Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/
Report date April 10, 2024 · Filed April 11, 2024
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-04-11. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 159,347.9149 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-04-10 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-04-10 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 33,485 · Balance 169,930.9149 Row 2 · 2024-04-10 · Tax withholding · Disposed 10,583 · Balance 159,347.9149 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-04-10 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-04-10 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 33,485 · Balance 0 F1: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits.
F2: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock.
F3: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 10, 2024 Filed Apr 11, 2024 18:04 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 33,485 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-003391 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,485 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2024 Filed Apr 11, 2024 18:04 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 10,583 | $4.13 | $43,707.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-003391 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,347.9149 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2024 Filed Apr 11, 2024 18:04 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 33,485 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-003391 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 169,930.9149 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2024 Filed Mar 14, 2024 20:13 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-002673 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,134 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the Amended and Restated 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2024 Filed Mar 14, 2024 20:13 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,332 | $4.09 | $5,441.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-002673 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,955 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2024 Filed Mar 14, 2024 20:13 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-002673 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,287 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 29, 2024 20:56 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,743 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001965 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,485 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,743 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 29, 2024 20:56 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,342 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001965 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,153 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 29, 2024 20:56 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 16,743 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001965 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 137,495 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 13:34 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,133 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002818 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,362 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,133 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the Amended and Restated 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 13:34 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,404 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002818 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,275 Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 13:34 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,133 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002818 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,679 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 19:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 50,228 | $4.38 | $219,998.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001445 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,495 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,228 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the Fourth Tuesday In February Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 19:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,213 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001445 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,267 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,213 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 19:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,701 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001445 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,546 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 19:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,213 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001445 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,247 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2022 Filed Mar 9, 2022 22:25 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-002480 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,287 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,134 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2022 Filed Mar 9, 2022 22:25 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,405 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-002480 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,747 Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2022 Filed Mar 9, 2022 22:25 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-002480 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,152 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 19:55 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 44,807 | $4.91 | $220,002.37 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001550 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,421 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,807 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2022 Filed Feb 10, 2022 00:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,212 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001297 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 6 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,213 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,213 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2022 Filed Feb 10, 2022 00:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001297 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 5 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,555 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2022 Filed Feb 10, 2022 00:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,401 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001297 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,056 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2022 Filed Feb 10, 2022 00:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantCommon Stock | 33,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001297 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,457 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2022 Filed Feb 10, 2022 00:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,949 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001297 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,457 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2022 Filed Feb 10, 2022 00:11 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 14,768 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-001297 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,406 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 19:08 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 23,707 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-002002 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 318,134 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,707 shares Expires 2031-03-02 F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The grant price for the stock option was calculated at 100% of the closing price on March 3, 2021 which was $8.87. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 19:08 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,401 | $8.87 | $109,996.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-002002 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,382 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,401 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in March. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 10, 2021 22:35 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,213 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-001056 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 5 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,425 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,213 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The first vesting of the three traunches vesting. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The first vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 10, 2021 22:35 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,555 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-001056 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,556 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,555 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 10, 2021 22:35 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 10,384 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-001056 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,384 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 10, 2021 22:35 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,314 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-001056 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,326.0183 Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 10, 2021 22:35 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,152 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-001056 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,640.0183 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 17:09 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-001145 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 6 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,111 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,556 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The first vesting of the three traunches vesting. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The first vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 17:09 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 10,383 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-001145 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 5 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,384 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,383 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 17:09 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 4,987 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-001145 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,987 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 17:09 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 4,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-001145 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,488 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The performance stock units (PSUs) represent a contingent right to receive Pitney Bowes common stock with a 3 year cliff vesting. The shares that will vest are based on the pre-established performance standards set by the Board upon making each award, and could result in more of less shares being issued at the time of the vesting due to the pre-established performance standards. Depending on market-based and nonmarket-based factors, such as achievement of pre-established financial metrics, the resulting number of shares released can range from zero to 200% of the grant, subject to the per individual share grant limit imposed by the Stock Plan. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The performance stock units (PSUs) represent a contingent right to receive Pitney Bowes common stock with a 3 year cliff vesting. The shares that will vest are based on the pre-established performance standards set by the Board upon making each award, and could result in more of less shares being issued at the time of the vesting due to the pre-established performance standards. Depending on market-based and nonmarket-based factors, such as achievement of pre-established financial metrics, the resulting number of shares released can range from zero to 200% of the grant, subject to the per individual share grant limit imposed by the Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 17:09 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,708 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-001145 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,963.1994 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 17:09 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,414 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-001145 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,671.1994 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2020 Filed Feb 6, 2020 20:14 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 108,911 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000928 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 294,427 Underlying: Common Stock · 108,911 shares Expires 2030-02-03 F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The grant price for the stock option was calculated at 100% of the closing price on February 5, 2020 which was $xx.xx. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2020 Filed Feb 6, 2020 20:14 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 27,638 | $3.98 | $109,999.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000928 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,059 Underlying: Common Stock · 27,638 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in February. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in February. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 14:59 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 10,384 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000956 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 5 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,767 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,384 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The first vesting of the three traunches vesting. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The first vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 14:59 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 4,986 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000956 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,987 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,986 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The second vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 14:59 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000956 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,784 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The third vesting of the three traunches vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 14:59 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,336 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000956 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,979.4672 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 14:59 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 17,154 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000956 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,315.4672 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 13:24 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 55,276 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000805 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,516 Underlying: Common Stock · 55,276 shares Expires 2029-02-05 F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The grant price for the stock option was calculated at 100% of the closing price on February 5, 2019 which was $6.60. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 13:24 UTC | PITNEY BOWES INC /DE/ PBI · Entity 4392 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,667 | $6.60 | $110,002.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000805 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borrelle William A · CIK 0001745005 · SVP, Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,575 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,667 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: All awards listed in Table II above are subject to the terms of the 2018 Stock Plan including applicable share limits. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in February. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Pitney Bowes common stock that will vest over a three year period on the second Tuesday in February. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.