Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INNODATA INCINOD · Entity 4551 | Director | June 05, 2025 | June 09, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INNODATA INC
Report date June 05, 2025 · Filed June 09, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,360 |
Reported balance
After 2025-06-05 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-06-05 · Grant · Acquired 3,943 · Balance 16,360 F1: These shares represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2026; and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2026 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2026; and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2026 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 20:12 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,943 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-057833 · tm2517426-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,360 F1 · shares: These shares represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2026; and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2026 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 22:02 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,053 | $65.25 | $916,958.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-017484 · tm257707-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,417 F2 · price: The sale of the shares reported in Column 4 was made by the reporting person for portfolio diversification purposes. This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $65.00 to $65.44. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F3 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 22:02 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 182,724 | $64.33 | $11,754,634.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-017484 · tm257707-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,470 F1 · price: The sale of the shares reported in Column 4 was made by the reporting person for portfolio diversification purposes. This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $64.00 to $64.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F3 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 21:34 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 110,207 | $44.00 | $4,849,108.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-131334 · tm2431872-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 209,194 F1 · price: The sale of the shares reported in Column 4 was made by the reporting person for portfolio diversification purposes. This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $44.00 to $44.10. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F2 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2024 Filed Dec 5, 2024 21:15 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 200,000 | $45.37 | $9,074,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-125907 · tm2430207-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 319,401 F1 · price: The sale of the shares reported in Column 4 was made by the reporting person for portfolio diversification purposes. This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $45.00 to $45.82. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F2 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:53 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 160,000 | $44.91 | $7,185,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-121060 · tm2428941-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 519,401 F1 · price: The sale of the shares reported in Column 4 was made by the reporting person for portfolio diversification purposes. This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $44.50 to $45.29. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F2 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2024 Filed Nov 15, 2024 00:49 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 23,040 | $46.07 | $1,061,452.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-119394 · tm2428538-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 679,401 F2 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2024 Filed Nov 15, 2024 00:49 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 16,960 | $46.00 | $780,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-119394 · tm2428538-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 702,441 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $46.00 to $46.01. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F2 · balance_after: Includes 12,417 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) June 5, 2025, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2024 Filed Jun 6, 2024 20:17 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,417 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-069105 · tm2416637-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 719,401 F1 · shares: These shares represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) one year from date of grant, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2025 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Pursuant to the Company's deferred compensation program, upon vesting the shares will be subject to a deferred payment date. The deferred payment date will be the first to occur of (i) the reporting person's separation from service, death or disability, (ii) a change of control (as defined in the Company's 2021 Equity Compensation Plan), or (iii) the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2023 Filed Dec 29, 2023 12:07 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,984 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-130279 · tm2333904-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 706,984 F1 · shares: These shares represent restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest 100% on the earlier to occur of (i) one year from date of grant, and (ii) the date of Innodata Inc.'s 2024 annual meeting of stockholders and will be settled into shares of Innodata's common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 30, 2023 Filed Aug 30, 2023 23:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 23,383 | $14.77 | $345,366.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-096950 · tm2325216-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 700,000 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $14.75 to $14.91. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2023 Filed Aug 29, 2023 22:53 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 60,946 | $14.77 | $900,172.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-096617 · tm2325102-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 723,383 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $14.75 to $15.07. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2023 Filed Aug 29, 2023 22:53 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,858 | $14.77 | $101,292.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-096617 · tm2325102-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 784,329 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $14.75 to $14.83. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2023 Filed Aug 24, 2023 20:15 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 188,946 | $13.57 | $2,563,997.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-094893 · tm2324773-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 791,187 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $13.50 to $13.75. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2023 Filed Aug 24, 2023 20:15 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 28,482 | $13.52 | $385,076.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-094893 · tm2324773-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 980,133 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $13.50 to $13.64. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 20, 2023 21:51 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 41,278 | $12.33 | $508,957.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-073001 · tm2319263-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,008,615 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $12.25 to $12.46. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 20:47 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,780 | $12.59 | $97,950.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-072307 · tm2318951-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,049,893 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $12.50 to $12.67. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 20:47 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 73,784 | $12.23 | $902,378.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-072307 · tm2318951-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,057,673 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $12.10 to $12.45. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2023 Filed Jun 1, 2023 20:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 59,010 | $11.60 | $684,516.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-067093 · tm2317505-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,131,457 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $11.50 to $11.65. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 20:36 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 45,751 | $10.01 | $457,967.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-063640 · tm2316632-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,190,467 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $10.00 to $10.05. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 20:54 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,249 | $10.00 | $42,490.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-062726 · tm2316368-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,236,218 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 20:54 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $9.93 | $496,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-062726 · tm2316368-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,240,467 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $9.90 to $10.01. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 21:48 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,500 | $9.01 | $238,765.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-061969 · tm2316155-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,290,467 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trading prices ranging from $9.00 to $9.03. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2022 Filed Sep 8, 2022 20:17 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 44,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-098546 · tm2225456-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,000 shares Expires 2032-09-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in its entirety on September 7, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 23:47 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 110,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-033491 · tm229238-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 110,000 shares Expires 2032-03-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in its entirety on January 1, 2025 Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 22:53 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-100245 · tm2124171-4_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2031-08-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in its entirety on August 2, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2020 Filed Jun 9, 2020 18:23 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-071250 · tm2022097-5_4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2030-06-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in its entirety on June 5, 2020. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2019 Filed Nov 25, 2019 22:34 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 700 | $1.27 | $889.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-067123 · tv533476_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,316,967 Read SEC document |
| November 22, 2019 Filed Nov 25, 2019 22:34 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $1.27 | $12,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-067123 · tv533476_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,316,267 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 21:57 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 9,700 | $1.23 | $11,931.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-065912 · tm19235211_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,306,267 Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2019 Filed Jan 8, 2019 22:00 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 24,939 | $1.50 | $37,408.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-19-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 650,000 Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2019 Filed Jan 8, 2019 22:00 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 40,000 | $1.50 | $60,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-19-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,113,747 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 21:52 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,061 | $1.49 | $7,540.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 625,061 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 21:52 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $1.49 | $29,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,073,747 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 3, 2019 21:52 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $1.45 | $29,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 620,000 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 3, 2019 21:52 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 28,724 | $1.47 | $42,224.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,053,747 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2018 Filed Dec 28, 2018 02:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 30,000 | $1.49 | $44,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001307 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600,000 Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2018 Filed Dec 28, 2018 02:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,256 | $1.49 | $10,811.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001307 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,025,023 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2018 Filed Dec 28, 2018 02:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $1.48 | $14,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001307 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 570,000 Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2018 Filed Dec 28, 2018 02:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,492 | $1.49 | $2,223.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001307 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,017,767 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 28, 2018 02:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $1.51 | $15,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001307 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 560,000 Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 28, 2018 02:39 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 14,700 | $1.49 | $21,903.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001307 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,016,275 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 23:03 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 47,113 | $1.59 | $74,909.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001302 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,001,575 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 23:03 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,808 | $1.63 | $17,617.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001302 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,954,462 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2018 Filed Dec 11, 2018 21:23 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 90,000 | $1.79 | $161,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001283 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,943,654 Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2018 Filed Nov 30, 2018 21:45 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $1.53 | $30,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001255 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 550,000 Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2018 Filed Nov 30, 2018 21:45 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,110 | $1.54 | $15,569.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001255 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,853,654 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2018 Filed Nov 26, 2018 21:26 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 49,248 | $1.48 | $72,887.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001248 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,843,544 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2018 Filed Nov 16, 2018 22:35 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 61,296 | $1.46 | $89,492.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001241 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,794,296 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 16, 2018 22:35 UTC | INNODATA INC INOD · Entity 4551 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 60,396 | $1.44 | $86,970.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001012975-18-001241 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Toor Nauman Sabeeh · CIK 0001723873 · 10% owner LUZICH PARTNERS LLC · CIK 0001602955 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,733,105 F1 · ownership.nature: Directly held by Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor is the Chief Investment Officer of Luzich Partners LLC. Mr. Toor disclaims, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, beneficial ownership of such securities, except to the extent of any indirect pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Toor is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purposes. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.