person · Reporting owner
Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L.
Disclosed activity across 2 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| D-Wave Quantum Inc.QBTS · Entity 3778 | Director | June 06, 2024 | June 07, 2024 |
| Gen Digital Inc.NLOK · Entity 2098 | SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. | November 04, 2019 | November 05, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
D-Wave Quantum Inc.
Report date June 06, 2024 · Filed June 07, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock")SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 218,822 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-06-06 · Grant · Acquired 106,626 · Balance 218,822 F1: Represents 106,626 restricted stock units, each restricted stock unit representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer, that will vest on May 31, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continued service to the Issuer. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents 106,626 restricted stock units, each restricted stock unit representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer, that will vest on May 31, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continued service to the Issuer.
Gen Digital Inc.
Report date November 04, 2019 · Filed November 05, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 360,356 |
Reported balance
After 2019-11-04 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-11-04 · Grant · Acquired 19,974 · Balance 360,356 F1: On August 21, 2019, the Company's Board of Directors approved an enhanced severance and retention agreement (the "Broadcom Retention Plan") for the Reporting Person which amended the conditions of her outstanding equity grants. Under the Broadcom Retention Plan, 19,974 shares became subject to time-based vesting, and shall vest following a transition period, as set forth therein. F2: Includes 1,087 shares that were acquired through the 2008 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on August 15, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On August 21, 2019, the Company's Board of Directors approved an enhanced severance and retention agreement (the "Broadcom Retention Plan") for the Reporting Person which amended the conditions of her outstanding equity grants. Under the Broadcom Retention Plan, 19,974 shares became subject to time-based vesting, and shall vest following a transition period, as set forth therein.
F2: Includes 1,087 shares that were acquired through the 2008 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on August 15, 2019.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 7, 2024 18:18 UTC | D-Wave Quantum Inc. QBTS · Entity 3778 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") | 106,626 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-24-029328 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 218,822 F1 · shares: Represents 106,626 restricted stock units, each restricted stock unit representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer, that will vest on May 31, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continued service to the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2023 Filed Jun 30, 2023 17:15 UTC | D-Wave Quantum Inc. QBTS · Entity 3778 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 75,675 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-032500 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,196 F1 · kind: Represents 75,675 restricted stock units, each restricted stock unit representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer, that will vest as of the date of the Issuer's annual meeting of stockholders in 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued service to the Issuer. F1 · price: Represents 75,675 restricted stock units, each restricted stock unit representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer, that will vest as of the date of the Issuer's annual meeting of stockholders in 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued service to the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2022 Filed Oct 31, 2022 18:10 UTC | D-Wave Quantum Inc. QBTS · Entity 3778 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") | 36,521 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-034585 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,521 F1 · kind: Represents 36,521 restricted stock units, each restricted stock unit representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer, that will vest as of the date of the Issuer's first annual meeting of stockholders in 2023, subject to the reporting person's continued service to the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2019 Filed Nov 5, 2019 21:33 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. NLOK · Entity 2098 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,974 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-055211 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 360,356 F1 · shares: On August 21, 2019, the Company's Board of Directors approved an enhanced severance and retention agreement (the "Broadcom Retention Plan") for the Reporting Person which amended the conditions of her outstanding equity grants. Under the Broadcom Retention Plan, 19,974 shares became subject to time-based vesting, and shall vest following a transition period, as set forth therein. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,087 shares that were acquired through the 2008 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on August 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 12, 2019 21:55 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 22,297 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036492 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,860 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,297 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. F3 · balance_after: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 12, 2019 21:55 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 37,157 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036492 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,157 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,157 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. F3 · balance_after: On July 10, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 78,620 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criteria for fiscal 2019, 0% to 200% of the target shares will be eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2019 (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares"), subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 29, 2019 and April 3, 2020, as described herein. The performance criteria were partially satisfied, resulting in 37,157 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. These shares vested as to 60% on March 29, 2019 and were released on June 12, 2019, and 40% will vest on April 3, 2020 subject to restrictions, including continued employment through such date. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 12, 2019 21:55 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,057 | $19.19 | $212,183.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036492 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 339,295 F2 · shares: Shares withheld by Symantec Corporation ("Symantec) to satisfy tax withholding requirements on vesting of performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs). No shares were sold. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 12, 2019 21:55 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,297 | $19.19 | $427,879.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036492 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 350,352 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2019 Filed Jun 12, 2019 21:55 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantCommon Stock | 61,373 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036492 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 328,055 F1 · shares: Represents shares that are issuable pursuant to restricted stock units. 30% vests on June 1, 2020, 30% vests on June 1, 2021 and 40% vests on June 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 20:33 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 25,321 | $18.73 | $474,262.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-033928 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 266,682 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Symantec to satisfy tax withholding requirements on vesting of restricted stock units. No shares were sold. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2019 Filed May 21, 2019 20:34 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,527 | $20.05 | $110,816.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-031759 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 292,003 F1 · shares: Represents shares that are issuable pursuant to restricted stock units, which will vest in full on June 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 15,080 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-022498 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,080 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on October 3, 2018. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on October 3, 2018. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on October 3, 2018. F2 · balance_after: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on October 3, 2018. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,244 | $23.19 | $121,608.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-022498 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 286,476 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Symantec Corporation ("Symantec") to satisfy tax withholding requirements on vesting of performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs). No shares were sold. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,080 | $23.19 | $349,705.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-022498 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 291,720 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 21:32 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 18,321 | $23.05 | $422,326.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-010617 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 276,640 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 19, 2018. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices pursuant to the plan in footnote (1). F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $22.82 to $23.23 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,012 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-053813 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,012 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,012 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: On June 9, 2017, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 79,257 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 200% of the 50% of the target shares will be eligible ("Grant 2 Eligible Shares") to be earned at the end of fiscal 2020, based on, and subject to further adjustments with respect to the other 50% of the target shares as a result of, the achievement of certain other performance criteria, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through April 3, 2020. The performance criterion for fiscal 2018 was partially satisfied, resulting in 20,012 shares becoming Grant 2 Eligible Shares. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 9, 2017, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 79,257 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 200% of the 50% of the target shares will be eligible ("Grant 2 Eligible Shares") to be earned at the end of fiscal 2020, based on, and subject to further adjustments with respect to the other 50% of the target shares as a result of, the achievement of certain other performance criteria, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through April 3, 2020. The performance criterion for fiscal 2018 was partially satisfied, resulting in 20,012 shares becoming Grant 2 Eligible Shares. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 9, 2017, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 79,257 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 200% of the 50% of the target shares will be eligible ("Grant 2 Eligible Shares") to be earned at the end of fiscal 2020, based on, and subject to further adjustments with respect to the other 50% of the target shares as a result of, the achievement of certain other performance criteria, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through April 3, 2020. The performance criterion for fiscal 2018 was partially satisfied, resulting in 20,012 shares becoming Grant 2 Eligible Shares. F4 · balance_after: On June 9, 2017, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 79,257 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 200% of the 50% of the target shares will be eligible ("Grant 2 Eligible Shares") to be earned at the end of fiscal 2020, based on, and subject to further adjustments with respect to the other 50% of the target shares as a result of, the achievement of certain other performance criteria, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through April 3, 2020. The performance criterion for fiscal 2018 was partially satisfied, resulting in 20,012 shares becoming Grant 2 Eligible Shares. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 15,080 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-053813 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,080 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,080 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. F3 · balance_after: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 207,142 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-053813 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 207,142 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. F3 · balance_after: On June 10, 2016, the Reporting Person was granted PRUs with a target of 82,857 shares. The PRU provides that, depending on the Issuer's achievement of the performance criterion for fiscal 2018, 0% to 300% of the target shares will be eligible (the "Grant 1 Eligible Shares") to be earned. 0% to 250% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares were eligible to be earned at the end of fiscal 2018, subject to certain further adjustments, provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer through March 30, 2018. The additional up to 50% of the Grant 1 Eligible Shares are eligible to be earned at the end of the fiscal 2019 provided that the Reporting Person is employed by the Issuer on March 29, 2019. The performance criterion was partially satisfied, resulting in 207,142 shares becoming Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2018 and were earned by the Reporting Person. Additionally, 15,080 shares became Grant 1 Eligible Shares for fiscal 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionPerformance-based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 42,508 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-053813 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 42,508 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. F2 · balance_after: Represents PRUs originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 123,778 | $20.56 | $2,544,875.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-053813 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 294,961 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Symantec Corporation ("Symantec) to satisfy tax withholding requirements on vesting of performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs). No shares were sold. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 249,650 | $20.56 | $5,132,804.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-053813 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 418,739 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2018 Filed Sep 5, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,402 | $20.16 | $108,904.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-049569 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 169,089 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Symantec to satisfy tax withholding requirements on vesting of restricted stock units. No shares were sold. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 20:30 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantCommon Stock | 78,620 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-042461 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 174,491 F1 · shares: Represents shares that are issuable pursuant to restricted stock units. 40% vests on June 1, 2019, 30% vests on June 1, 2020 and 30% vests on June 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 21:27 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,726 | $21.02 | $267,500.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-035838 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,871 F1 · shares: Shares withheld by Symantec to satisfy tax withholding requirements on vesting of restricted stock units. No shares were sold. F2 · balance_after: Includes 186 shares that were acquired through the 2008 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on February 15, 2018. Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 21:14 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,496 | $32.88 | $147,835.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-053027 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,411 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $32.88 to $32.8839 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2017 Filed Sep 8, 2017 20:33 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 927 | $30.00 | $27,810.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-052048 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,907 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 7, 2016. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2017 Filed Sep 6, 2017 20:33 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,163 | $29.85 | $64,565.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-051633 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,834 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 7, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices pursuant to the plan in footnote (1). F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $29.85 to $29.855 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2017 Filed Sep 6, 2017 20:33 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,744 | $29.86 | $201,375.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-051633 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,997 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 13, 2017 20:53 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantCommon Stock | 33,967 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-039515 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,741 F1 · shares: Represents shares that are issuable pursuant to restricted stock units. 30% vests on June 1, 2018, 30% vests on June 1, 2019 and 40% vests on June 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 20:35 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,741 | $29.91 | $111,889.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-038134 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,774 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 07, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices pursuant to the plan in footnote (1). F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $29.87 to $30.00 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 5, 2017 20:40 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,502 | $30.34 | $257,950.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-037754 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,515 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2017 Filed May 24, 2017 20:41 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 16,213 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-034985 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,425 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,213 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs) originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs) originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs) originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. F2 · balance_after: Represents performance-based restricted stock units (PRUs) originally reported by the reporting person in a Form 4 filed with the Commission on May 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 16, 2016 20:34 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,174 | $24.88 | $302,889.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-141795 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,929 Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 16, 2016 20:34 UTC | Gen Digital Inc. SYMC · Entity 2098 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,300 | $24.89 | $82,137.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-141795 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cappellanti-Wolf Amy L. · CIK 0001571552 · SVP, Chief Human Resource Off. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,103 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.