Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| WSFS FINANCIAL CORPWSFS · Entity 4058 | EVP | July 30, 2024 | August 01, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
WSFS FINANCIAL CORP
Report date July 30, 2024 · Filed August 01, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 25,671 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-07-30 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-07-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,769 · Balance 28,440 Row 2 · 2024-07-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 9,894 · Balance 38,334 Row 3 · 2024-07-30 · Sale · Disposed 9,894 · Balance 28,440 F1: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $56.32 USD to $56.64 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Row 4 · 2024-07-30 · Sale · Disposed 2,769 · Balance 25,671 F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $56.55 USD to $56.89 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. |
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $36.11 · Expires 2027-02-27 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-07-30 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2024-07-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 9,894 · Balance 0 |
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $36.11 · Expires 2027-02-27 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-07-30 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2024-07-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,769 · Balance 0 |
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $51.84 · Expires 2028-03-03 | Direct | 8,803 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-30 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 8,803 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401k | 2,406 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-30 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 2,406 |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $48.40 · Expires 2025-02-22 | Direct | 5,994 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-30 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 5,994 |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $43.28 · Expires 2026-02-28 | Direct | 9,769 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-30 · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 9,769 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $56.32 USD to $56.64 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price.
F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $56.55 USD to $56.89 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 23, 2017 Filed Mar 1, 2017 22:16 UTC | WSFS FINANCIAL CORP WSFS · Entity 4058 | GrantStock Options (Right to buy) · Derivative | 4,707 | $0.00 Strike: $47.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-001009 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 4 Clark Stephen P · CIK 0001675775 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,707 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,707 shares Expires 2024-02-23 F1 · shares: 4 year vest (25% increments) beginning 4/15/17. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 4 year vest (25% increments) beginning 4/15/17. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2017 Filed Mar 1, 2017 22:16 UTC | WSFS FINANCIAL CORP WSFS · Entity 4058 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,151 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-001009 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Clark Stephen P · CIK 0001675775 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,571 F1 · kind: 4 year vest (25% increments) beginning 4/15/17. F1 · shares: 4 year vest (25% increments) beginning 4/15/17. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.