Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
POPULAR, INC.
Report date June 30, 2025 · Filed July 01, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-07-01. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock Par Value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 310,859.614 |
Reported balance
After 2025-06-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-06-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 17,117 · Balance 310,859.614 |
| Common Stock Par Value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy son | 8,361.121 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-06-30 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 8,361.121 F1: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2025 Filed Jul 1, 2025 17:22 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 17,117 | $110.21 | $1,886,464.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-092027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 310,859.614 Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2025 Filed Jun 30, 2025 15:36 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 15,393 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-091356 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 327,976.614 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests on June 30, 2026. F2 · balance_after: Includes 680.701 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 18:11 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 7,910 | $100.37 | $793,926.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-028673 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 311,902.913 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 18:11 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 22,373 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-028673 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 319,812.913 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 18:11 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 33,776 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-028673 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 297,439.913 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests on June 30, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2025 Filed Feb 25, 2025 18:39 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 6,216 | $100.69 | $625,889.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-026333 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 263,663.913 F1 · balance_after: Includes 565.060 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 31, 2025 14:56 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 149.763 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-011463 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By son Disclosed balance after: 8,250.292 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. F2 · ownership.direct: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 31, 2025 14:56 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 1,546.95 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-011463 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 269,314.853 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 20:11 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 6,620 | $83.44 | $552,372.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-020990 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 267,767.903 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 26, 2024 18:45 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 9,470 | $83.48 | $790,555.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-019912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 274,387.903 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 26, 2024 18:45 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 26,788 | $83.48 | $2,236,262.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-019912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 283,857.903 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 26, 2024 18:45 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 637 | $83.48 | $53,176.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-019912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 257,069.903 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 26, 2024 18:45 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 20,305 | $83.48 | $1,695,061.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-019912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 257,706.903 F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in equal annual installments on each of February 23, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028. F2 · balance_after: Includes 565.744 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2023 Filed Jan 25, 2024 12:58 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 197.474 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-007200 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By son Disclosed balance after: 8,046.011 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. F2 · ownership.direct: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2023 Filed Jan 25, 2024 12:58 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 2,049.204 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-007200 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 236,836.159 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2023 Filed Mar 1, 2023 21:25 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 9,008 | $71.56 | $644,612.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-014110 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 234,786.955 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2023 Filed Mar 1, 2023 21:25 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 25,479 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-014110 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 243,794.955 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2023 Filed Mar 1, 2023 21:25 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 668 | $71.56 | $47,802.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-014110 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 218,315.955 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2023 Filed Mar 1, 2023 21:25 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 21,318 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-014110 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 218,983.955 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in equal annual installments on each of February 23, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 27, 2023 15:20 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 6,524 | $70.63 | $460,790.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-013029 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 197,665.955 F1 · balance_after: Includes 607.839 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2022 Filed Jan 25, 2023 01:19 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 145.876 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-004740 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by son Disclosed balance after: 7,789.317 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. F2 · ownership.direct: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2022 Filed Jan 25, 2023 01:19 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 1,497.27 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-004740 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203,582.116 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 19:26 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 6,436 | $88.89 | $572,096.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-013048 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 202,084.846 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 18:59 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 521 | $89.43 | $46,593.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012611 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,520.846 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 18:59 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 16,606 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012611 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 209,041.846 F2 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in equal annual installments on each of February 23, 2023, 2024, 2025 and 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 18:59 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 11,672 | $89.43 | $1,043,826.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012611 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 192,435.846 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 18:59 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 33,016 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012611 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 204,107.846 F1 · balance_after: Includes 401.733 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Feb 1, 2022 16:20 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 39.138 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005804 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by son Disclosed balance after: 7,605.932 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. F2 · ownership.nature: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Feb 1, 2022 16:20 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 419.181 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-005804 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 170,690.113 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder. Read SEC document |
| August 26, 2021 Filed Aug 27, 2021 16:51 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | SaleCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 15,000 | $76.37 | $1,145,610.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-053579 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 170,270.932 F1 · price: This price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $76.34 to $76.54, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Corporation, any security holder of the Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Includes 834.816 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation. The shares were acquired in transaction exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 pursuant to Rule 16a-11 thereunder Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 21:30 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GiftCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-014332 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by son Disclosed balance after: 7,482.161 F1 · ownership.nature: Mr. Alvarez disclaims beneficial ownership of Popular Inc.'s shares held by his son and has no investment authority over those shares. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 21:30 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GiftCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 16,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-014332 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,956.116 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:37 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 613 | $67.56 | $41,414.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-015344 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 184,436.116 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:37 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 19,539 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-015344 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,049.116 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in equal annual installments on each of February 23, 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:37 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 11,240 | $67.56 | $759,374.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-015344 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 165,510.116 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:37 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 31,794 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-015344 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 176,750.116 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 18:56 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 452 | $69.17 | $31,264.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-014238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,956.116 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 18:56 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 4,874 | $66.65 | $324,852.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-014238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,408.116 F1 · balance_after: Includes 490.826 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2020 Filed Dec 2, 2020 11:31 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 2,293 | $48.53 | $111,279.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-061004 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 165,791.29 F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,343.428 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 18:08 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 31,681 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-014358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 165,740.862 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to Popular, Inc.'s Omnibus Incentive Plan. Eighty percent (80%) of the award vests in equal annual installments on each of February 23, 2021, 2022, 2023 and 2024, and twenty percent (20%) of the award vests upon termination of employment after attaining (x) age 55 with 10 years of service or (y) age 60 with 5 years of service. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 18:08 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 4,602 | $48.61 | $223,703.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-014358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,059.862 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 18:08 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | GrantCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 13,014 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-014358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 138,661.862 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:48 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 500 | $52.72 | $26,360.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-012399 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,647.862 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:48 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 3,145 | $54.76 | $172,220.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-012399 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,147.862 Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2020 20:12 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 1,323 | $58.11 | $76,879.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-005334 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,292.862 F1 · balance_after: Includes 268.979 shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation in transactions exempt form Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2020 22:33 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 58.784 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004716 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by son Disclosed balance after: 3,318.508 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2020 22:33 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | OtherCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 888.024 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004716 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,346.883 F1 · kind: Shares acquired pursuant to reinvestment of dividends paid by the Corporation in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act. F2 · balance_after: Reflects a decrease of 3.382 shares that were included in prior filings as a result of the rounding of reinvested dividends paid by the Corporation in transactions exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 15:54 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 1,137 | $55.50 | $63,103.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-014834 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,462.241 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2019 Filed Feb 26, 2019 17:40 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 500 | $56.82 | $28,410.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-013353 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,599.241 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2019 Filed Feb 26, 2019 17:40 UTC | POPULAR, INC. BPOP · Entity 1363 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Par Value $0.01 per share | 1,372 | $56.82 | $77,957.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-013353 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ALVAREZ IGNACIO · CIK 0001495232 · Director · CEO & PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,099.241 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.