person · Reporting owner
Bailey Steven Richard
Disclosed activity across 3 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PNMAC Holdings, Inc.PFSI · Entity 162615 | Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr | April 05, 2017 | April 07, 2017 |
| PennyMac Financial Services, Inc.PFSI · Entity 4100 | Chief Servicing Officer | February 14, 2025 | February 19, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PNMAC Holdings, Inc.
Report date April 05, 2017 · Filed April 07, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,564 |
Reported balance
After 2017-04-05 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-04-05 · Sale · Disposed 5,600 · Balance 13,564 F1: These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F2: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $15.95 to $16.60. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F3: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units and 4,562 shares of Class A Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,002 |
Reported balance
After 2017-04-06 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2017-04-06 · Sale · Disposed 4,562 · Balance 9,002 F1: These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F4: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $15.75 to $16.10. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F5: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting. |
| Cl A Units of Private Nat'l Mortgage Acceptance Company, LLCSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 643,668 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-05 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 643,668 F6: Pursuant to the terms of an exchange agreement, Class A Units of Private National Mortgage Acceptance Company, LLC are exchangeable for shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis, subject to customary conversion rate adjustments. |
| Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $21.03 · Expires 2023-06-12 | Direct | 15,882 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-05 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 15,882 F7: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 15,882 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of June 13, 2014, 2015 and 2016, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date. |
| Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $17.26 · Expires 2024-02-25 | Direct | 28,216 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-05 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 28,216 F8: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 28,216 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 26, 2015, 2016 and 2017, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date. |
| Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $17.52 · Expires 2025-03-02 | Direct | 23,829 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-05 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 23,829 F9: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 23,829 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 3, 2016, 2017 and 2018, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date. |
| Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.28 · Expires 2026-03-06 | Direct | 27,771 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-05 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 27,771 F10: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 27,771 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 7, 2017, 2018 and 2019, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date. |
| Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $18.05 · Expires 2027-03-05 | Direct | 22,506 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-05 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 22,506 F11: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 22,506 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 6, 2018, 2019 and 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan.
F2: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $15.95 to $16.60. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
F3: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units and 4,562 shares of Class A Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting.
F4: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $15.75 to $16.10. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected.
F5: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting.
F6: Pursuant to the terms of an exchange agreement, Class A Units of Private National Mortgage Acceptance Company, LLC are exchangeable for shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis, subject to customary conversion rate adjustments.
F7: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 15,882 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of June 13, 2014, 2015 and 2016, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
F8: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 28,216 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 26, 2015, 2016 and 2017, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
F9: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 23,829 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 3, 2016, 2017 and 2018, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
F10: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 27,771 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 7, 2017, 2018 and 2019, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
F11: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 22,506 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 6, 2018, 2019 and 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date.
PennyMac Financial Services, Inc.
Report date February 14, 2025 · Filed February 19, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,389 |
Reported balance
After 2025-02-14 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-02-14 · Grant · Acquired 1,719 · Balance 16,389 F1: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units, which will vest in three equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant, are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting. F2: The reported amount consists of 8,181 restricted stock units and 8,208 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting. |
| Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $101.76 · Expires 2035-02-13 | Direct | 4,385 |
Reported balance
After 2025-02-14 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2025-02-14 · Grant · Acquired 4,385 · Balance 4,385 F3: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 4,385 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 14, 2026, 2027 and 2028, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units, which will vest in three equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant, are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
F2: The reported amount consists of 8,181 restricted stock units and 8,208 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting.
F3: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 4,385 shares of Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of February 14, 2026, 2027 and 2028, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust
Report date March 12, 2018 · Filed March 14, 2018
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-03-14. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares of Beneficial InterestSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 19,081 |
Reported balance
After 2018-03-12 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-03-12 · Grant · Acquired 5,104 · Balance 19,081 F1: The Reporting Person was granted 5,104 restricted share units. The restricted share units, which vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. F2: The reported amount consists of 19,081 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. |
| Common Shares of Beneficial InterestSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,543 |
Reported balance
After 2018-03-12 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-03-12 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,462 · Balance 20,543 F3: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F4: The reported amount consists of 19,081 restricted share units and 1,462 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. |
| Performance-Based Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 1,462 |
Reported balance
After 2018-03-12 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2018-03-12 · Grant · Acquired 1,462 · Balance 1,462 F3: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. |
| Performance-Based Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-03-12 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2018-03-12 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,462 · Balance 0 F3: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Reporting Person was granted 5,104 restricted share units. The restricted share units, which vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting.
F2: The reported amount consists of 19,081 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting.
F3: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%.
F4: The reported amount consists of 19,081 restricted share units and 1,462 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 8, 2023 20:23 UTC | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. PFSI · Entity 4100 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,226 | $66.27 | $1,671,686.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-004087 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Servicing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,914 F2 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $65.80 to $66.62. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F4 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 11,914 restricted stock units. These restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 8, 2023 20:23 UTC | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. PFSI · Entity 4100 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,317 | $66.27 | $286,080.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-004087 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Servicing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,140 F2 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $65.80 to $66.62. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 11,914 restricted stock units and 25,226 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 8, 2023 20:23 UTC | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. PFSI · Entity 4100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,317 | $22.92 | $98,945.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-004087 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Servicing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,457 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 11,914 restricted stock units and 29,543 shares of Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 21:52 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | Exercise / conversionPerformance-Based Restricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,462 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-011597 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares of Beneficial Interest · 1,462 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 21:52 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | GrantPerformance-Based Restricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,462 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-011597 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,462 Underlying: Common Shares of Beneficial Interest · 1,462 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 21:52 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 1,462 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-011597 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,543 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: This performance-based restricted share unit (PSU) award was granted to the Reporting Person on February 23, 2017 and may vest in three equal installments subject to the satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2017, 2018 and 2019. The PSU vested as to one-third on March 12, 2018 and the payout of common shares of beneficial interest pursuant to the PSU award for the 2017 fiscal year was determined based on the Issuer's return on equity (ROE) of 7.72% for the period of January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 as measured against ROE targets established at the time of grant. The payout percentage for the award based on target achievement was 68%. F4 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 19,081 restricted share units and 1,462 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 21:52 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | GrantCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 5,104 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-011597 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,081 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted 5,104 restricted share units. The restricted share units, which vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 19,081 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 23:20 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 3,077 | $17.40 | $53,524.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-009198 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,977 F1 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F6 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $17.36 to $17.46. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F7 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 13,977 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 23:20 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 3,653 | $17.30 | $63,210.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-009198 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,054 F1 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F4 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $17.25 to $17.47. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F5 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 13,977 restricted share units and 3,077 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 23:20 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 1,760 | $17.29 | $30,433.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-009198 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,707 F1 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F2 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $17.26 to $17.38. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 13,977 restricted share units and 6,730 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2017 Filed Jun 7, 2017 20:35 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 3,725 | $17.63 | $65,670.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-020798 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,467 F1 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F2 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $17.57 to $17.73. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 22,467 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 20:41 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 3,250 | $17.61 | $57,217.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018503 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,192 F1 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F2 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $17.56 to $17.65. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 26,192 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2017 Filed Apr 7, 2017 17:50 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 4,562 | $15.86 | $72,345.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-014518 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,002 F1 · shares: These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F4 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $15.75 to $16.10. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F5 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2017 Filed Apr 7, 2017 17:50 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,600 | $16.12 | $90,274.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-014518 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,564 F1 · shares: These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F2 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $15.95 to $16.60. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of Class A Common Stock and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units and 4,562 shares of Class A Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 18:28 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | Exercise / conversionPerformance-Based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,162 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-014350 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 10,162 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F3 · price: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: Shares of Class A Common Stock acquired pursuant to the payout of a performance-based restricted stock unit granted to the Reporting Person on February 26, 2014. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 18:28 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | GrantPerformance-Based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,162 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-014350 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,162 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 10,162 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F3 · price: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This award vested on April 3, 2017 and the payout of shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the award was determined based on the Issuer's total stockholder return (TSR) (50% of the award) and earnings per share (EPS) (50% of the award) for the period of January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016 as measured against the target performance goals set by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors when the award was granted in 2014. The payout percentages for the TSR and EPS portions of the award were 0% and 89.9%, respectively. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 18:28 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 10,162 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-014350 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,164 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares of Class A Common Stock acquired pursuant to the payout of a performance-based restricted stock unit granted to the Reporting Person on February 26, 2014. F2 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted stock units and 10,162 shares of Class A Common Stock. The restricted stock units are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2017 Filed Mar 29, 2017 21:30 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 3,076 | $16.90 | $51,984.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-013191 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,442 F1 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F2 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 29,442 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 18:00 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | GrantNonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 22,506 | $0.00 Strike: $18.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-010908 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,506 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 22,506 shares Expires 2027-03-06 F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: This nonstatutory stock option to purchase 22,506 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer will vest as to one-third of the optioned shares on each of March 6, 2018, 2019 and 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's committed service through each date. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 18:00 UTC | PNMAC Holdings, Inc. PFSI · Entity 162615 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 9,002 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-010908 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mtge Ops Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,002 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted 9,002 restricted stock units in connection with his service as an officer of the Issuer. The restricted stock units, which vest in three equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, are to be settled in an equal number of shares of Class A Common Stock upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 9,002 restricted share units. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 27, 2017 23:49 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | SaleCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 3,653 | $16.86 | $61,596.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-008770 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,518 F3 · shares: These common shares of beneficial interest were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan. F4 · price: The price reported is the weighted average price of multiple transactions ranging from $16.81 to $16.96. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer the number of common shares of beneficial interest and the prices at which the transactions were effected. F5 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 29,441 restricted share units and 3,077 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2017 Filed Feb 27, 2017 23:49 UTC | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust PMT · Entity 899 | GrantCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 5,281 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-008770 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bailey Steven Richard · CIK 0001571945 · Chief Mortgage Ops Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,171 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted 5,281 restricted share units. The restricted share units, which vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: The reported amount consists of 29,441 restricted share units and 6,730 common shares of beneficial interest. The restricted share units are to be settled in an equal number of common shares of beneficial interest upon vesting. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.