Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Waste Connections, Inc.WCN · Entity 3073 | EVP & COO | June 06, 2025 | June 10, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Waste Connections, Inc.
Report date June 06, 2025 · Filed June 10, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 92,000 |
Reported balance
After 2025-06-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-06-06 · Gift · Disposed 3,000 · Balance 92,000 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 06, 2025 Filed Jun 10, 2025 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GiftCommon Shares | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-004680 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,000 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 12, 2025 16:14 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | SaleCommon Shares | 13,566 | $188.30 | $2,554,477.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-002332 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,000 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001480 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,750 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 19, 2021 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 19, 2021 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 689 | $187.82 | $129,407.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001480 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,566 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001480 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,255 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 7,041 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 14 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 7,041 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of a performance-based restricted share unit award into common shares of the Issuer. The award was granted on February 18, 2022 and contained performance goals that the Issuer achieved over the three-year performance period from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024. The number of earned award units that vested at the end of the three-year performance period, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors, was 113.6% of the target number of shares subject to the award. The common shares are reported on Table 1. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of a performance-based restricted share unit award into common shares of the Issuer. The award was granted on February 18, 2022 and contained performance goals that the Issuer achieved over the three-year performance period from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024. The number of earned award units that vested at the end of the three-year performance period, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors, was 113.6% of the target number of shares subject to the award. The common shares are reported on Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,549 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 13 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,550 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,549 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 18, 2022 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 18, 2022 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 2,287 | $187.65 | $429,155.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,505 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 7,041 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,792 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 610 | $187.65 | $114,466.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,751 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,361 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,138 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 12 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,276 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,138 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 17, 2023 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 17, 2023 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 278 | $189.04 | $52,553.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,812 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,138 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,090 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 951 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 11 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,852 Underlying: Common Shares · 951 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 16, 2024 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 16, 2024 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 255 | $189.04 | $48,205.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,952 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 951 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,207 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 3,725 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 10 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,725 Underlying: Common Shares · 3,725 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of performance-based restricted share units. The target number of units is presented in the table. Subject to certain continued employment conditions and subject to accelerated vesting in certain circumstances, the number of units that actually vest at the end of the three-year performance period will be 0% to 250% of the scheduled amount, depending on the extent to which the Issuer meets or exceeds certain performance goals at the end of each year during the performance period. The maximum number of units that may vest at the end of the three-year performance period is 9,312 (250% of the target number). F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of performance-based restricted share units. The target number of units is presented in the table. Subject to certain continued employment conditions and subject to accelerated vesting in certain circumstances, the number of units that actually vest at the end of the three-year performance period will be 0% to 250% of the scheduled amount, depending on the extent to which the Issuer meets or exceeds certain performance goals at the end of each year during the performance period. The maximum number of units that may vest at the end of the three-year performance period is 9,312 (250% of the target number). Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 16:21 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 3,726 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-001328 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 9 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,726 Underlying: Common Shares · 3,726 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of restricted share units. The award shall vest 25% per year over a four-year period following the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of restricted share units. The award shall vest 25% per year over a four-year period following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2024 Filed Aug 14, 2024 16:14 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GiftCommon Shares | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-006256 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,256 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 10,116 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 14 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 10,116 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of a performance-based restricted share unit award into common shares of the Issuer. The award was granted on February 19, 2021 and contained performance goals that the Issuer achieved over the three-year performance period from January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2023. The number of earned award units that vested at the end of the three-year performance period, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors, was 144.5% of the target number of shares subject to the award. The common shares are reported on Table 1. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of a performance-based restricted share unit award into common shares of the Issuer. The award was granted on February 19, 2021 and contained performance goals that the Issuer achieved over the three-year performance period from January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2023. The number of earned award units that vested at the end of the three-year performance period, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors, was 144.5% of the target number of shares subject to the award. The common shares are reported on Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 13 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,750 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,750 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 19, 2021 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 19, 2021 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 3,981 | $167.87 | $668,290.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,256 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 10,116 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,237 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 689 | $167.87 | $115,662.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,121 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,810 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 12 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,099 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,550 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 18, 2022 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 18, 2022 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 610 | $167.87 | $102,400.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,060 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,670 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,138 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 11 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,414 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,138 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 17, 2023 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 17, 2023 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 448 | $167.87 | $75,205.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,120 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,138 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,568 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 3,803 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 10 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,803 Underlying: Common Shares · 3,803 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of performance-based restricted share units. The target number of units is presented in the table. Subject to certain continued employment conditions and subject to accelerated vesting in certain circumstances, the number of units that actually vest at the end of the three-year performance period will be 0% to 250% of the scheduled amount, depending on the extent to which the Issuer meets or exceeds certain performance goals at the end of each year during the performance period. The maximum number of units that may vest at the end of the three-year performance period is 9,507 (250% of the target number). F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of performance-based restricted share units. The target number of units is presented in the table. Subject to certain continued employment conditions and subject to accelerated vesting in certain circumstances, the number of units that actually vest at the end of the three-year performance period will be 0% to 250% of the scheduled amount, depending on the extent to which the Issuer meets or exceeds certain performance goals at the end of each year during the performance period. The maximum number of units that may vest at the end of the three-year performance period is 9,507 (250% of the target number). Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 16:15 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 3,803 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001517 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 9 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,803 Underlying: Common Shares · 3,803 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of restricted share units. The award shall vest 25% per year over a four-year period following the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of restricted share units. The award shall vest 25% per year over a four-year period following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 16:22 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 1,338 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001379 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,338 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The performance-based restricted share unit award was granted on February 14, 2020 and contained a performance target that was achieved by the Issuer over the one fiscal year period that ended December 31, 2020. As a result, the award shall vest 25% per year over the four-year period following the date of grant. The common shares are reported on Table 1. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The performance-based restricted share unit award was granted on February 14, 2020 and contained a performance target that was achieved by the Issuer over the one fiscal year period that ended December 31, 2020. As a result, the award shall vest 25% per year over the four-year period following the date of grant. The common shares are reported on Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 16:22 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 527 | $164.12 | $86,491.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001379 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,430 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 16:22 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,338 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-001379 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,957 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2023 Filed Mar 1, 2023 16:27 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GiftCommon Shares | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002049 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,619 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,751 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 8 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,500 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,751 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 19, 2021 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 19, 2021 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 630 | $136.11 | $85,749.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,119 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,751 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,749 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 7 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,649 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,550 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 18, 2022 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The restricted share units were awarded on February 18, 2022 and vest in four equal annual installments. The common shares are reported in Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 378 | $136.11 | $51,449.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,998 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,376 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 4,552 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 6 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,552 Underlying: Common Shares · 4,552 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of restricted share units. The award shall vest 25% per year over a four-year period following the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of restricted share units. The award shall vest 25% per year over a four-year period following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 16:19 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 4,551 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001664 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 5 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,551 Underlying: Common Shares · 4,551 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an award of performance-based restricted share units. The target number of units is presented in the table. Subject to certain continued employment conditions and subject to accelerated vesting in certain circumstances, the number of units that actually vest at the end of the three-year performance period will be 0% to 250% of the scheduled amount, depending on the extent to which the Issuer meets or exceeds certain performance goals at the end of each year during the performance period. The maximum number of units that may vest at the end of the three-year performance period is 11,377 (250% of the target number). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents an award of performance-based restricted share units. The target number of units is presented in the table. Subject to certain continued employment conditions and subject to accelerated vesting in certain circumstances, the number of units that actually vest at the end of the three-year performance period will be 0% to 250% of the scheduled amount, depending on the extent to which the Issuer meets or exceeds certain performance goals at the end of each year during the performance period. The maximum number of units that may vest at the end of the three-year performance period is 11,377 (250% of the target number). Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 1,359 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001498 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,359 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The performance-based restricted share unit award was granted on February 15, 2019 and contained a performance target that was achieved by the Issuer over the one fiscal year period that ended December 31, 2019. As a result, the award shall vest 25% per year over the four-year period following the date of grant. The common shares are reported on Table 1. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The performance-based restricted share unit award was granted on February 15, 2019 and contained a performance target that was achieved by the Issuer over the one fiscal year period that ended December 31, 2019. As a result, the award shall vest 25% per year over the four-year period following the date of grant. The common shares are reported on Table 1. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 331 | $135.53 | $44,860.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001498 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,826 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of the applicable withholding taxes due in connection with the vesting of restricted share units and delivery of the converted common shares. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001498 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,157 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 16:11 UTC | Waste Connections, Inc. WCN · Entity 3073 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 1,337 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-001455 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 6 CHAMBLISS DARRELL W · CIK 0001064311 · EVP & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,338 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,337 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The performance-based restricted share unit award was granted on February 14, 2020 and contained a performance target that was achieved by the Issuer over the one fiscal year period that ended December 31, 2020. As a result, the award shall vest 25% per year over the four-year period following the date of grant. The common shares are reported on Table 1. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the conversion upon vesting of restricted share units into common shares of the Issuer. The performance-based restricted share unit award was granted on February 14, 2020 and contained a performance target that was achieved by the Issuer over the one fiscal year period that ended December 31, 2020. As a result, the award shall vest 25% per year over the four-year period following the date of grant. The common shares are reported on Table 1. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.