Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
QXO, Inc.
Report date June 06, 2024 · Filed June 06, 2024
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-06-06. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Regional Management Corp.
Report date December 31, 2023 · Filed January 03, 2024
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-01-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 65,132 |
Reported balance
After 2023-12-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-12-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,202 · Balance 65,132 F1: Reflects shares withheld in satisfaction of tax withholding obligations upon vesting of restricted stock. This is a non-market transaction. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects shares withheld in satisfaction of tax withholding obligations upon vesting of restricted stock. This is a non-market transaction.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 07, 2018 Filed Feb 12, 2018 21:38 UTC Amendment | Regional Management Corp. RM · Entity 2197 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-009223 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 1 Schachtel John D. · CIK 0001708027 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 0 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · date: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · kind: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · shares: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · price: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.underlying: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. F1 · balance_after: On February 9, 2018, the reporting person filed a Form 4 reporting an employee stock option award (right to buy), granted on February 7, 2018, for 14,527 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $28.25 per share, vesting in three equal installments on each of December 31, 2018, December 31, 2019, and December 31, 2020. The Form 4 was inadvertently filed. The employee stock option award was never granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 20:19 UTC | Regional Management Corp. RM · Entity 2197 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 34,403 | $0.00 Strike: $20.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-036781 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Schachtel John D. · CIK 0001708027 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,403 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,403 shares Expires 2027-05-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Twenty percent (20%) of the shares subject to the option vest and become exercisable on December 31, 2017, and forty percent (40%) of the shares subject to the option vest and become exercisable on each of December 31, 2018 and December 31, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.