Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Transcode Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date September 09, 2026 · Filed September 11, 2026
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-09-11. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.78 · Expires 2036-09-08 | Direct | 185,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-09 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-09 · Grant · Acquired 185,000 · Balance 185,000 F1: The shares underlying this option shall vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments following the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares underlying this option shall vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments following the grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 09, 2026 Filed Sep 11, 2026 21:10 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 185,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-107120 · tm2625227-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 185,000 shares Expires 2036-09-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option shall vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments following the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2024 Filed Jun 18, 2024 16:15 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 650,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-072820 · tm2417512-2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Interim CEO, CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 650,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 650,000 shares Expires 2034-06-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Fifty percent (50%) of the shares subject to this option vested and became exercisable on January 1, 2024, with the remainder vesting in twenty-four (24) equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2023 Filed Oct 2, 2023 16:39 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 49,350 | $0.51 | $25,168.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-105925 · tm2327413d2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,318 F1 · kind: Represents shares acquired pursuant to an underwritten public offering of common stock by the Issuer. F2 · balance_after: Reported amount reflects a 1-for-20 reverse stock split of the Issuer's common stock, which became effective as of May 22, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 20:07 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-062814 · tm2316383-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 300,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2033-05-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest and become exercisable in full on December 31, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service at such time. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 20:13 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-127085 · tm2232745-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2032-12-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Thirty-three percent (33%) of the Stock Options shall vest and become exercisable on the one year anniversary of Vesting Commencement Date (December 1, 2022). Thereafter, the remaining sixty-seven percent (67%) of the Stock Options shall vest and become exercisable in 24 equal monthly installments on the last day of each such month following the first anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date, provided the Reporting Person continues to have a Service Relationship with the Company on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 16:01 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,000 | $1.27 | $15,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-072369 · tm2218778-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 139,377 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 18:12 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 52,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-029439 · tm225233-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 52,000 shares Expires 2032-02-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Thirty-three percent (33%) of the Stock Options shall vest and become exercisable on the first anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date (February 1, 2022). Thereafter, the remaining Stock Options shall vest and become exercisable in twenty-four (24) equal monthly installments on the last day of each such month following the first anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date, provided the Reporting Person continues to have a Service Relationship with the Company on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 3, 2022 06:04 UTC | Transcode Therapeutics, Inc. RNAZ · Entity 8499 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 33,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-011083 · tm225233-2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fitzgerald Thomas A · CIK 0001854168 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,000 shares Expires 2031-01-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Thirty-three percent (33%) of the Stock Options shall vest and become exercisable on the one year anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date (February 1, 2022). Thereafter, the remaining sixty-six percent (66%) of the Stock Options shall vest and become exercisable in 24 equal monthly installments on the last day of each such month following the first anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date, provided the Reporting Person continues to have a Service Relationship with the Company on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.