Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL SECURITY GROUP INCNSEC · Entity 139083 | Director | February 08, 2021 | March 02, 2021 |
| Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory, Inc.RMCF · Entity 1473 | Director | October 25, 2024 | October 28, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
NATIONAL SECURITY GROUP INC
Report date February 08, 2021 · Filed March 02, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 17,400 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-08 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-02-08 · Gift · Acquired 1,800 · Balance 17,400 F1: Shares were acquired via bona fide gift. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares were acquired via bona fide gift.
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory, Inc.
Report date October 25, 2024 · Filed October 28, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,152 |
Reported balance
After 2024-10-25 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-10-25 · Grant · Acquired 4,152 · Balance 4,152 F1: Represents the annual common stock grant pursuant the issuer's Board of Directors compensation program for the period 11/30/2023 to 8/31/2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the annual common stock grant pursuant the issuer's Board of Directors compensation program for the period 11/30/2023 to 8/31/2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 25, 2024 Filed Oct 28, 2024 14:00 UTC | Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory, Inc. RMCF · Entity 1473 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,152 | $1.78 | $7,390.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-032237 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arnold Charles B · CIK 0001707603 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,152 F1 · shares: Represents the annual common stock grant pursuant the issuer's Board of Directors compensation program for the period 11/30/2023 to 8/31/2024. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 17:57 UTC | NATIONAL SECURITY GROUP INC NSEC · Entity 139083 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,800 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-005414 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arnold Charles B · CIK 0001707603 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,400 F1 · price: Shares were acquired via bona fide gift. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:35 UTC | NATIONAL SECURITY GROUP INC NSEC · Entity 139083 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-007315 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arnold Charles B · CIK 0001707603 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,600 F1 · price: Shares were received via bona fide gift. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2017 Filed Sep 11, 2017 17:18 UTC | NATIONAL SECURITY GROUP INC NSEC · Entity 139083 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $12.75 | $6,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-035057 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Arnold Charles B · CIK 0001707603 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,600 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.