Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LifeStance Health Group, Inc.LFST · Entity 3936 | Director | July 21, 2024 | August 27, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LifeStance Health Group, Inc.
Report date July 21, 2024 · Filed August 27, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 137,811 |
Reported balance
After 2024-07-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-07-21 · Grant · Acquired 36,363 · Balance 137,811 F1: Includes 36,363 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 36,363 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 21, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 16:54 UTC | LifeStance Health Group, Inc. LFST · Entity 3936 | GrantCommon Stock | 36,363 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-101071 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verma Seema · CIK 0001879702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 137,811 F1 · shares: Includes 36,363 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 19:41 UTC | LifeStance Health Group, Inc. LFST · Entity 3936 | GrantCommon Stock | 21,905 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-016985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verma Seema · CIK 0001879702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,448 F1 · balance_after: Includes 101,448 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2021 Filed Aug 24, 2021 19:20 UTC | LifeStance Health Group, Inc. LFST · Entity 3936 | GrantCommon Stock | 79,543 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-034072 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Verma Seema · CIK 0001879702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,543 F1 · shares: Includes 79,543 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.