Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pacira BioSciences, Inc.PCRX · Entity 4928 | Chief Operating Officer | December 31, 2024 | January 06, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Pacira BioSciences, Inc.
Report date December 31, 2024 · Filed January 06, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 115,443.489 |
Reported balance
After 2024-12-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-12-31 · Grant · Acquired 243.537 · Balance 115,443.489 F1: Represents shares of common stock acquired under the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in December 2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of common stock acquired under the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in December 2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:22 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 243.537 | $16.01 | $3,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-25-000006 · wk-form4_1736205773.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,443.489 F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock acquired under the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in December 2024. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:13 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $19.76 | $9,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000143 · wk-form4_1734383614.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,199.952 F1 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2024 Filed Sep 14, 2024 00:29 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $12.86 | $6,430.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000122 · wk-form4_1726273754.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,699.952 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2024 Filed Jul 3, 2024 22:52 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 160.368 | $24.32 | $3,899.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000089 · wk-form4_1720047161.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,199.952 F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock acquired under the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in June 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 22:13 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $28.38 | $28,380.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000078 · wk-form4_1718316809.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,039.584 F2 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 22:13 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 54,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000078 · wk-form4_1718316809.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,039.584 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 3, 2025, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2024 Filed Jun 5, 2024 21:09 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,754 | $30.89 | $85,071.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000052 · wk-form4_1717621751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,739.584 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the issuer to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting of a restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 7, 2024 21:59 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 33,700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396814-24-000017 · wk-form4_1707343168.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,493.584 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on February 1, 2026, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 135.988 shares of common stock acquired under the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in December 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 21:31 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $38.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-038022 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires 2033-06-14 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the option shares on the first anniversary of the grant date, and vests as to the remaining shares in successive equal quarterly installments over the subsequent three years, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 21:31 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-038022 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,539 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 3, 2024, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 01:22 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,047 | $37.87 | $39,644.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,539 F2 · shares: Represents shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 01:22 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,005 | $38.99 | $39,185.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,586 F2 · shares: Represents shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 01:22 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $38.74 | $38,740.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,591 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2023 Filed Jun 2, 2023 22:28 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $34.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-033985 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2023-06-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The option exercises and sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested in equal monthly installments over one year following the grant date, provided that the reporting person remained in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2023 Filed Jun 2, 2023 22:28 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $39.08 | $97,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-033985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,591 F1 · kind: The option exercises and sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 197 shares of common stock acquired under the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in June 2022 and December 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2023 Filed Jun 2, 2023 22:28 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $34.00 | $85,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-033985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,894 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The option exercises and sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 23:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $59.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-035221 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2032-06-08 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the option shares on the first anniversary of the grant date, and vests as to the remaining shares in successive equal quarterly installments over the subsequent three years, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 23:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 19,800 | $0.00 Strike: $59.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-035221 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,800 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,800 shares Expires 2032-06-08 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable as to 25% of the option shares on the first anniversary of the grant date, and vests as to the remaining shares in successive equal quarterly installments over the subsequent three years, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 23:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-035221 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,394 F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 3, 2023, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 23:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-035221 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,394 F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 3, 2023, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer as of each vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 23:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,106 | $61.37 | $67,879.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-035221 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GAUGLER DARYL · CIK 0001928278 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,494 F1 · shares: Represents shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.