April 04, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AVON PRODUCTS INC
Report date March 17, 2017 · Filed March 21, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 168,000 |
Reported balance
After 2017-03-17 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-03-17 · Grant · Acquired 168,000 · Balance 168,000 F1: The reporting person has irrevocably elected to satisfy all withholding tax due upon the delivery of shares by authorizing Avon Products, Inc. to withhold a sufficient amount of shares to satisfy such tax obligation. F2: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F3: 100% of the restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on 3/17/2020. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.54 · Expires 2027-03-17 | Direct | 420,000 |
Reported balance
After 2017-03-17 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2017-03-17 · Grant · Acquired 420,000 · Balance 420,000 F4: The exercise price of this premium-priced stock option is equal to 125% of the closing price of Avon's common stock on the date of grant. F5: This option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 03/17/2018. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person has irrevocably elected to satisfy all withholding tax due upon the delivery of shares by authorizing Avon Products, Inc. to withhold a sufficient amount of shares to satisfy such tax obligation.
F2: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock.
F3: 100% of the restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on 3/17/2020.
F4: The exercise price of this premium-priced stock option is equal to 125% of the closing price of Avon's common stock on the date of grant.
F5: This option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 03/17/2018.
J.Jill, Inc.
Report date April 01, 2024 · Filed April 04, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 48,553 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-04-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-04-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 3,790 · Balance 44,792 F1: 3,790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") held by Mr. Scully vested on April 1, 2024, and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Row 2 · 2024-04-01 · Grant · Acquired 3,761 · Balance 48,553 F2: This grant of RSUs shall vest on the earlier of (x) April 1, 2025 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each RSU shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-04-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-04-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 3,790 · Balance 0 F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1: 3,790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") held by Mr. Scully vested on April 1, 2024, and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 3,790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") held by Mr. Scully vested on April 1, 2024, and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc.
F2: This grant of RSUs shall vest on the earlier of (x) April 1, 2025 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each RSU shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date.
F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 4, 2024 01:10 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041570 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,790 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 3,790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") held by Mr. Scully vested on April 1, 2024, and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 3,790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") held by Mr. Scully vested on April 1, 2024, and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 4, 2024 01:10 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041570 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,553 F2 · shares: This grant of RSUs shall vest on the earlier of (x) April 1, 2025 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each RSU shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 4, 2024 01:10 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,790 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-041570 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,792 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 3,790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") held by Mr. Scully vested on April 1, 2024, and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 3, 2023 17:03 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,024 | $20.81 | $146,169.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001911 · es230376182_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,002 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $20.41 to $21.00, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Staff, to any security holder of J.Jill, Inc., or to J.Jill, Inc., upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| June 29, 2023 Filed Jul 3, 2023 17:03 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,147 | $20.44 | $84,764.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001911 · es230376182_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,026 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares of J.Jill, Inc. common stock, par value $0.01 per share (the "shares") were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $20.40 to $20.58, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission (the "Staff"), to any security holder of J.Jill, Inc., or to J.Jill, Inc., upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2023 Filed Jun 28, 2023 23:43 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,548 | $20.37 | $194,492.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001853 · es230374177_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,173 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $20.30 to $20.58, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Staff, to any security holder of J.Jill, Inc., or to J.Jill, Inc., upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2023 Filed Jun 28, 2023 23:43 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,323 | $20.38 | $128,862.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001853 · es230374177_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,721 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $20.30 to $20.53, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Staff, to any security holder of J.Jill, Inc., or to J.Jill, Inc., upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2023 Filed Jun 28, 2023 23:43 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,958 | $20.76 | $269,008.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001853 · es230374177_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,044 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares of J.Jill, Inc. common stock, par value $0.01 per share (the "shares") were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $20.50 to $20.94, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission (the "Staff"), to any security holder of J.Jill, Inc., or to J.Jill, Inc., upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 5, 2023 01:13 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,588 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-000975 · es230344688_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common stock · 6,588 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 5, 2023 01:13 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,588 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-000975 · es230344688_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,139 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 6,588 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 31, 2023 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2023 Filed Mar 31, 2023 20:07 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-000887 · es230344717_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,790 Underlying: Common stock · 3,790 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc., par value $0.01 per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) 3/29/2024 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) 3/29/2024 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2022 Filed Sep 2, 2022 20:10 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,423 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-002652 · es220282317_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,423 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 6,423 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on June 15, 2022 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 6,423 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on June 15, 2022 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2022 Filed Sep 2, 2022 20:10 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,423 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-002652 · es220282317_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,881 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 6,423 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on June 15, 2022 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 20:25 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,588 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-001287 · es220241008_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,588 Underlying: Common stock · 6,588 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc., par value $0.01 per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) 3/31/2023 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) 3/31/2023 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 18, 2021 01:34 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,423 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-002050 · es210161667_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,423 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,423 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of J.Jill, Inc., par value $0.01 per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) June 15, 2022 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) June 15, 2022 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 20:09 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,914 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001015 · es210138408_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,914 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 3,914 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 16, 2021 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 3,914 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 16, 2021 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 20:09 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,914 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001015 · es210138408_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,458 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 3,914 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 16, 2021 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 23:09 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 19,570 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-20-000888 · es2000511_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,570 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 19,570 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 22, 2020 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 19,570 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 22, 2020 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 23:09 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 19,570 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-20-000888 · es2000511_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 327,717.67 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 19,570 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 22, 2020 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2020 Filed Apr 5, 2023 01:12 UTC Amendment | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 19,570 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-000974 · es230346438_4a1-scully.xml · derivative · entry 3 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,570 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 19,570 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 22, 2020 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 19,570 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 22, 2020 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2020 Filed Apr 5, 2023 01:12 UTC Amendment | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,650 | $3.15 | $20,947.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-000974 · es230346438_4a1-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 321,067.67 F2 · shares: Due to an administrative error, Mr. Scully's Form 4 filed on March 24, 2020, inadvertently omitted the number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. As a result, such shares were inadvertently included in the total amounts reported in Column 5 on Mr. Scully's Form 4 filed on March 24, 2020. This Form 4 reflects the corrected total beneficial ownership for Mr. Scully. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2020 Filed Apr 5, 2023 01:12 UTC Amendment | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 19,570 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-000974 · es230346438_4a1-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 327,717.67 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 19,570 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 22, 2020 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2020 Filed Mar 18, 2020 23:11 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 19,570 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-20-000839 · es2000488_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,570 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,570 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of J.Jill, Inc., par value $0.01 per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) March 16, 2021 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) March 16, 2021 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:27 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-20-000701 · es2000384_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 3 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 180,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 180,000 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 4, 2020 pursuant to the terms of Mr. Scully's offer letter, dated December 4, 2019. Such restricted stock units were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 180,000 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 4, 2020 pursuant to the terms of Mr. Scully's offer letter, dated December 4, 2019. Such restricted stock units were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:27 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 61,146 | $1.10 | $67,260.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-20-000701 · es2000384_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 308,147.67 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:27 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 180,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-20-000701 · es2000384_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 369,293.67 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 180,000 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on March 4, 2020 pursuant to the terms of Mr. Scully's offer letter, dated December 4, 2019. Such restricted stock units were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Apr 12, 2023 22:52 UTC Amendment | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 61,187 | $1.10 | $67,305.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001062 · es230348360_4a1-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 308,106.67 F1 · shares: Due to an administrative error, Mr. Scully's Form 4 filed on March 4, 2020, inadvertently stated the incorrect number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. As a result, such shares were inadvertently included in the total amounts reported in Column 5 on Mr. Scully's Form 4 filed on March 4, 2020. This Form 4 reflects the corrected total beneficial ownership for Mr. Scully. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Apr 13, 2023 23:09 UTC Amendment | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 61,827 | $1.10 | $68,009.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-23-001082 · es230349169_4a1-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 307,464.67 F1 · shares: Due to an administrative error, Mr. Scully's Form 4 filed on March 4, 2020, inadvertently stated the incorrect number of shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. As a result, such shares were inadvertently included in the total amounts reported in Column 5 on Mr. Scully's Form 4 filed on March 4, 2020. This Form 4 reflects the corrected total beneficial ownership for Mr. Scully. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2019 Filed Dec 6, 2019 21:56 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-19-002403 · es1901292_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 180,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 180,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of J.Jill, Inc., par value $0.01 per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the terms of Mr. Scully's offer letter, dated December 4, 2019, the restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) the date that a permanent (non-interim) Chief Executive Officer commences employment and (y) the date that is 90 days from December 5, 2019. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the terms of Mr. Scully's offer letter, dated December 4, 2019, the restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) the date that a permanent (non-interim) Chief Executive Officer commences employment and (y) the date that is 90 days from December 5, 2019. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 18, 2019 20:28 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 98,867 | $1.72 | $169,873.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-19-001360 · es1900803_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 189,293.67 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were acquired in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.58 to $1.80, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares acquired at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2019 Filed Jun 18, 2019 20:28 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 37,536 | $1.57 | $58,845.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-19-001360 · es1900803_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,426.67 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were acquired in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.54 to $1.63, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to J.Jill, Inc. (the "Issuer"), any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares acquired at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2019 Filed Apr 11, 2019 22:05 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 24,166.67 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-19-000797 · es1900519_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 24,166.67 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F3 · shares: Includes restricted stock units credited to Mr. Scully as an equitable adjustment required by the terms of the award agreement for the restricted stock units in connection with a special cash dividend paid by J.Jill, Inc. on April 1, 2019. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 24,166.67 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on April 9, 2019 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 24,166.67 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on April 9, 2019 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2019 Filed Apr 11, 2019 22:05 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 24,166.67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-19-000797 · es1900519_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,890.67 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 24,166.67 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on April 9, 2019 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2019 Filed Mar 26, 2019 22:17 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 19,570 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-19-000620 · es1900431_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,570 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,570 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of J.Jill, Inc., par value $0.01 per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) March 22, 2020 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) March 22, 2020 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 12:52 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,724 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-18-001773 · es1800996_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,724 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 3,724 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on August 14, 2018 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: 3,724 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on August 14, 2018 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 16, 2018 12:52 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,724 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-18-001773 · es1800996_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,724 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: 3,724 restricted stock units held by Mr. Scully vested on August 14, 2018 and were settled in exchange for a like amount of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock") of J.Jill, Inc. Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2018 Filed Apr 11, 2018 21:53 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-18-000914 · es1800562_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of J.Jill, Inc, par value $0.01. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) April 9, 2019 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) April 9, 2019 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2017 Filed Sep 1, 2017 20:32 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $9.76 | $244,092.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-17-001622 · es1700915_4-scully.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were acquired in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $9.69 to $9.80, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to J.Jill, Inc. (the "Issuer"), any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares acquired at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2017 Filed Aug 15, 2017 12:30 UTC | J.Jill, Inc. JILL · Entity 5997 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,724 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-17-001532 · es1700891_4-scully.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,724 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,724 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of J.Jill, Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) August 14, 2018 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This grant of restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (x) August 14, 2018 or (y) the date of the consummation of a change in control of J.Jill, Inc. Each restricted stock unit shall be settled within 10 days following the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2017 Filed Mar 21, 2017 19:49 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 420,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.54 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-022134 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 420,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 420,000 shares Expires 2027-03-17 F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The exercise price of this premium-priced stock option is equal to 125% of the closing price of Avon's common stock on the date of grant. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 03/17/2018. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2017 Filed Mar 21, 2017 19:49 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 168,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-022134 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 168,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: The reporting person has irrevocably elected to satisfy all withholding tax due upon the delivery of shares by authorizing Avon Products, Inc. to withhold a sufficient amount of shares to satisfy such tax obligation. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on 3/17/2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 100% of the restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on 3/17/2020. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 15:42 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 163,199 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-020480 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 163,198 Underlying: Common Stock · 163,199 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Restricted stock units vested on March 9, 2017 and 163,199 shares were delivered in settlement of such units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Units correspond 1-for-1 with common stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units vested on March 9, 2017 and 163,199 shares were delivered in settlement of such units. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units vested on March 9, 2017 and 163,199 shares were delivered in settlement of such units. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 15:42 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 60,249 | $4.23 | $254,853.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-020480 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 395,191 Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 15:42 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 163,199 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-020480 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 455,440 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units vested on March 9, 2017 and 163,199 shares were delivered in settlement of such units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2017 Filed Feb 24, 2017 15:04 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 150,000 | $4.37 | $655,440.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-014244 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 292,241 Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 16:44 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 33,651 | $5.05 | $169,937.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-001026 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,241 Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 16:44 UTC | AVON PRODUCTS INC AVP · Entity 152510 | GrantCommon Stock | 65,253 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-001026 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Scully James S · CIK 0001289183 · EVP, COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 175,892 F1 · security: Represents 65,253 shares of common stock delivered in connection with the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units based on the achievement of certain performance targets for the 2015 performance period. F1 · price: Represents 65,253 shares of common stock delivered in connection with the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units based on the achievement of certain performance targets for the 2015 performance period. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.