TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Gallagher Brian M. Jr.

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
89917
SEC CIK
0001709976

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Rein Therapeutics, Inc.ALRN · Entity 7071DirectorJuly 25, 2017July 27, 2017
Translate Bio, Inc.TBIO · Entity 135439DirectorJuly 02, 2018July 05, 2018
eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc.EFTR · Entity 89916DirectorJune 13, 2024June 13, 2024

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Rein Therapeutics, Inc.

Report date July 25, 2017 · Filed July 27, 2017

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $13.00 · Expires 2027-07-24Direct20,000 Reported balance After 2017-07-25 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2017-07-25 · Grant · Acquired 20,000 · Balance 20,000

F1: This option was granted on July 25, 2017. The shares underlying the option are scheduled to vest in equal annual installments over three years from July 25, 2017. The option was granted to the Reporting Person as director's compensation. As a Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, the Reporting Person is obligated to transfer any shares issued under the option to S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This option was granted on July 25, 2017. The shares underlying the option are scheduled to vest in equal annual installments over three years from July 25, 2017. The option was granted to the Reporting Person as director's compensation. As a Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, the Reporting Person is obligated to transfer any shares issued under the option to S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc.

Translate Bio, Inc.

Report date July 02, 2018 · Filed July 05, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectSee Footnote3,697,912 Last balance in matching sequence After 2018-07-02 transaction · row 4 Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
4 source rows

Row 1 · 2018-07-02 · Conversion · Acquired 1,674,016 · Balance 1,674,016

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Row 2 · 2018-07-02 · Conversion · Acquired 1,300,116 · Balance 2,974,132

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Row 3 · 2018-07-02 · Conversion · Acquired 454,550 · Balance 3,428,682

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Row 4 · 2018-07-02 · Purchase · Acquired 269,230 · Balance 3,697,912

F1: Reflects shares of the Issuer's Common Stock that were purchased in connection with the Issuer's initial public offering.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Series A Preferred StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityIndirectSee Footnote0 Reported balance After 2018-07-02 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2018-07-02 · Conversion · Disposed 9,300,000 · Balance 0

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Series B Preferred StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityIndirectSee Footnote0 Reported balance After 2018-07-02 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2018-07-02 · Conversion · Disposed 7,222,797 · Balance 0

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Series C Preferred StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityIndirectSee Footnote0 Reported balance After 2018-07-02 transaction · row 7 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · 2018-07-02 · Conversion · Disposed 2,525,253 · Balance 0

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Reflects shares of the Issuer's Common Stock that were purchased in connection with the Issuer's initial public offering.

F2: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc.

Report date June 13, 2024 · Filed June 13, 2024

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.38 · Expires 2034-06-12Direct800 Reported balance After 2024-06-13 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-06-13 · Grant · Acquired 800 · Balance 800

F1: The option was granted pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (A) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (B) the next occurring annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on the board of directors of the Issuer through such vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The option was granted pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (A) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (B) the next occurring annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on the board of directors of the Issuer through such vesting date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 18:19 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 800 $0.00 Strike: $1.38 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-073199 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 800

Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares

Expires 2034-06-12

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option was granted pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (A) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (B) the next occurring annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on the board of directors of the Issuer through such vesting date.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 17:15 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 2,000 $0.00 Strike: $11.32 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-24-003688 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,000 shares

Expires 2034-02-18

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option will vest in substantially equal monthly installments over 12 months, commencing on February 19, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 22, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 20:10 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 Strike: $0.82 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-039195 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2033-06-21

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option was granted pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (A) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (B) the next occurring annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on the board of directors of the Issuer through such vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2023 Filed Jan 24, 2023 16:18 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 50,938 $0.00 Strike: $0.47 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-004596 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,938

Underlying: Common Stock · 50,938 shares

Expires 2033-01-19

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option will vest in substantially equal monthly installments over 12 months, commencing on January 20, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 27, 2022 06:00 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 PurchaseCommon Stock 30,000 $1.59 $47,700.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-039356 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,000

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $1.49 to $1.69. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 13, 2022 18:44 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.65 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-036445 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2032-06-08

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option was granted pursuant to the Issuer's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (A) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (B) the next occurring annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on the board of directors of the Issuer through such vesting date.

Read SEC document
October 06, 2021 Filed Oct 8, 2021 17:10 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $0.00 Strike: $11.36 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-060061 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2031-10-05

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option will vest in substantially equal monthly installments over three years, commencing on August 25, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
October 06, 2021 Filed Dec 17, 2021 16:31 UTC Amendment eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 40,000 $0.00 Strike: $11.36 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000905718-21-001619 · effector_fm4oct062021.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2031-10-05

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option (the "Option") will vest in substantially equal monthly installments over three years, commencing on August 25, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each vesting date.

F2 · ownership.direct: The Reporting Person is a member of the investment committee of Abingworth Bioventures VI, LP ("ABV VI") which approves investment and voting decisions by majority vote. Abingworth LLP provides advisory services to ABV VI and exercises investment and dispositive power over the securities held by ABV VI. Under an agreement between the Reporting Person and Abingworth LLP, the Reporting Person is deemed to hold the Option and any shares of common stock issuable upon exercise of the Option, for the benefit of ABV VI, and must exercise the Option solely upon the direction of Abingworth LLP.

F3 · ownership.direct: ABV VI may be deemed the indirect beneficial owner of the Option, and the Reporting Person may be deemed the indirect beneficial owner of the Option through his indirect interest in ABV VI. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the Option except to the extent, if any, of his pecuniary interest therein. This report shall not be deemed an admission that the Reporting Person, Abingworth LLP, ABV VI or any other person is the beneficial owner of the securities reported herein for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, or for any other purpose.

Read SEC document
August 25, 2021 Filed Aug 27, 2021 18:39 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantEarn-out Right · Derivative 605,338 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-053717 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Abingworth Bioventures VI, LP

Disclosed balance after: 605,338

Underlying: Common Stock · 605,338 shares

Expires not disclosed

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each earn-out right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Pursuant to an "Earn-Out" provision in the Merger Agreement, the earn-out rights vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving a price per share which equals or exceeds $20.00 over at least 20 trading days out of a 30 consecutive trading day period prior to August 26, 2023.

F4 · shares: Each earn-out right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Pursuant to an "Earn-Out" provision in the Merger Agreement, the earn-out rights vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving a price per share which equals or exceeds $20.00 over at least 20 trading days out of a 30 consecutive trading day period prior to August 26, 2023.

F4 · price: Each earn-out right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Pursuant to an "Earn-Out" provision in the Merger Agreement, the earn-out rights vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving a price per share which equals or exceeds $20.00 over at least 20 trading days out of a 30 consecutive trading day period prior to August 26, 2023.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each earn-out right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Pursuant to an "Earn-Out" provision in the Merger Agreement, the earn-out rights vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving a price per share which equals or exceeds $20.00 over at least 20 trading days out of a 30 consecutive trading day period prior to August 26, 2023.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each earn-out right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Pursuant to an "Earn-Out" provision in the Merger Agreement, the earn-out rights vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving a price per share which equals or exceeds $20.00 over at least 20 trading days out of a 30 consecutive trading day period prior to August 26, 2023.

F2 · ownership.nature: Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP, a Scottish limited partnership, serves as the general partner of Abingworth Bioventures VI, LP ("ABV VI"). Abingworth General Partner VI LLP, an English limited liability partnership, serves as the general partner of Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP. ABV VI (acting by its general partner Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP, acting by its general partner Abingworth General Partner VI LLP) has delegated to Abingworth LLP, an English limited liability partnership, all investment and dispositive power over the securities held by ABV VI.

F3 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person, a Director of the Issuer, is a member of an investment committee of ABV VI which approves investment and voting decisions by majority vote and no individual member has the sole control or voting power over the securities held by ABV VI. Each of ABV VI, Abingworth LLP, Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP, Abingworth General Partner VI LLP, the Reporting Person and each member of the Investment Committee disclaims beneficial ownership of the common stock held by ABV VI, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein, if any. This report shall not be deemed an admission that the Reporting Person or any other person is the beneficial owner of the securities reported herein for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, or for any other purpose.

Read SEC document
August 25, 2021 Filed Aug 27, 2021 18:39 UTC eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. EFTR · Entity 89916 GrantCommon Stock 4,822,114 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-053717 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Abingworth Bioventures VI, LP

Disclosed balance after: 4,822,114

F1 · shares: On August 25, 2021, pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of May 26, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Locust Walk Acquisition Corp.), Locust Walk Merger Sub, Inc. ("Merger Sub"), and eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. ("Old eFFECTOR"), Merger Sub merged with and into Old eFFECTOR with Old eFFECTOR surviving as a wholly owned subsidiary of the Issuer (the "Merger"). Upon consummation of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each issued and outstanding share of common stock of Old eFFECTOR was automatically cancelled and converted into approximately 0.09657 (the "Exchange Ratio") shares of common stock of the Issuer. Represents 4,109,329 shares acquired in the Merger and 712,785 shares acquired in the private placement which closed concurrently with the Merger.

F1 · price: On August 25, 2021, pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of May 26, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer (f/k/a Locust Walk Acquisition Corp.), Locust Walk Merger Sub, Inc. ("Merger Sub"), and eFFECTOR Therapeutics, Inc. ("Old eFFECTOR"), Merger Sub merged with and into Old eFFECTOR with Old eFFECTOR surviving as a wholly owned subsidiary of the Issuer (the "Merger"). Upon consummation of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each issued and outstanding share of common stock of Old eFFECTOR was automatically cancelled and converted into approximately 0.09657 (the "Exchange Ratio") shares of common stock of the Issuer. Represents 4,109,329 shares acquired in the Merger and 712,785 shares acquired in the private placement which closed concurrently with the Merger.

F2 · ownership.nature: Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP, a Scottish limited partnership, serves as the general partner of Abingworth Bioventures VI, LP ("ABV VI"). Abingworth General Partner VI LLP, an English limited liability partnership, serves as the general partner of Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP. ABV VI (acting by its general partner Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP, acting by its general partner Abingworth General Partner VI LLP) has delegated to Abingworth LLP, an English limited liability partnership, all investment and dispositive power over the securities held by ABV VI.

F3 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person, a Director of the Issuer, is a member of an investment committee of ABV VI which approves investment and voting decisions by majority vote and no individual member has the sole control or voting power over the securities held by ABV VI. Each of ABV VI, Abingworth LLP, Abingworth Bioventures VI GP LP, Abingworth General Partner VI LLP, the Reporting Person and each member of the Investment Committee disclaims beneficial ownership of the common stock held by ABV VI, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein, if any. This report shall not be deemed an admission that the Reporting Person or any other person is the beneficial owner of the securities reported herein for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, or for any other purpose.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 ConversionSeries C Preferred Stock · Derivative 2,525,253 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 454,550 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 ConversionSeries B Preferred Stock · Derivative 7,222,797 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,300,116 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 ConversionSeries A Preferred Stock · Derivative 9,300,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,674,016 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 PurchaseCommon Stock 269,230 $13.00 $3,499,990.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 3,697,912

F1 · shares: Reflects shares of the Issuer's Common Stock that were purchased in connection with the Issuer's initial public offering.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 ConversionCommon Stock 454,550 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 3,428,682

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 ConversionCommon Stock 1,300,116 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 2,974,132

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 02, 2018 Filed Jul 5, 2018 16:30 UTC Translate Bio, Inc. TBIO · Entity 135439 ConversionCommon Stock 1,674,016 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-18-019455 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 1,674,016

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: The Series A, Series B and Series C Preferred Stock were converted into Common Stock on a 5.5555-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series A, Series B, and Series C Preferred Stock were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Preferred Stock had no expiration date.

F3 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect,wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares reported herein. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a Partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Mr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 25, 2017 Filed Jul 27, 2017 22:27 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 Strike: $13.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-019209 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2027-07-24

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on July 25, 2017. The shares underlying the option are scheduled to vest in equal annual installments over three years from July 25, 2017. The option was granted to the Reporting Person as director's compensation. As a Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, the Reporting Person is obligated to transfer any shares issued under the option to S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 22:26 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 ConversionSeries F Preferred Stock · Derivative 1,979,188 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-018014 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 199,173 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F2 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares. Dr. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Dr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 22:26 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 ConversionSeries E-3 Preferred Stock · Derivative 1,276,389 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-018014 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 128,448 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F2 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares. Dr. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Dr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 22:26 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 ConversionSeries E-2 Preferred Stock · Derivative 1,471,551 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-018014 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 148,088 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F2 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares. Dr. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Dr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 22:26 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 ConversionSeries D Preferred Stock · Derivative 6,781,770 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-018014 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 682,476 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F2 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares. Dr. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Dr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 22:26 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 PurchaseCommon Stock 273,333 $15.00 $4,099,995.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-018014 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 1,431,519

F2 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares. Dr. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Dr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 22:26 UTC Rein Therapeutics, Inc. ALRN · Entity 7071 ConversionCommon Stock 1,158,186 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-018014 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Gallagher Brian M. Jr. · CIK 0001709976 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote

Disclosed balance after: 1,158,186

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred converted into Common Stock on a 9.937-for-one basis upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering without payment of consideration. The Series D, Series E-2, Series E-3 and Series F Preferred were convertible at any time at the holder's election and automatically upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. The shares had no expiration date.

F2 · ownership.nature: S.R. One, Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc, is the record holder of these shares. Dr. Brian M. Gallagher, Jr. is a partner and Vice President at S.R. One, Limited and an employee of GlaxoSmithKline LLC, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of GlaxoSmithKline plc. Dr. Gallagher disclaims beneficial ownership of all shares held by S.R. One, Limited and this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of such shares for the purpose of Section 16 or for any other purpose except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.