Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Connetic Venture Capital Access FundVCAFX · Entity 69046 | Director | October 02, 2024 | October 10, 2024 |
| KROGER COKR · Entity 100 | Senior Vice President | April 17, 2025 | April 21, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Connetic Venture Capital Access Fund
Report date October 02, 2024 · Filed October 10, 2024
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
KROGER CO
Report date April 17, 2025 · Filed April 21, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 44,828 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-04-17 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-04-17 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 9,016 · Balance 58,829 Row 2 · 2025-04-17 · Sale · Disposed 14,001 · Balance 44,828 F1: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.650 to $70.720, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to The Kroger Co., any security holder of The Kroger Co., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. |
| Non-Qualified Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $34.94 · Expires 2031-03-11 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-17 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-04-17 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 9,016 · Balance 0 F2: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.650 to $70.720, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to The Kroger Co., any security holder of The Kroger Co., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above.
F2: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 17, 2025 Filed Apr 21, 2025 15:07 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 9,016 | $0.00 Strike: $34.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-056070 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,016 shares Expires 2031-03-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2025 Filed Apr 21, 2025 15:07 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,001 | $70.67 | $989,442.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-056070 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,828 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.650 to $70.720, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to The Kroger Co., any security holder of The Kroger Co., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2025 Filed Apr 21, 2025 15:07 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,016 | $34.94 | $315,019.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-056070 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,829 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 15:33 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,928 | $65.10 | $320,812.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-039932 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,813 F3 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 15:33 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,812 | $66.10 | $119,773.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-039932 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,741 F2 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with share award. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 15:33 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,057 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-039932 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,553 F1 · shares: Shares awarded pursuant to a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2025 Filed Mar 13, 2025 18:32 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 365 | $66.55 | $24,290.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-038570 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,496 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 392 | $67.72 | $26,546.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,861 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 9,922 | $0.00 Strike: $29.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 11 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,922 shares Expires 2030-03-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 10,498 | $0.00 Strike: $24.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 10 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,498 shares Expires 2029-03-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 7,685 | $0.00 Strike: $28.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 9 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,685 shares Expires 2028-07-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,922 | $66.63 | $661,102.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,861 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,922 | $29.12 | $288,928.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,783 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,498 | $66.55 | $698,655.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,861 F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $66.54 to $66.58, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to The Kroger Co., any security holder of The Kroger Co., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,498 | $24.75 | $259,825.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,359 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,685 | $66.69 | $512,512.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,861 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,685 | $28.05 | $215,564.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,546 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 18:23 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 529 | $66.70 | $35,284.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-037016 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,253 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 17:49 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 13,819 | $0.00 Strike: $22.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-138940 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 6 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,819 shares Expires 2027-07-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments at the rate of 20% per year over a five-year period that commenced one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 17:49 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 10,372 | $0.00 Strike: $37.48 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-138940 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,372 shares Expires 2026-07-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments at the rate of 20% per year over a five-year period that commenced one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 17:49 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,819 | $61.43 | $848,901.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-138940 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,782 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $61.41 to $61.46, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to The Kroger Co. anysecurity holder of The Kroger Co., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 17:49 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,113 | $61.48 | $191,387.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-138940 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,601 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 17:49 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 13,819 | $22.92 | $316,731.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-138940 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,714 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 20, 2024 17:49 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,372 | $37.48 | $388,742.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-138940 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,895 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2024 Filed Sep 16, 2024 15:30 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 435 | $55.91 | $24,320.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-106662 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,523 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 14:56 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 8,005 | $0.00 Strike: $38.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-049525 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,005 shares Expires 2025-07-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vested in equal annual installments at the rate of 20% per year over a five-year period that commenced one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 14:56 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,243 | $55.69 | $347,672.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-049525 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,958 Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 14:56 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 373 | $55.75 | $20,794.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-049525 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,201 Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 14:56 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,005 | $38.33 | $306,831.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-049525 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,574 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 14:50 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 17,514 | $0.00 Strike: $55.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032577 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,514 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,514 shares Expires 2034-03-14 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vest in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 14:50 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,014 | $55.51 | $111,797.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032577 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,569 F4 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with share award. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 14:50 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,008 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032577 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,583 F3 · shares: Restricted stock awarded pursuant to a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. The restrictions on these shares lapse one year from the date of the award. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 14:50 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,532 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032577 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,575 F2 · shares: Shares awarded pursuant to a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 14:50 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,107 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032577 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Senior VP & Interim CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,043 F1 · shares: Restricted stock awarded pursuant to a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. The restrictions on these shares lapse in equal annual installments over a four-year period at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the award. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2024 Filed Mar 13, 2024 19:30 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 363 | $55.31 | $20,077.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-030706 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Group Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,936 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2024 Filed Mar 13, 2024 19:30 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 362 | $54.99 | $19,906.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-030706 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Group Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,299 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2024 Filed Mar 11, 2024 19:15 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 938 | $55.97 | $52,499.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-029143 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Group Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,661 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2023 Filed Sep 18, 2023 20:03 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 433 | $46.32 | $20,056.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-049728 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Group Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,599 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 15, 2023 19:05 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 424 | $47.18 | $20,004.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018849 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,032 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 15, 2023 19:05 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,885 | $46.95 | $182,400.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018849 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,456 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 13, 2023 16:03 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,107 | $47.10 | $52,139.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018105 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,341 F4 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 13, 2023 16:03 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 8,853 | $0.00 Strike: $47.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018105 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,853 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,853 shares Expires 2033-03-09 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. and vest in equal annual installments over a four-year period, at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 13, 2023 16:03 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,353 | $47.25 | $111,179.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018105 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,448 F3 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with share award. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 13, 2023 16:03 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,096 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018105 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,801 F2 · shares: Shares awarded pursuant to a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 13, 2023 16:03 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,235 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-018105 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,705 F1 · shares: Restricted stock awarded pursuant to a long-term incentive plan of The Kroger Co. The restrictions on these shares lapse in equal annual installments over a four-year period, at the rate of 25% per year commencing one year from the date of the award. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2022 Filed Sep 19, 2022 16:48 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 428 | $47.88 | $20,492.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-050446 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,470 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| July 13, 2022 Filed Jul 14, 2022 18:18 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 743 | $47.95 | $35,626.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-042106 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,898 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 15, 2022 18:58 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 424 | $55.42 | $23,498.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-018754 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,641 F1 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 15, 2022 18:58 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,200 | $55.05 | $231,210.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-018754 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,065 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 16:50 UTC | KROGER CO KR · Entity 100 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 720 | $55.89 | $40,240.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-018391 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Foley Todd A · CIK 0001577890 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,265 F4 · shares: Payment of tax liability associated with restricted stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.