Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Crane NXT, Co.
Report date February 28, 2025 · Filed February 28, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-02-28. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,971 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-02-28 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-02-28 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 592 · Balance 2,145 F1: Represents vesting of 592 previously reported Restricted Share Units. Row 2 · 2025-02-28 · Tax withholding · Disposed 174 · Balance 1,971 |
| Restricted Share UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 10,157 |
Reported balance
After 2025-02-28 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-02-28 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 592 · Balance 10,157 F2: Restricted Share Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents vesting of 592 previously reported Restricted Share Units.
F2: Restricted Share Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F3: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 21:11 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Unit · Derivative | 592 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-25-000020 · wk-form4_1740777082.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,157 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 592 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Share Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 21:11 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 174 | $55.99 | $9,742.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-25-000020 · wk-form4_1740777082.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,971 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 21:11 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCK | 592 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-25-000020 · wk-form4_1740777082.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,145 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Represents vesting of 592 previously reported Restricted Share Units. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2024 Filed Apr 23, 2024 20:07 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Unit · Derivative | 2,792 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-24-000059 · wk-form4_1713902863.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,749 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 2,792 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Share Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2024 Filed Apr 23, 2024 20:07 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 1,239 | $61.33 | $75,987.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-24-000059 · wk-form4_1713902863.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,553 Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2024 Filed Apr 23, 2024 20:07 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCK | 2,792 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-24-000059 · wk-form4_1713902863.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,792 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Represents vesting of 2,792 previously reported Restricted Share Units. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:55 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | GrantRestricted Share Unit · Derivative | 2,371 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-24-000045 · wk-form4_1709330146.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,541 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 2,371 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Share Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Share Units vest 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:55 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,633 | $0.00 Strike: $58.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-24-000045 · wk-form4_1709330146.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,633 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 5,633 shares Expires 2034-02-28 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options become exercisable 25% per year over four years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:55 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | Grant2024 Performance-Based Restricted Share Unit · Derivative | 4,741 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-24-000045 · wk-form4_1709330146.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,741 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 4,741 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each 2024 Performance-Based Restricted Share Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive a number of shares of issuer common stock between 0 and 2.00. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 2024 Performance-Based RSUs vest on December 31, 2026, if issuer's common stock achieves certain performance criteria for each fiscal year over the three years ending December 31, 2026, and contingent on continued employment with issuer, subject to certain exceptions. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 2024 Performance-Based RSUs vest on December 31, 2026, if issuer's common stock achieves certain performance criteria for each fiscal year over the three years ending December 31, 2026, and contingent on continued employment with issuer, subject to certain exceptions. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2023 Filed Apr 24, 2023 21:24 UTC | Crane NXT, Co. CXT · Entity 4275 | GrantRestricted Share Unit · Derivative | 11,170 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000025445-23-000092 · wf-form4_168237146896670.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kartono Jennifer · CIK 0001974421 · SVP, CHRO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,170 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 11,170 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Share Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Share Units vest ratably in four equal annual installments beginning on April 20, 2024. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Share Units vest ratably in four equal annual installments beginning on April 20, 2024. F3 · balance_after: A Restricted Share Unit is forfeited if the recipient resigns, or employment is terminated, before it has been converted to Common Stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.