Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vaxart, Inc.VXRT · Entity 6654 | Director | June 11, 2024 | June 12, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Vaxart, Inc.
Report date June 11, 2024 · Filed June 12, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 34,490 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-06-11 · Grant · Acquired 16,000 · Balance 34,490 F1: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 11, 2025, the first anniversary date of the grant. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.77 · Expires 2034-06-11 | Direct | 95,400 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-11 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-06-11 · Grant · Acquired 95,400 · Balance 95,400 F2: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 11, 2025, the first anniversary date of the grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 11, 2025, the first anniversary date of the grant.
F2: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 11, 2025, the first anniversary date of the grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 11, 2024 Filed Jun 12, 2024 20:38 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 95,400 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-020094 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 95,400 shares Expires 2034-06-11 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 11, 2025, the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2024 Filed Jun 12, 2024 20:38 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-020094 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,490 F1 · shares: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 11, 2025, the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 01:16 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 44,224 | $0.00 Strike: $0.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-021503 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,224 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,224 shares Expires 2033-06-26 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 26, 2024, the first anniversary of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2023 Filed Aug 2, 2023 01:16 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,375 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-021503 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,490 F1 · shares: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 26, 2024, the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2022 Filed Aug 26, 2022 19:46 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 4,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021394 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,115 F2 · price: The shares were gifted to a non-immediate family member who does not share the same household as the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2022 Filed Aug 26, 2022 19:46 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 4,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021394 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,115 F2 · price: The shares were gifted to a non-immediate family member who does not share the same household as the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2022 Filed Aug 26, 2022 19:46 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 18,240 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021394 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,115 F1 · price: The shares were gifted to a registered charitable organization. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:06 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021144 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,000 shares Expires 2030-06-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:06 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 18,240 | $0.00 Strike: $0.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021144 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,240 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,240 shares Expires 2029-11-17 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option vest annually over three years from the vesting commencement date of October 25, 2019, the date of the grantee's appointment as a director of Vaxart, Inc. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:06 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,000 | $2.39 | $19,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021144 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,355 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:06 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,240 | $0.31 | $5,654.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-021144 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,355 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2022 Filed Aug 8, 2022 22:36 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 44,224 | $0.00 Strike: $3.91 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-019444 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,224 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,224 shares Expires 2032-08-03 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and August 4, 2023, the first anniversary of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2022 Filed Aug 8, 2022 22:36 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,375 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-019444 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,115 F1 · shares: Grant of shares upon vesting of restricted stock units. The shares underlying the award shall vest on the earlier of the date immediately prior of the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and August 4, 2023, the first anniversary of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2022 Filed Oct 7, 2022 21:32 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $6.01 | $9,015.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-023849 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Spouse Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Due to an administrative error, the Reporting Person inadvertently failed to report the sale of these shares, which were held by the Reporting Person's spouse, and, therefore, the total amount of securities beneficially owned by the Reporting Person in column 5 of Table I of Forms 4 filed on August 8, 2022, and August 22, 2022, is overstated by the amount of these shares. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2021 Filed Oct 13, 2021 21:58 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-023608 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Spouse Disclosed balance after: 1,500 F2 · price: The shares were gifted to the Reporting Person's spouse Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2021 Filed Oct 13, 2021 21:58 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-023608 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,740 F2 · price: The shares were gifted to the Reporting Person's spouse Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2021 Filed Oct 13, 2021 21:58 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-023608 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,240 F1 · price: The shares were gifted to a non-immediate family member who does not share the same household as the Reporting Person Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2021 Filed Oct 13, 2021 21:58 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-023608 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,740 F1 · price: The shares were gifted to a non-immediate family member who does not share the same household as the Reporting Person Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 23:28 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,097 | $0.00 Strike: $7.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-015114 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,097 Underlying: Common stock · 15,097 shares Expires 2031-06-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest on the earlier of the date of the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer and June 16, 2022, the first anniversary of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2021 Filed Jun 14, 2021 20:17 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 18,240 | $0.00 Strike: $0.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-014727 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,480 Underlying: Common stock · 18,240 shares Expires 2029-11-17 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest annually over three years from the vesting commencement date of October 25, 2019, the date of the grantee's appointment as a director of Vaxart, Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2021 Filed Jun 14, 2021 20:17 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $8.61 | $86,109.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-014727 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,240 Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2021 Filed Jun 14, 2021 20:17 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,240 | $0.31 | $5,654.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-014727 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,240 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Jun 9, 2020 20:43 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 65,700 | $0.00 Strike: $2.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-012748 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,700 shares Expires 2030-06-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest on the first anniversary of the 2020 annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 21, 2019 00:00 UTC | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 54,720 | $0.00 Strike: $0.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-023309 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,720 Underlying: Common Stock · 54,720 shares Expires 2029-10-24 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest annually over three years from the vesting commencement date of October 25, 2019, the date of the grantee's appointment as a director of Vaxart, Inc. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Jun 14, 2021 20:12 UTC Amendment | Vaxart, Inc. VXRT · Entity 6654 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 54,720 | $0.00 Strike: $0.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-21-014720 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yedid Robert A. · CIK 0001792558 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,720 Underlying: Common Stock · 54,720 shares Expires 2029-11-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest annually over three years from the vesting commencement date of October 25, 2019, the date of the grantee's appointment as a director of Vaxart, Inc. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This amendment is being filed solely to correct the expiration date of the stock option which was erroneously reported as October 24, 2029, in the original filing on November 20, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.