Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOLUB CAPITAL INVESTMENT CorpNONE · Entity 154930 | CCO and Secretary | November 29, 2016 | November 29, 2016 |
| Golub Capital BDC 3, Inc.NONE · Entity 90239 | CCO and Secretary | November 28, 2017 | November 28, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GOLUB CAPITAL INVESTMENT Corp
Report date November 29, 2016 · Filed November 29, 2016
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Golub Capital BDC 3, Inc.
Report date November 28, 2017 · Filed November 28, 2017
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (5)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc.
Report date May 02, 2025 · Filed May 05, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-05-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
GOLUB CAPITAL DIRECT LENDING CORP
Report date May 02, 2025 · Filed May 05, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-05-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Golub Capital BDC 4, Inc.
Report date May 02, 2025 · Filed May 05, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-05-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Golub Capital Direct Lending Unlevered Corp
Report date May 02, 2025 · Filed May 05, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-05-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Golub Capital Private Credit Fund
Report date May 02, 2025 · Filed May 05, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-05-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 20:54 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 1,778 | $9.17 | $16,304.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000082 · wf-form4_158992162717793.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 28,863 F1 · kind: Represents shares acquired pursuant to exercise of the over-subscription privilege associated with subscription rights issued in the rights offering completed by the issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherSubscription Rights (Right to buy) · Derivative | 3,057 | $0.00 Strike: $9.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · derivative · entry 8 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 3,057 shares Expires 2020-05-06 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherSubscription Rights (Right to buy) · Derivative | 2,320 | $0.00 Strike: $9.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · derivative · entry 7 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 2,320 shares Expires 2020-05-06 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherSubscription Rights (Right to buy) · Derivative | 11,800 | $0.00 Strike: $9.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · derivative · entry 6 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 11,800 shares Expires 2020-05-06 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherSubscription Rights (Right to buy) · Derivative | 8,200 | $0.00 Strike: $9.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · derivative · entry 5 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 8,200 shares Expires 2020-05-06 Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherSubscription Rights (Right to buy) · Derivative | 11,800 | $0.48 | $5,711.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · derivative · entry 4 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 20,600 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 11,800 shares Expires 2020-05-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Estimated subscription price of $11.45. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherSubscription Rights (Right to buy) · Derivative | 8,200 | $0.48 | $3,968.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · derivative · entry 3 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,200 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 8,200 shares Expires 2020-05-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Estimated subscription price of $11.45. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 14,857 | $9.17 | $136,238.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 27,085 Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:20 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 10,520 | $9.17 | $96,468.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-20-000064 · wf-form4_158896924170291.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,803 Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 10, 2017 21:49 UTC | GOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc. GBDC · Entity 4156 | OtherCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001476765-17-000027 · wf-form4_148918256054443.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levinson Joshua M · CIK 0001527537 · CCO and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,283 F1 · kind: 4,078 shares granted by Golub Capital LLC on March 9, 2017 at a grant price of $18.97. Shares are restricted and will vest over three years, beginning February 28, 2018. F2 · balance_after: Based on a revised agreement executed on March 9, 2017, 1,735 shares from a previous grant that were scheduled to vest on February 28, 2017 will now vest as follows: 1/3 on February 28, 2018 and 1/3 on each of the next two subsequent anniversaries of the first vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.