TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

CAPLINGER LARRY A

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
91547
SEC CIK
0001238708

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
F&M BANK CORPfmbm · Entity 6549DirectorMay 03, 2024May 03, 2024

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

F&M BANK CORP

Report date May 03, 2024 · Filed May 03, 2024

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect11,195.69 Reported balance After 2024-05-03 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-05-03 · Purchase · Acquired 200 · Balance 11,195.69

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectAs Trustee of F&M Bank Corp. ESOP170,905 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-03 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 170,905

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectTraditional IRA6,114 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-03 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 6,114

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Non-Qualified Deferred Comp360.69 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-03 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 360.69

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectCustodian for Grandchildren573.17 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-03 · row 5 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 573.17

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 03, 2024 Filed May 3, 2024 19:59 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 200 $16.00 $3,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001375820-24-000012 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,195.69

Read SEC document
December 11, 2023 Filed Dec 14, 2023 20:30 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 273 $17.56 $4,793.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-23-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,087.17

Read SEC document
March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 9, 2022 22:47 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 GrantCommon Stock 124 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001659019-22-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,405.12

Read SEC document
March 26, 2021 Filed Mar 26, 2021 20:49 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 975 $26.52 $25,857.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,061

Read SEC document
March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 26, 2021 20:49 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 GrantCommon Stock 148 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-21-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,878.1129

Read SEC document
February 26, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 22:23 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 179.3432 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-21-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Daughter

Disclosed balance after: 179.3432

F5 · ownership.nature: Accidentally reported on 6/19/2020 179.3432 Indirect By Daughter Twice on the form. Please dispose of the additional 179.3432 shares.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 22:23 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 300 $26.52 $7,956.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-21-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 975

F1 · balance_after: Includes 66.5142 Mr. Caplinger received in Dividend Reinvestment Plan. Footnote: on the 6/23/2020 reporting 725 shares were disposed in error. The amount of disposable shares were 125. A balance of 600 shares remained in this account.

Read SEC document
June 23, 2020 Filed Jun 26, 2020 19:39 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,500 $19.00 $47,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-20-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By IRA

Disclosed balance after: 6,114

Read SEC document
June 19, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 19:21 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,500 $18.90 $47,250.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-20-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By IRA

Disclosed balance after: 3,614

Read SEC document
May 15, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 19:49 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 50 $19.00 $950.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-20-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 675

Read SEC document
May 15, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 19:49 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 75 $19.00 $1,425.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-20-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 725

Read SEC document
April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 20:25 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 200 $19.00 $3,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-20-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Joint with spouse

Disclosed balance after: 800

Read SEC document
February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:58 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 400 $28.70 $11,480.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-20-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Joint with Spouse

Disclosed balance after: 600

F1 · balance_after: Mr. Caplinger purchased 200 shares in Nov. 2019 and the shares did not get recorded appropriately. These are held jointly with spouse so correctly now.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 17:16 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 200 $28.00 $5,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-19-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,431.25

F1 · balance_after: Includes 97.07 shares Mr. Caplinger received in the F&M Bank Corp. Dividend Reinvestment Plan.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 27, 2018 22:11 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 25 $37.55 $938.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director · Exec. VP & Sec

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · As Custodian for Granddaughter

Disclosed balance after: 25

Read SEC document
July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 27, 2018 22:11 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 135 $37.55 $5,069.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director · Exec. VP & Sec

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,334.18

F1 · shares: Includes 18.9608 shares Mr. Caplinger received in the F&M Bank Corp. Dividend Reinvestment Plan.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2018 Filed Mar 22, 2018 19:31 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 36 $35.00 $1,260.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-18-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director · Exec VP & Sec

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,199.1768

F1 · balance_after: Includes 18.9608 shares Mr. Caplinger received in the F&M Bank Corp. Dividend Reinvestment Plan.

Read SEC document
December 11, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2018 17:15 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 25 $34.20 $855.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-18-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director · Exec VP & Sec

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · As Custodian for Grandson

Disclosed balance after: 25

Read SEC document
June 23, 2017 Filed Jun 26, 2017 15:49 UTC F&M BANK CORP fmbm · Entity 6549 PurchaseCommon Stock 70 $29.15 $2,040.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001238708-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CAPLINGER LARRY A · CIK 0001238708 · Director · Exec VP & Sec

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,106.6331

F1 · balance_after: Includes 75.6331 shares Mr. Caplinger received in the F&M Bank Corp. Dividend Reinvestment Plan.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.