Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/PRK · Entity 4137 | Director | December 31, 2024 | February 12, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/
Report date December 31, 2024 · Filed February 12, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectAs Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser | 989 |
Reported balance
After 2024-10-28 transaction · row 7
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2024-10-28 · Gift · Disposed 495 · Balance 989 F2: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the R. E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser (the "Trust") of 495 common shares of Park, and the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 495 common shares had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 495 shares. |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,180.2901 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 5,180.2901 F1: The number of common shares reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired under Park National Corporation's ("Park") dividend reinvestment plan. |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Non-deductible | 292 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 292 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed | 719 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 719 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed non-deductible | 379 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 379 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Denise M. Ramser (spouse) | 11,465 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 11,465 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed | 1,025 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 1,025 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectAs Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Elizabeth Ramser Jaime | 1,155 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 1,155 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectAs Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Hayley Ramser | 2,283 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 9
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 2,283 |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Ramser FLP Inc. | 3,421 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 10
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 3,421 F3: The reporting person is co-owner of Ramser FLP Inc. (owning 50% thereof). The common shares reported are those owned by Ramser FLP Inc. directly. In his capacity as a co-owner, the reporting person has shared voting and investment power over the common shares held by Ramser FLP Inc. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported common shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Ramser FLP Ltd. | 25,416 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 11
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · Balance 25,416 F4: The reporting person is co-owner of Ramser FLP Ltd. (owning 47.5% thereof). In his capacity as a co-owner, the reporting person has shared voting and investment power over the common shares held by Ramser FLP Ltd. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported common shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Ramser Arboretum | 15,453 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 12
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · Balance 15,453 F5: The reporting person is Secretary and Treasurer of Ramser Arboretum and is one of two individuals who currently share voting and investment power over the common shares held by Ramser Arboretum. The reporting person disclaims any pecuniary interest in these common shares since Ramser Arboretum is a 501(c)(3) private charitable operating foundation. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The number of common shares reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired under Park National Corporation's ("Park") dividend reinvestment plan.
F2: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the R. E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser (the "Trust") of 495 common shares of Park, and the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 495 common shares had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 495 shares.
F3: The reporting person is co-owner of Ramser FLP Inc. (owning 50% thereof). The common shares reported are those owned by Ramser FLP Inc. directly. In his capacity as a co-owner, the reporting person has shared voting and investment power over the common shares held by Ramser FLP Inc. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported common shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
F4: The reporting person is co-owner of Ramser FLP Ltd. (owning 47.5% thereof). In his capacity as a co-owner, the reporting person has shared voting and investment power over the common shares held by Ramser FLP Ltd. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported common shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
F5: The reporting person is Secretary and Treasurer of Ramser Arboretum and is one of two individuals who currently share voting and investment power over the common shares held by Ramser Arboretum. The reporting person disclaims any pecuniary interest in these common shares since Ramser Arboretum is a 501(c)(3) private charitable operating foundation.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 28, 2024 Filed Oct 30, 2024 20:57 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GrantCommon Shares | 241 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000129 · wk-form4_1730321836.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,178.6782 F1 · shares: Common shares were awarded pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). F2 · balance_after: The number of common shares reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired under Park National Corporation's dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2024 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:31 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 495 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-25-000006 · wk-form5_1739395862.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · As Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser Disclosed balance after: 989 F2 · shares: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the R. E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser (the "Trust") of 495 common shares of Park, and the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 495 common shares had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 495 shares. F2 · balance_after: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the R. E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser (the "Trust") of 495 common shares of Park, and the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 495 common shares had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 495 shares. F2 · ownership.nature: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the R. E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser (the "Trust") of 495 common shares of Park, and the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 495 common shares had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 495 shares. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 15:43 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 546 | $180.66 | $98,640.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000100 · wk-form4_1722354208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed non-deductible Disclosed balance after: 379 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 31, 2024 18:11 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 1,000 | $180.00 | $180,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000102 · wk-form4_1722449501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · As Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Russell Ramser Disclosed balance after: 1,484 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 31, 2024 18:11 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 2,000 | $180.00 | $360,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000102 · wk-form4_1722449501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · As Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Hayley Ramser Disclosed balance after: 2,283 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 31, 2024 18:11 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 2,000 | $180.00 | $360,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000102 · wk-form4_1722449501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Disclosed balance after: 1,025 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 31, 2024 18:11 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 5,000 | $180.00 | $900,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000102 · wk-form4_1722449501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Disclosed balance after: 719 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 31, 2024 18:11 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 2,000 | $180.03 | $360,060.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000102 · wk-form4_1722449501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Non-deductible Disclosed balance after: 292 Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 15:43 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 454 | $187.06 | $84,925.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000100 · wk-form4_1722354208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed non-deductible Disclosed balance after: 925 Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Mar 27, 2024 15:41 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 0.356 | $131.22 | $46.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000050 · wk-form4_1711554066.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Disclosed balance after: 3,025 F2 · balance_after: The number of common shares of Park reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired by the reporting person's spouse's under Park's dividend reinvestment plan, since the most recent reportable transaction date of December 31, 2023, and prior to the sale of the reporting person's spouse's fractional shares on March 25, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Mar 27, 2024 15:41 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 0.8217 | $131.22 | $107.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000050 · wk-form4_1711554066.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Denise Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed non-deductible Disclosed balance after: 1,379 F2 · balance_after: The number of common shares of Park reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired by the reporting person's spouse's under Park's dividend reinvestment plan, since the most recent reportable transaction date of December 31, 2023, and prior to the sale of the reporting person's spouse's fractional shares on March 25, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Mar 27, 2024 15:41 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 0.2844 | $131.22 | $37.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000050 · wk-form4_1711554066.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Disclosed balance after: 5,719 F1 · balance_after: The number of common shares of Park National Corporation ("Park") reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired under Park's dividend reinvestment plan, since the most recent reportable transaction date of December 31, 2023, and prior to the sale of the reporting person's fractional shares on March 25, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2024 Filed Mar 27, 2024 15:41 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | SaleCommon Shares | 0.3809 | $131.22 | $49.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-24-000050 · wk-form4_1711554066.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Non-deductible Disclosed balance after: 2,292 F1 · balance_after: The number of common shares of Park National Corporation ("Park") reported as beneficially owned differs due to shares acquired under Park's dividend reinvestment plan, since the most recent reportable transaction date of December 31, 2023, and prior to the sale of the reporting person's fractional shares on March 25, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 23, 2023 Filed Oct 25, 2023 21:48 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GrantCommon Shares | 428 | $93.60 | $40,060.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-23-000137 · wk-form4_1698270512.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,931.6747 F1 · shares: Common shares of Park National Corporation ("Park") were awarded pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 5.5017 common shares of Park held in the reporting person's account under the Park National Corporation Dividend Reinvestment Plan (the "DRIP") which were acquired since December 31, 2022 through the date of this filing. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2022 Filed Oct 25, 2022 20:15 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GrantCommon Shares | 297 | $134.86 | $40,053.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-22-000107 · wf-form4_166672892651696.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,496.1327 F1 · shares: Common shares of Park National Corporation ("Park") were awarded pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 4.4541 common shares of Park held in the reporting person's account under the Park National Corporation Dividend Reinvestment Plan (the "DRIP") which were acquired since the most recent reportable transaction date of December 31, 2021 through the date of this filing. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2022 Filed Feb 8, 2023 20:17 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 578 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-23-000025 · wf-form5_167588741012532.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As Trustee of R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Elizabeth Ramser Jaime Disclosed balance after: 1,155 F4 · shares: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the terms of the R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Elizabeth Ramser Jaime (the "Trust") of 578 common shares of Park, reflecting the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 578 common shares of Park had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 578 common shares. F4 · balance_after: Reflects the distribution in accordance with the terms of the R.E. Ramser Trust FBO Elizabeth Ramser Jaime (the "Trust") of 578 common shares of Park, reflecting the functional equivalent of a gift to the ultimate beneficiary upon completion of such distribution. These 578 common shares of Park had previously been beneficially owned indirectly by the reporting person as trustee of the Trust. As a result of the distribution described above, the reporting person no longer has any pecuniary interest in these 578 common shares. Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2021 Filed Dec 1, 2021 21:16 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000139 · wf-form4_163839335070836.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Denise M. Ramser (spouse) Disclosed balance after: 11,465 Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2021 Filed Dec 1, 2021 21:16 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000139 · wf-form4_163839335070836.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,131.562 Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2021 Filed Oct 27, 2021 17:09 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GrantCommon Shares | 400 | $125.13 | $50,052.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000132 · wf-form4_163535454679544.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,131.562 F1 · shares: Common shares of Park National Corporation ("Park") were awarded automatically pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). F1 · balance_after: Common shares of Park National Corporation ("Park") were awarded automatically pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 117.6934 common shares of Park held in the reporting person's account under the Park National Corporation Dividend Reinvestment Plan (the "DRIP") which were acquired since the most recent reportable transaction date of March 23, 2021 through the date of this filing. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 18:55 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 6,773.8687 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000038 · wf-form4_161661213754377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As Successor Co-Trustee of Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · balance_after: Prior to the distribution of common shares of Park National Corporation (the "Issuer") held in the Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust in accordance with the terms thereof, 121.1032 common shares of the Issuer were acquired by the Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust under the Park National Corporation Dividend Reinvestment Plan (the "DRIP") during the period from December 31, 2020 through the March 23, 2021 date of distribution of the common shares held in the Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 18:55 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 6,773.8686 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000038 · wf-form4_161661213754377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As Successor Co-Trustee of Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,773.8687 F1 · balance_after: Prior to the distribution of common shares of Park National Corporation (the "Issuer") held in the Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust in accordance with the terms thereof, 121.1032 common shares of the Issuer were acquired by the Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust under the Park National Corporation Dividend Reinvestment Plan (the "DRIP") during the period from December 31, 2020 through the March 23, 2021 date of distribution of the common shares held in the Mary E. Ramser Revocable Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 18:55 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 2,139 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000038 · wf-form4_161661213754377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As Co-Trustee of Russell E. Ramser Jr. Trust UAD 12/28/90 Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 18:55 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 2,139 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000038 · wf-form4_161661213754377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · As Co-Trustee of Russell E. Ramser Jr. Trust UAD 12/28/90 Disclosed balance after: 2,139 Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 18:55 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 6,773.8686 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000038 · wf-form4_161661213754377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,613.8686 Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 18:55 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GiftCommon Shares | 2,139 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-21-000038 · wf-form4_161661213754377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,840 Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2020 Filed Oct 27, 2020 18:16 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GrantCommon Shares | 400 | $94.79 | $37,916.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-20-000124 · wf-form4_160382257049421.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,701 F1 · shares: Common shares were awarded automatically pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2020 Filed Apr 10, 2020 19:11 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 5,000 | $76.01 | $380,050.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-20-000066 · wf-form4_158654588316612.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Mark Ramser's IRA, Self-Directed Disclosed balance after: 5,043.0937 F1 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 29.2316 common shares of Park National Corporation (the "Issuer") held in the reporting person's two IRA accounts (28.6068 in the Self-Directed, Non-deductible IRA and 0.6248 in the Self-Directed IRA) under the Park National Corporation Dividend Reinvestment Plan (the "DRIP") which were acquired since the most recent reportable transaction date of December 31, 2019 through the date of this filing. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 21:22 UTC | PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ PRK · Entity 4137 | GrantCommon Shares | 400 | $98.19 | $39,276.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000805676-19-000107 · wf-form4_157247054827347.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAMSER MARK R · CIK 0001763377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,301 F1 · shares: Common shares were awarded automatically pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Park National Corporation 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors (the "2017 Non-Employee Directors LTIP"). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.