Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SHOE STATION GROUP INCSCVL · Entity 5764 | SVP - CFO | March 31, 2025 | April 02, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SHOE STATION GROUP INC
Report date March 31, 2025 · Filed April 02, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 35,099 |
Reported balance
After 2025-03-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-03-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,727 · Balance 35,099 F1: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 31, 2025 Filed Apr 2, 2025 20:09 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,727 | $22.00 | $59,994.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-25-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · SVP - CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,099 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2025 Filed Mar 14, 2025 20:16 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,390 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-25-000013 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · SVP - CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,826 F2 · shares: As determined on March 12, 2025, the reporting person earned 8,390 performance stock units originally granted on March 13, 2024. These performance stock units will vest on March 31, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2025 Filed Mar 14, 2025 20:16 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,633 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-25-000013 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · SVP - CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,436 F1 · shares: Issued as restricted stock units, which represent the contingent right to receive an equivalent number of shares of common stock of Shoe Carnival, Inc. (the "Company"). One-half of these restricted stock units will vest on March 31, 2027 and the remaining one-half will vest on March 31, 2028, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2024 Filed Apr 2, 2024 20:04 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 386 | $36.64 | $14,143.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-24-000026 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · SVP - CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,803 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2024 Filed Mar 15, 2024 20:06 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,847 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-24-000015 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · SVP - CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,189 F1 · shares: Issued as restricted stock units, which represent the contingent right to receive an equivalent number of shares of common stock of Shoe Carnival, Inc. (the "Company"). One-half of these restricted stock units will vest on March 31, 2026 and the remaining one-half will vest on March 31, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 3, 2023 20:26 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,739 | $25.37 | $69,488.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-23-000032 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,342 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 20:11 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-23-000017 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,081 F2 · shares: As determined on March 14, 2023, the reporting person earned 3,754 performance stock units originally granted on March 9, 2022. These performance stock units will vest on March 31, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 20:11 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,704 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-23-000017 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,327 F1 · shares: Issued as restricted stock units, which represent the contingent right to receive an equivalent number of shares of common stock of Shoe Carnival, Inc. (the "Company"). One-third of these restricted stock units will vest on March 31, 2025 and the remaining two-thirds will vest on March 31, 2026, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2022 Filed Oct 4, 2022 20:16 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 879 | $21.44 | $18,845.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-22-000062 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,623 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 20:10 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,416 | $29.94 | $42,395.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-22-000028 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,502 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units and performance stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 21:04 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,754 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-22-000009 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,918 F2 · shares: As determined on March 9, 2022, the reporting person earned 2,754 performance stock units originally granted on March 17, 2021. One-half of these performance stock units will vest on March 31, 2022 and one-half will vest on March 31, 2023, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 21:04 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,391 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-22-000009 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,164 F1 · shares: Issued as restricted stock units, which represent the contingent right to receive an equivalent number of shares of common stock of Shoe Carnival, Inc. (the "Company"). One-third of these restricted stock units will vest on March 31, 2024 and the remaining two-thirds will vest on March 31, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continuous service with the Company through such dates. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2021 Filed Oct 1, 2021 20:06 UTC | SHOE STATION GROUP INC SCVL · Entity 5764 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 871 | $32.42 | $28,237.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000895447-21-000083 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Edwards Patrick C. · CIK 0001853526 · VP, CAO (PAO) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,773 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy the applicable income and payroll withholding tax obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.