Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Vision Holdings, Inc.EYE · Entity 1716 | SVP, Chief Technology Officer | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
National Vision Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 13, 2025 · Filed May 14, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,700 |
Reported balance
After 2025-05-13 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-05-13 · Sale · Disposed 12,000 · Balance 11,700 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 16:34 UTC | National Vision Holdings, Inc. EYE · Entity 1716 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 270 | $45.65 | $12,325.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001804913-21-000004 · wf-form4_161609966545988.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Acharya Ravi · CIK 0001804913 · SVP, Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 626 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 16:34 UTC | National Vision Holdings, Inc. EYE · Entity 1716 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001804913-21-000004 · wf-form4_161609966545988.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Acharya Ravi · CIK 0001804913 · SVP, Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 896 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of NVHI common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 9, 2021 16:43 UTC | National Vision Holdings, Inc. EYE · Entity 1716 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,779 | $0.00 Strike: $45.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001804913-21-000002 · wf-form4_161532617534794.xml · derivative · entry 2 Acharya Ravi · CIK 0001804913 · SVP, Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,779 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,779 shares Expires 2031-03-05 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 9, 2021 16:43 UTC | National Vision Holdings, Inc. EYE · Entity 1716 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,917 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001804913-21-000002 · wf-form4_161532617534794.xml · derivative · entry 1 Acharya Ravi · CIK 0001804913 · SVP, Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,606 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,917 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of NVHI common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2020 Filed Mar 18, 2020 16:34 UTC | National Vision Holdings, Inc. EYE · Entity 1716 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,263 | $0.00 Strike: $23.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001804913-20-000006 · wf-form4_158456362268952.xml · derivative · entry 2 Acharya Ravi · CIK 0001804913 · SVP, Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,263 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,263 shares Expires 2030-03-16 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2020 Filed Mar 18, 2020 16:34 UTC | National Vision Holdings, Inc. EYE · Entity 1716 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,689 | $23.25 | $62,519.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001804913-20-000006 · wf-form4_158456362268952.xml · derivative · entry 1 Acharya Ravi · CIK 0001804913 · SVP, Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,689 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,689 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of NVHI common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.