Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.AUPH · Entity 4463 | Director | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Report date May 21, 2024 · Filed May 22, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 17,523 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-05-21 · Sale · Disposed 520 · Balance 17,523 F1: Represents the number of shares automatically sold to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of Restricted Stock Units granted on May 19, 2023. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the number of shares automatically sold to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of Restricted Stock Units granted on May 19, 2023.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2024 Filed May 22, 2024 20:16 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | SaleCommon Stock | 520 | $5.74 | $2,984.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600620-24-000078 · wk-form4_1716409003.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,523 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares automatically sold to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of Restricted Stock Units granted on May 19, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 21:22 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,234 | $0.00 Strike: $10.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600620-23-000024 · wk-form4_1684876944.xml · derivative · entry 4 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,234 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,234 shares Expires 2033-05-19 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in twelve equal monthly installments commencing on June 19, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 21:22 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,310 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600620-23-000024 · wk-form4_1684876944.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,043 F2 · shares: Represents grant of the RSUs payable solely in common stock of the Issuer. The shares subject to the RSUs shall vest one year from date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 21:22 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,733 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600620-23-000024 · wk-form4_1684876944.xml · derivative · entry 3 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,733 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer Common Stock. The RSUs have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer Common Stock. The RSUs have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 21:22 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,733 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600620-23-000024 · wk-form4_1684876944.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,733 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer Common Stock. The RSUs have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 20:07 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 14,612 | $0.00 Strike: $11.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-015029 · wf-form4_165307725344576.xml · derivative · entry 2 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,612 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,612 shares Expires 2032-05-18 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in twelve equal monthly installments commencing on June 18, 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 20:07 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 8,733 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-015029 · wf-form4_165307725344576.xml · derivative · entry 1 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,733 Underlying: Common Shares · 8,733 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuers common stock. The RSUs will vest and be delivered to the Reporting Person one year from date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuers common stock. The RSUs will vest and be delivered to the Reporting Person one year from date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuers common stock. The RSUs will vest and be delivered to the Reporting Person one year from date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 20:39 UTC | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. AUPH · Entity 4463 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 53,291 | $0.00 Strike: $12.86 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-21-012469 · wf-form4_162396231828957.xml · derivative · entry 1 Balakrishnan Brinda · CIK 0001868236 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,291 Underlying: Common Shares · 53,291 shares Expires 2031-06-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in twelve equal monthly installments commencing on July 14, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.