Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trine II Acquisition Corp.TRAQ · Entity 133775 | Director | November 02, 2021 | November 02, 2021 |
| Vicarious Surgical Inc.RBOT · Entity 8714 | Director | June 10, 2024 | June 11, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Trine II Acquisition Corp.
Report date November 02, 2021 · Filed November 02, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Ordinary SharesSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-11-02 · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance Not disclosed F1: The Issuer's Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, are convertible for the Issuer's Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Description of Securities" in the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-252260) and have no expiration date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Issuer's Class B ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, are convertible for the Issuer's Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Description of Securities" in the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-252260) and have no expiration date.
Vicarious Surgical Inc.
Report date June 10, 2024 · Filed June 11, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 212,590 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-10 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-06-10 · Grant · Acquired 98,961 · Balance 212,590 F1: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest in twelve equal monthly installments following the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Vicarious Surgical Inc. through the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest in twelve equal monthly installments following the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Vicarious Surgical Inc. through the applicable vesting date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Desktop Metal, Inc.
Report date April 02, 2025 · Filed April 04, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-04-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-04-02 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 2,043,542 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Bluebird Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-02 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2025-04-02 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 62,892 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Khaki Campbell Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-02 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-04-02 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 62,892 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Red Tailed Hawk Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-02 transaction · row 4
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2025-04-02 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 62,892 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration").
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 62,892 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-010187 · form4-04042025_040405.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Red Tailed Hawk Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). F1 · price: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 62,892 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-010187 · form4-04042025_040405.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Khaki Campbell Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). F1 · price: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 62,892 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-010187 · form4-04042025_040405.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Bluebird Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). F1 · price: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 2,043,542 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-010187 · form4-04042025_040405.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). F1 · price: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of July 2, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Desktop Metal, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Nano Dimension Ltd., an Israeli company ("Nano"), and Nano US I, Inc., a Delaware corporation and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano ("Merger Sub"), on April 2, 2025 (the "Effective Time"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer surviving the merger as an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Nano. At the Effective Time, each outstanding share of Class A Common Stock was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $5.295 in cash, without interest (the "Per Share Merger Consideration"). Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 16:04 UTC | Vicarious Surgical Inc. RBOT · Entity 8714 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 98,961 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-24-051726 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,590 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest in twelve equal monthly installments following the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Vicarious Surgical Inc. through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 220,986 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006565 · form4-03052024_040307.xml · derivative · entry 3 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 220,986 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 72,338 | $0.61 | $44,118.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006565 · form4-03052024_040307.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,435,426 F2 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock withheld by Desktop Metal, Inc. to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 220,986 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006565 · form4-03052024_040307.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,507,764 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 20, 2024 21:55 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 220,986 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-004527 · form4-02202024_090221.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 220,986 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 220,986 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the RSUs will vest on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 100% of the RSUs will vest on March 1, 2024. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 17:09 UTC | Vicarious Surgical Inc. RBOT · Entity 8714 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 65,974 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-046249 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,629 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest in twelve equal monthly installments following the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Vicarious Surgical Inc. through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 33,491 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-003787 · form4-03022023_040312.xml · derivative · entry 7 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 33,491 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 11,712 | $1.50 | $17,568.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-003787 · form4-03022023_040312.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,286,778 F2 · shares: Represents shares of Class A Common Stock withheld by Desktop Metal, Inc. to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 33,491 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-003787 · form4-03022023_040312.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,298,490 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 16:05 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 33,491 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-003787 · form4-03022023_040312.xml · derivative · entry 6 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,491 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 33,491 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock for each RSU. 100% of the RSUs vested on March 1, 2023. The restricted stock units have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 13:19 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 6,000 | $3.21 | $19,235.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-008922 · form4-08222022_100849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,264,999 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is an average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.19 to $3.22. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 12:24 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 5,000 | $3.20 | $16,016.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-008677 · form4-08162022_090804.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,258,999 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is an average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.18 to $3.21. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2022 Filed Aug 11, 2022 14:14 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 30,000 | $3.09 | $92,844.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-008485 · form4-08112022_110803.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,253,999 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is an average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.08 to $3.10. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 3, 2022 16:20 UTC | Vicarious Surgical Inc. RBOT · Entity 8714 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 38,031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-031149 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,655 F1 · price: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest in twelve equal monthly installments following the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to Vicarious Surgical Inc. through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 12:33 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 128,850 | $4.08 | $525,231.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-003021 · form4-03162022_090319.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,223,999 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is an average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.99 to $4.17. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2021 Filed Nov 26, 2021 13:35 UTC | Vicarious Surgical Inc. RBOT · Entity 8714 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 9,624 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-062136 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,624 F1 · price: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon vesting. The RSUs vest in 36 equal monthly installments beginning on September 20, 2021, provided that the initial three months of vesting will not occur until December 20, 2021, subject to Mr. Fulop's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2021 Filed Oct 18, 2021 16:06 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantPerformance Share Unit · Derivative | 4,535,135 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-004893 · form4-10182021_011005.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,535,135 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 4,535,135 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit, or PSU, represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer Class A Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The PSUs vest based on the Issuer's stock price performance over a performance period beginning on the grant date and ending on the seventh anniversary of the grant date, subject to satisfying certain service-based conditions. The award will vest, if at all, in twelve tranches based on the Issuer's stock price exceeding certain thresholds. Any portion of the award that has not been earned by the seventh anniversary of the grant date will be forfeited. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The PSUs vest based on the Issuer's stock price performance over a performance period beginning on the grant date and ending on the seventh anniversary of the grant date, subject to satisfying certain service-based conditions. The award will vest, if at all, in twelve tranches based on the Issuer's stock price exceeding certain thresholds. Any portion of the award that has not been earned by the seventh anniversary of the grant date will be forfeited. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2021 Filed Sep 21, 2021 19:07 UTC | Vicarious Surgical Inc. RBOT · Entity 8714 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 409,702 | Not disclosed Strike: $1.90 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-049176 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 409,702 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 409,702 shares Expires 2031-02-24 F2 · price: In connection with the closing of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 15, 2021, by and among D8 Holdings Corp. ("D8"), Snowball Merger Sub, Inc., a Delaware corporation and wholly owned subsidiary of D8 ("Merger Sub"), and Vicarious Surgical Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Vicarious"), pursuant to which Merger Sub merged with and into Vicarious, with Vicarious surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of D8 (which changed its name to "Vicarious Surgical Inc.", the "Issuer"), these stock options were received in exchange for a stock option to acquire 124,216 shares of Vicarious common stock for $6.26 per share. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option vest in 48 equal monthly installments beginning on January 25, 2021, subject to Mr. Fulop's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 20:20 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 628,927 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-134907 · tm2038231-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CEO and Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Red Tailed Hawk Trust Disclosed balance after: 628,927 F1 · price: Pursuant to the business combination of Trine Acquisition Corp. and Desktop Metal, Inc. ("Old Desktop"), each share of Old Desktop outstanding common and preferred stock were automatically converted into the right to receive shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock based on a 1-to-1.221218442 conversion ratio. F2 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person, along with his wife, maintains voting and investment power over the shares held of record by each of the trusts. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 20:20 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 628,927 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-134907 · tm2038231-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CEO and Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Khaki Campbell Trust Disclosed balance after: 628,927 F1 · price: Pursuant to the business combination of Trine Acquisition Corp. and Desktop Metal, Inc. ("Old Desktop"), each share of Old Desktop outstanding common and preferred stock were automatically converted into the right to receive shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock based on a 1-to-1.221218442 conversion ratio. F2 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person, along with his wife, maintains voting and investment power over the shares held of record by each of the trusts. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 20:20 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 628,927 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-134907 · tm2038231-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CEO and Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Bluebird Trust Disclosed balance after: 628,927 F1 · price: Pursuant to the business combination of Trine Acquisition Corp. and Desktop Metal, Inc. ("Old Desktop"), each share of Old Desktop outstanding common and preferred stock were automatically converted into the right to receive shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock based on a 1-to-1.221218442 conversion ratio. F2 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person, along with his wife, maintains voting and investment power over the shares held of record by each of the trusts. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 11, 2020 20:20 UTC | Desktop Metal, Inc. DM · Entity 80930 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 20,095,149 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-134907 · tm2038231-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulop Ric · CIK 0001472305 · Director · CEO and Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,095,149 F1 · price: Pursuant to the business combination of Trine Acquisition Corp. and Desktop Metal, Inc. ("Old Desktop"), each share of Old Desktop outstanding common and preferred stock were automatically converted into the right to receive shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock based on a 1-to-1.221218442 conversion ratio. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.