Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEDIFAST INCMED · Entity 6587 | Director | June 25, 2025 | June 26, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MEDIFAST INC
Report date June 25, 2025 · Filed June 26, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 26,139.473 |
Reported balance
After 2025-06-25 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-06-25 · Grant · Acquired 11,168 · Balance 26,139.473 F1: These restricted stock units were granted under the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan, as Amended and Restated (the "Plan"), in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees. Each unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. These shares are granted from the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 25, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These restricted stock units were granted under the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan, as Amended and Restated (the "Plan"), in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees. Each unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. These shares are granted from the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 25, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 25, 2025 Filed Jun 26, 2025 23:03 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,168 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-033183 · wk-form4_1750979030.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,139.473 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units were granted under the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan, as Amended and Restated (the "Plan"), in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees. Each unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. These shares are granted from the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 25, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2024 Filed Jun 24, 2024 21:48 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,596 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-029658 · wk-form4_1719265724.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,971.473 F1 · shares: 6,596 restricted stock units were granted under the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated), in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees. Each unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. These awards are granted from the Issuer's 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 20, 2025. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2023 Filed Nov 10, 2023 01:20 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 49.764 | $68.89 | $3,428.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-038377 · wk-form4_1699579192.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,375.473 F1 · shares: Accrual of dividend equivalents in connection with deferred units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). The dividend equivalents accrued when and as dividends were paid on Medifast common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2023 Filed Aug 10, 2023 21:34 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 37.644 | $89.42 | $3,366.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-028938 · wk-form4_1691703279.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,325.709 F1 · shares: Accrual of dividend equivalents in connection with deferred units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). The dividend equivalents accrued when and as dividends were paid on Medifast common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 21, 2023 00:29 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-022798 · wk-form4_1687307341.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,288.065 F1 · shares: Represents the right to receive 3,118 shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees, which fees have been deferred under the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). These shares are granted from the Issuer's 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 21:42 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12.772 | $87.50 | $1,117.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-017666 · wf-form4_168384133975264.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,170.065 F1 · shares: Accrual of dividend equivalents in connection with deferred units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). The dividend equivalents accrued when and as dividends were paid on Medifast common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2023 Filed Feb 10, 2023 02:05 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 9.525 | $114.97 | $1,095.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-003053 · wf-form4_167599469653536.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,157.293 F1 · shares: Accrual of dividend equivalents in connection with deferred units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). The dividend equivalents accrued when and as dividends were paid on Medifast common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2022 Filed Nov 10, 2022 23:32 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10.087 | $106.93 | $1,078.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-22-029561 · wf-form4_166812313629031.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,147.768 F1 · shares: The shares were acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature in connection with deferred units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). The shares accrued when and as dividends were paid on Medifast common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2022 Filed Aug 10, 2022 22:02 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 7.681 | $138.78 | $1,065.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-088738 · tm2223137-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,137.681 F1 · kind: Accrual of dividend equivalents in connection with deferred units held by the Reporting Person pursuant to the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). The dividend equivalents accrued when and as dividends were paid on Medifast common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 22, 2022 01:16 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,350 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-073170 · tm2219043-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,130 F1 · shares: Represents the right to receive 1,350 shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees, which fees have been deferred under the Medifast, Inc. Director's Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). These shares are granted from the Issuer's 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 16, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2021 Filed Jun 8, 2021 00:40 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 650 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-077870 · tm2119051-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,780 F1 · shares: Represents the right to receive 650 shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the payment of the reporting person's annual director fees, which fees have been deferred under the Medifast, Inc. Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan (Amended and Restated). These shares are granted from the Issuer's 2012 Share Incentive Plan and will vest in full on June 3, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 00:39 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,822 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-074829 · tm2022977d3_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,130 F1 · shares: Represents an annual grant of restricted stock units issued to the reporting person under the 2012 Share Incentive Plan that will vest in full on June 30, 2021. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 27, 2019 00:59 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 708 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-010326 · tv514783_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,308 F1 · shares: Represents an annual grant of restricted stock units issued to the reporting person under the 2012 Share Incentive Plan that will vest in full on June 30, 2020. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2018 Filed Nov 15, 2018 02:54 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 200 | $156.23 | $31,246.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-060118 · tv507368_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600 Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 21:16 UTC | MEDIFAST INC MED · Entity 6587 | GrantCommon Stock | 400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-034449 · tv496620_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hoer Michael A. · CIK 0001743755 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400 F1 · shares: This annual restricted stock grant, which was issued to the reporting person under the 2012 Share Incentive Plan, will vest in full on June 30, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.