Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc.ARDC · Entity 5956 | Director | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 |
| CION Ares Diversified Credit FundCADEX · Entity 31546 | Director | December 01, 2016 | December 01, 2016 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc.
Report date May 23, 2024 · Filed May 28, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy the John Shaw Living Trust | 10,000 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2024-05-24 transaction · row 4
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
4 source rowsRow 1 · 2024-05-23 · Sale · Disposed 7,975 · Balance 22,025 F1: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Row 2 · 2024-05-23 · Sale · Disposed 7,901 · Balance 14,124 F1: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Row 3 · 2024-05-24 · Sale · Disposed 2,025 · Balance 12,099 F1: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Row 4 · 2024-05-24 · Sale · Disposed 2,099 · Balance 10,000 F1: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc.
F2: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary.
CION Ares Diversified Credit Fund
Report date December 01, 2016 · Filed December 01, 2016
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 24, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 21:54 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,099 | $14.18 | $29,761.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-065679 · tm2415738-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 21:54 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,025 | $14.18 | $28,712.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-065679 · tm2415738-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 12,099 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 21:54 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,901 | $14.09 | $111,341.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-065679 · tm2415738-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 14,124 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 21:54 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,975 | $14.09 | $112,384.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-065679 · tm2415738-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 22,025 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2023 Filed Aug 18, 2023 21:16 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,715.7299 | $12.80 | $265,182.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-093556 · tm2324186-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 30,000 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.7799 to $12.85, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc., any security holder of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (3) to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2023 Filed Aug 18, 2023 21:16 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,286 | $12.85 | $119,325.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-093556 · tm2324186-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 50,715.7299 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 22:26 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 26,000 | $15.44 | $401,338.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-008346 · tm224702-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 60,001.7299 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 22:26 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,000 | $15.34 | $61,372.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-008346 · tm224702-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 34,001.7299 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2020 Filed Jan 21, 2020 19:58 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,150 | $15.78 | $81,267.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-005482 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 30,001.7299 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2018 Filed Sep 28, 2018 17:11 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $15.56 | $311,126.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-059331 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 31,461 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $15.5195 to $15.57, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc., any security holder of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Dividend Reinvestment Plan of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. F3 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2016 Filed Dec 19, 2016 23:36 UTC | Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. ARDC · Entity 5956 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $14.98 | $149,789.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-16-162860 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shaw John Joseph · CIK 0001559485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By the John Shaw Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.9766 to $14.98, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc., any security holder of Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are held by the John Shaw Living Trust, of which the reporting person is a beneficiary. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.