Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MIDDLEBY CorpMIDD · Entity 3889 | Director | March 06, 2025 | March 06, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MIDDLEBY Corp
Report date March 06, 2025 · Filed March 06, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,139 |
Reported balance
After 2025-03-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-03-06 · Grant · Acquired 1,108 · Balance 14,139 F1: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 6, 2026. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 6, 2026. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 06, 2025 Filed Mar 6, 2025 22:41 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,108 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-011042 · wk-form4_1741300904.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,139 F1 · price: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 6, 2026. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 23:43 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,140 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-009506 · wk-form4_1709768590.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,031 F1 · price: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 6, 2025. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 23:51 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,046 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001706619-23-000002 · wf-form4_167814665142310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,891 F1 · kind: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 6, 2024. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. F1 · price: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 6, 2024. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 22:32 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,035 | $135.83 | $276,414.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001706619-22-000005 · wf-form4_165351794039850.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,845 F1 · price: The purchase price reported is the weighted average purchase price for the number of shares purchased. Full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price will be supplied upon request by the Securities & Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 22:54 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 845 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-22-001952 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,810 F1 · kind: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 2, 2023. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. F1 · price: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 2, 2023. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 00:21 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 804 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-002780 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,965 F1 · shares: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 2, 2022. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. F1 · price: These shares represent time-based restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock on the applicable vesting date. These restricted stock units will vest in full on March 2, 2022. Vested shares will be issued to the reporting person after the applicable vesting date. F2 · balance_after: Consists of (i) 7,161 shares of Common Stock; and (ii) the 804 restricted stock units that are reported on this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2020 Filed Mar 19, 2020 00:53 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $73.30 | $73,295.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-003933 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,161 F1 · price: The purchase price reported is the weighted average purchase price for the number of shares purchased. Full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price will be supplied upon request by the Securities & Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 02:02 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,161 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002986 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,161 F1 · kind: Reporting person was granted 1,161 shares of restricted stock on March 2, 2020. The grant is subject to a one-year vesting schedule that vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. F1 · price: Reporting person was granted 1,161 shares of restricted stock on March 2, 2020. The grant is subject to a one-year vesting schedule that vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:29 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-002938 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 F1 · kind: Reporting person was granted 1,000 shares of restricted stock on February 25, 2019. The grant is subject to a one-year vesting schedule that vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. F1 · price: Reporting person was granted 1,000 shares of restricted stock on February 25, 2019. The grant is subject to a one-year vesting schedule that vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 22:24 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-007698 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,000 F1 · kind: This grant of restricted stock is scheduled to vest on May 1, 2019. F1 · price: This grant of restricted stock is scheduled to vest on May 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2018 Filed Mar 9, 2018 22:51 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $126.00 | $126,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-003987 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,000 F1 · price: The purchase price reported is the weighted average purchase price for the number of shares purchased. Full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price will be supplied upon request by the Securities & Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2017 Filed Mar 9, 2018 22:51 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $111.00 | $111,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-003987 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,000 F1 · price: The purchase price reported is the weighted average purchase price for the number of shares purchased. Full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price will be supplied upon request by the Securities & Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed Jul 10, 2017 21:53 UTC | MIDDLEBY Corp MIDD · Entity 3889 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $131.07 | $131,070.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-010283 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ziyad Nassem · CIK 0001706619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 F1 · price: The purchase price reported is the weighted average purchase price for the number of shares purchased. Prices ranged from $130.89 to $131.19 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price will be supplied upon request by the Securities & Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.